Flavored Condom Sampler 50-pack

Item# F572
In Stock
Price: $19.95

Flavored Condom Sampler 50-pack Features

 

Yummy Condoms In Fruit Flavors

Fun flavors and safe sex! 50 latex condoms with flavored lubricant come in 10 each of Grape, Vanilla, Mint, Strawberry and Banana. Great for oral sex and they really taste good! Reservoir tip, straightwall design, FDA approved.

Product Details

 


Customer Reviews - Flavored Condom Sampler 50-pack



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Works well...   

on July 20, 2011

Before we bought these, my wife would avoid finishing me off. She loves most of the flavors (strawberry esp) and now I usually get a bj 1x per month just because of the flavors. It helps that she does not have to taste my fluids also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Great taste!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   

on March 23, 2009

I can't stop giving my husband blow jobs. Great taste without the gagging!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
I GET TO GO IN HER MOUTH   

on September 13, 2008

My wife would give me a blowjob but would never keep going when i came she would gag now she keeps it in till i'k done and it's GREAT will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
there worth it   

on November 18, 2010

they taste good,flavor tastes as it says, smell good come in different colors,don't feel to bad I recommended them to all my girlfriends already
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
too tight   

n.kelleher on February 9, 2011

very disappointed,i mean im not that big but trying to get one on was ajob on its own they are very tight and i mean tight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Best product to get the blowjob done!!   

on November 16, 2008

I cannot get an erection due to specific medications. However, my wife loves giving me oral sex but hates the taste of my fluids. I suggested this product and now she loves giving me as much oral satification as I give her. The condoms are surprisingly strong and yet very thin. Often I feel as if she has removed it and is now giving me oral with nothing between me and her mouth - I feel everything she does. She does not like the mint flavor and wishes chocolate was available. Great product!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Great Condom   

on January 16, 2010

Boyfriend and i use these all the time, I will not give him a Blow Job without 1 on...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
makes wife happy   

on January 21, 2009

the flavored condoms are a real treat for both of us. Definitely prefers the flavors to the regular condoms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Love these   

on March 30, 2009

Love these, good smell and taste. Mint gives a little tingle. Husband says sensation is not as good as other condoms but worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
not the best   

on November 11, 2008

These are very tight, dry, and hard to roll on. Other than that no complaints about the taste and it gets the job done. Do not try to use for anything but oral without a lot of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.