Sugar Sak Storage Bag XL

Item# H128
In Stock
Price: $14.95

Sugar Sak Storage Bag XL Features

 

Keep your sex toys private and healthy!
 
This perky pink designer bag is coated with a special microbiostatic barrier to keep your toys cleaner than ever and looking like new. The inside of the bag is shielded with Bioshield 75, an EPA-approved and patented coating, that naturally inhibits the growth of bacteria, yeast, mildew and viruses to keep your toys in pristine condition. Measuring 9.5 inches wide by 13 inches long, this lint-free bag with leopard-print lining will help preserve your favorite toy for many happy years to come!

Products shown with the Sugar Sak are for display purposes only and are not included with this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Length:

13.0 inches

Customer Reviews - Sugar Sak Storage Bag XL



1 person found the following review helpful
toy bag   

on June 28, 2012

its fits all my toys in it very happy i brought one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Bigger than I thought!   

Mandy Z on February 8, 2013

This is a lot bigger than I thought and that is just PERFECT! Not crazy about the lack of color options for this but, it works. Rubber toys are a little difficult to slide in but it holds a TON of toys! I LOVE that it has a microbiostatic barrier to keep them clean and new! That was one of the main reasons I purchased this. I would purchase this again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sticks to Gel/Rubber Toys   

Detail Girl on July 22, 2008

This is a great bag for holding lube tubes, oils bottles, cleaner containers, DVDs and things of a PLASTIC nature, but NOT for most TOYS like its SAYS its made for! Most toys are made of a gel, rubber-like, or other palpable "boing-ey" material. This bag does not allow you to get those toys into it very easily at all, rather it sticks to the sides of the bag like clingy shrink wrap! It's great that it’s "coated with Bioshield 75 that naturally inhibits the growth of bacteria, yeast, mildew and viruses" but if you can't get the toy into the darn thing, then what good is the Bioshield 75? If you want something to put your toys AND your plastics in, try the beautiful and lockable ladies Toy Chests, item #F352 for the large, and #F351 for the small one. They have a red Toy Chest for the guys but it's not lockable, item #A242. (Be sure to check out the dimensions given!) Now wouldn’t it be great if Adam & Eve put the Bioshield 75 in the Toy Chests?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sticks to Gel/Rubber Toys   

Detail Girl on July 22, 2008

This is a great bag for holding lube tubes, oils bottles, cleaner containers, DVDs and things of a PLASTIC nature, but NOT for most TOYS like its SAYS its made for! Most toys are made of a gel, rubber-like, or other palpable "boing-ey" material. This bag does not allow you to get those toys into it very easily at all, rather it sticks to the sides of the bag like clingy shrink wrap! It's great that it’s "coated with Bioshield 75 that naturally inhibits the growth of bacteria, yeast, mildew and viruses" but if you can't get the toy into the darn thing, then what good is the Bioshield 75? If you want something to put your toys AND your plastics in, try the beautiful and lockable ladies Toy Chests, item #F352 for the large, and #F351 for the small one. They have a red Toy Chest for the guys but it's not lockable, item #A242. (Be sure to check out the dimensions given!) Now wouldn’t it be great if Adam & Eve put the Bioshield 75 in the Toy Chests?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT   

Pink freak on July 25, 2008

THIS BAG IS GREAT!! Its sooo sexy and Fits all my stuff perfectly inside..I love the inside pocket and now I feel organized and clean!!I keep my toy cleaner in the pocket.If you are having trouble with things sticking all you have to do is turn bag inside out and then insert your hand through, and pull your toy back through.So Simple!!!!I love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good to have   

on October 22, 2008

This is a very useful product - holds a lot of toys, and it's well-made. I've had no problems whatsoever with using it. My only issue is with the color: hot pink. Ick. However, when you have housemates who wander into your room randomly, it's less embarrassing for them to see the bag than what's in it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Huge   

on February 15, 2009

I was worried when we ordered this that it wouldn't be big enough to hold all of our toys, but it's huge! We have it stuffed full of different toys, cleaner, even extra batteries. It's very discreet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very convenient   

on May 28, 2009

This bag is handy for many small toys, which is what I use it for. However, the material used on some of the toys makes it more difficult to get in and out of the bag. Overall it serves my purpose, which was to put them in a discreet, safe environment. Plus it makes my night stand drawer look so much neater. And yes, as I acquire more toys I will be getting more bags.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome Sak!   

randcb on June 14, 2009

This is just the right size for what we were looking for. We have a few toys and a couple bottles of lube, this fits everything in nicely. I LOVE the tiny velcro pocket inside, prefect for condoms and little things. I just wish they would come in different colors. I would love to see this in baby blue!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The Best!!!!   

on July 8, 2009

This is great. I got it on sale.would gladly pay full price.not only is it great because it prevents bacterial growth.also is cute.i love it. it holds all my toys and extras with room to spare.however my vibes cant stand up straight in the bag.it could be about an inch taller.will deff be buying some more of these as my collection grows.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.