Spicy Dice Features

 
A dice game with a twist: you can have sex ONLY when you roll the 2 hexagons and the word "SEX" appears twice! It's tons of sexy fun and teasing until that magic moment! Regular cube-shaped die tells you WHERE to do it! A great icebreaker!

Product Details

 


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Spicy Dice



Cute .. But on the Small Side   

on January 29, 2009

This was a good buy .. but they are a little on the smaller side then what I would have liked!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Spice Dice   

on February 2, 2009

The best part of sex is anticipation, and these little guys certainly steam things up! However, mind the elements (cold weather) as the last thing a couple wants to do is freeze to death obeying the dice...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun   

on February 26, 2009

GF liked the idea a lot. we don't use the location die, it doesn't seem worth it."toes" kept coming up so we had to change that to something else. not much to this product so pretty much got what was expected.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Dice   

on March 4, 2009

Was great for foreplay, but not for outside the house. We had to eliminate a dice so we could use it in a hotel room.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun fun   

on March 7, 2009

These little idea dice can really spice things up. My Husband and I really enjoyed the suspense it played out. It is a nice little thing you can do to change things up a little.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very Cute   

on March 18, 2009

this was a very cute idea, my husband and i have only played once but it made for a great time :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun   

no on May 7, 2009

add spice to romance
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Times!   

on May 11, 2009

This is just the thing to get started. My wife and I used them and loved them. Things heated up after a few rolls each.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



blah   

on May 11, 2009

sorry...but these dice wasn't very exciting at all. they are a bit on the small side & just overall not very fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Dice were great fun with friends   

on February 17, 2010

We bought the pack of "spicy Dice" just for kicks. When we had friends over we took them out and had a great fun nite. They are wonderful as a ice breaker
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.