Adam & Eve Ultra Thin Condoms 13-pack

Item# 2517
In Stock
Price: $6.95

Adam & Eve Ultra Thin Condoms 13-pack Features

 

Ultra-Thin for Enhanced Sensitivity!
Includes a FREE Bonus Condom!
Made Just for Adam & Eve!

This private-label condom is so thin that you'll barely notice it. Lubricated with a reservior-tip, this contoured condom offers strength and reliability to handle your most energetic trysts. It is pink in color and very transparent. A truly superior condom made exclusively for Adam & Eve.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Adam and Eve

Gender:

Male, Female

Special Features:

Ultra-Thin, Contoured Shape

Amount:

12 condoms plus 1 for FREE!

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve Ultra Thin Condoms 13-pack



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
loved it   

on May 6, 2009

My boyfriend really enjoys these much more than the ones we were using before. They are very thin and he gets a lot more feeling than with other kinds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
The BEST!   

on June 3, 2009

These are the best condoms I have ever used. They are so thin and feel absolutely amazing. Using Trojan or anything else just feels way too rubbery. These definiately give the most pleasure too :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely the best   

on April 18, 2008

What guy likes wearing a condom. It's the next best thing to not wearing one. Thin, good fit, and good heat transfer. I wish I would have found these years ago. Bravo Adam & Eve!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Disappointed   

on May 4, 2008

Too tight and not enough lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Feels like no condom on!   

on November 20, 2008

The only way this product could be improved is if they lowered the price. They are the most sensitive condoms we've ever used, and they are close to invisible when put on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Excellent product for the price!!   

on June 19, 2009

Thin (which is great) yet durable. Loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
the best   

on October 10, 2009

Its the best from adam&eve ,not like trojan this its wear nothing thin but strong to feal safe
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Surprised~   

on November 8, 2009

I have used different textured condoms before, and was a little sketchy how well the ultra thin would hold up. However, I was super surprised at how strong the condoms were, yet it was exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
hard riders better....   

on December 27, 2009

We actually like the hard riders better.... but these are ok on a soft night...!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Excellent product   

Maxx on January 23, 2008

They have a nice snug fit and ar thin enough to feel like a second skin!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.