ID Millennium Lubricant

Item# 7387
In Stock
Price: $36.95

ID Millennium Lubricant Features

 

Absolutely the best silicone lube you can buy in the US! Just a few drops of this long-lasting lube stay slippery for hours- even under water! Clear silicone formula works great with latex, toys and condoms. 8.5 oz lube comes in a non-slip pop-top bottle that will last you a long time. It’s the lube of the future, and we love it!

Ingredients:
Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, Dimethiconol

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item. 

 

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

ID

Customer Reviews - ID Millennium Lubricant



Good stuff   

on October 20, 2008

Very slick. Holds up well. Girlfriend thought it was a little sticky or I'd have given it 5 stars
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for the Long Haul:)   

on October 22, 2008

We've tried a couple of other silicone lubes. This one has just the right qualities for us. It is a large bottle which should last most couples quite a while. We use it just to get things started. Can't speak for anal use. Although, it can double as a massage oil in helping to relieve neck tension, which might lead to other things. Also, may stain cotton fabrics.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!!!   

on November 2, 2008

All i can say is u have to try this ID Millenniun Lubricant i Haven't found anything better than this. It's so soft and great in water
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Multi- Uses   

Cissy on April 12, 2009

Definitly great for sex but also awesome for rough elbows and ankles. Dry chapped lips? This stuff is better than anything I have ever encountered. One drop...no more...for anything! Tasteless, oderless and very long lasting. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



excellent   

on January 11, 2010

This is the best stuff ever. Works great for massages too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Slippery!!   

on July 12, 2010

Wow! This lubricant is VERY slippery. It does work great!! My only warning.....a little bit does go a long way!! The bottle is huge, it should last for quite awhile. Definitely good value for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ID Lube   

Lube Master on October 18, 2010

I have been looking for a lube that worked like Eros but at a more reasonable price. I found it!!! ID Millennium has the same smooth silky feeling and long lasting durability as Eros but is much cheaper so there is no reason to hold back on the Lube!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best Lube ever   

on November 18, 2010

We have used a couple different lubes before, but this one is best above all. It keeps the surfaces smooth and slick without causing oily feel. Does not dry quickly. Works GREAT for massages.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hot Tub!   

on March 1, 2011

Buy this if you own a hot tube or jet tub, you wont regret it, she wont either. What was once a place to relax is now a new place to go wild!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



super slick lube   

Schnell on January 10, 2012

Me and the wife love this lube. I have bought over 3 bottles is the last couple of year. It really helps with the big toys so the can slide right in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.