Sugar Sak Storage Bag Medium

Item# A279
In Stock
Price: $12.95

Sugar Sak Storage Bag Medium Features

 

This bold black designer bag is coated with a special microbiostatic barrier to keep your toys cleaner than ever and looking like new. The inside of the bag is shielded with Bioshield 75, an EPA-approved and patented coating, that naturally inhibits the growth of bacteria, yeast, mildew and viruses to keep your toys in pristine condition. Measuring 6 inches by 11.5 inches, this lint-free bag with leopard lining will help preserve your favorite toy for many happy years to come!

Products shown with Sugar Sak are for display purposes only and are not included with this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Customer Reviews - Sugar Sak Storage Bag Medium



Totally Perfect   

Sin D on September 13, 2008

I used to have a toy drawer, now I have Sugar Saks! I got a medium and a large - I have a lot of toys - and as soon as they arrived I ordered an extra large too! Very sexy and clean and quite obviously the perfect place to store your toys. Buy a Sugar Sak. Buy more Sugar Saks.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Pleased   

on October 11, 2008

My girlfriend and I are very pleased with this product. Not much else to say...ha!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Keep your toys safe!   

VibrationGirl on December 1, 2008

This is an absolute necessity for anyone with toys. It not only keeps them clean and discreet, but is stylish and sexy too! I keep 3 of mine in it. It is definately worth the price! Yet another great product from Adam & Eve!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ITS OKAY   

on December 26, 2008

IT WORKS JUST FINE. I WAS EXPECTING SOMETHING A LITTLE THICKER BUT ITS ALL GOOD.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great product   

on January 13, 2009

Discreet way to store you items.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Turned out it wasn't big enough   

on February 9, 2009

I suggest the large sak if you have anything wider than 2" and/or longer than 7". I got this one when I first started shopping on Adam and Eve, and it turns out I ended up with a lot more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Item   

Sassyness on February 11, 2009

This item is a great item. Good to keep hidden toys in your drawer and also. Nice size as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Organized   

on February 15, 2009

I love the med. sugar sak its so cute being black on the outside and zebra on the inside. It keeps all 5 of my toys hiden, clean, and organized.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I love it!   

on March 11, 2009

It keeps my toys hidden discreetly AND clean! I also keep my cleaner in it. I am just starting out with toys- so I am sure I will need to buy a larger one of these soon enough- but I will definitely be buying more!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



suprisingly stylish   

on March 16, 2009

I gave this to a friend of mine along with a brand new bullet. I presented it to her in front of her 2 roommates who exclaimed out-loud how "cute and stylish" it was. I had her health and mind and I saw it is practical, both of her roomies were jealous, and they all found it cute. Everybody wins, even if its on the pricey size, it is very much worth the health benefits.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.