Customers who bought this item also bought:


Real Feel Penis Enhancer
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Real Feel Penis Enhancer $19.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Real Feel Penis Enhancer Features

 

Give all you’ve got––and then some! It’s easy when you slip on this stretchy, shaft-hugging, girth-enlarging enhancer! Penis head feels everything while your erection gets thicker and HARDER. Switch on the built-in cordless vibe––it will drive her clitoris wild as your shaft vibrates deep within her! FREE batteries, lube included.

Product Details

 


Material:

Silicone-based

Colors:

Beige

Brand:

Pipedream

Function:

Single Speed, Stretchy

Gender:

Male

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Real Feel Penis Enhancer



34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
My wife loves it   

on October 9, 2011

I am of average size and have not had any issues with this item. I read other reviews stating it was difficult to get on but if I use a little lube on my shaft it slides on easily. My wife likes the fact that she can feel/see the head due to it sticking out of the end, but that the added girth fills her up. The added tightness kept me erect even after orgasm, and my wife was able to have several herself while being on top even though I was finished. LOL No complaints from either one of us.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
Learning Curve   

on November 26, 2008

What this lacks most, belive it or not, are instructions! First, it "can be awakward to put on." First, always make sure it's totally dry after using, then put baby powder on it. If this material sticks to itself, it will tear and that's the end of it. Here's a tip, if you know you're going to use it, roll it up, from front to back. This allows you to slip the front on (might take both hands for a second) but then you can just unroll it. DO NOT USE LUBE on the inside to slip it on!!! All it will do is slip around on you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
nope   

on February 9, 2011

you have to have a fairly long penis for this to work properly...not good..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Doesnt work right!   

on July 14, 2010

This would be nice and would help add some girth! Only problem is every time i put it on and went to insert it in her my penis would go in but the toy would just bunch up and not!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Not Worth the Money   

Becky & Walt on November 25, 2009

My husband and I found this item to be very difficult to put on and way too tight. He was unable to keep an erection once it was in place. Ruined the mood completely. I love the feel but will probably just use it on a toy instead of him.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
A good product   

deb_69 on September 23, 2008

It adds a little girth to the member, maybe alot to a thin one, but when you stretch it over an already thick shaft it doesn't add as much. I was expecting more. It does provide a different feeling, very smooth. It grips the shaft tightly and lessens the sensation for the man thus causing longer erection time. The bullet vibe isn't very powerful so we didn't use it. My husband said the ring around the scrotum was nice but the other was so tight around the base of the head that he said it didn't seem like he got all the ejaculate out. It was easy to clean, just turned it inside out. Be sure to use lube before trying to put it on so you don't pull the skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Wear it well   

bmwvan on August 20, 2008

Take care with how you put this on and it will be a good friend to you. Use the wrong combination of lube and natural juices, and this little guy will shoot all over the place! All in all, it is worth the worry to experiment and find just how it fits you and your partner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
awful!!!   

on December 28, 2009

This thing fits way too tight. And the vibe lasted about 5
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Spectacular!!!!   

on May 2, 2009

I love this toy. This was one of my husbands picks and it did not disapoint. The vibrator hits just the right spot and the extra width was exactly what I needed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not very good   

on November 19, 2009

Not much to say, uncomfortable this is not meant for someone with atleast average size. Boring.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Waste of money   

on August 4, 2010

Was so tight, couldn't even get it on
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good Toy   

TMX0039 on March 31, 2008

Well made good quality toy. The only design flaw is the ring that holds it on is too stretchy do any good. When you put it on, don't use lube, just use your fingers to stretch it out over your penis and then lube the outside and the head of your penis that is sticking out. My wife was eager to try this, it came in on a Friday and we didn't get a chance alone until Sunday. Even with a couple of days of her lathering in anticipation, when push came to shove, and we did a lot of both, it was just too much for her to handle and we ended up tossing it in the trash. The reason for the 4 stars is that if you are smaller or your partner is larger, this would be a great toy. Also, the ego boost I got by it being "too much" added a star!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
New Review   

ackjae0 on July 15, 2008

My first review was an erotic and sexually descriptive review that expounded the features and benefits of this fun toy..it was rejected and i was scolded....per guidelines 1.i want want to know that it felt good ..yes (feels good, more filling) 2.does it have many uses.....yes,varied and sensual 3. suggestions.....get rid of the petro smell... 4. overall good plus
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
FANTASTIC   

on December 16, 2008

The wife loved this product. The big O took less than 2 minutes. She actually mentioned how much she loved it the next day and wanted to use it again. I will probably get the newer version with the studs as well. Thanks for a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Pleasure   

on February 25, 2009

This product works well for both me and my wife it gives added size and pleasure and it feels real and the vibe is awsome.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
no feeling   

on August 5, 2009

my wife didnt like this at all to smooth no feeling for her or me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
horrible   

on October 29, 2009

definitely too smooth and too soft. worst ever
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
ewww   

on April 29, 2008

This thing sucked...It was uncomfortable for my husband and it kept slipping around everywhere...needless to say we got irritatted with it! I dont recommend this item
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
pertty cool   

on August 14, 2008

works ok but likes to slide off 1/2 way, put on with no lub, but that herts, just a littel spit wife got of fast and I almost did and did not want to ( yet )
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Didn't work out as hoped   

on September 20, 2008

I ordered this product to make my wife/mistress more satisfied. I am not very large and this would be a different feel from the enhancers we have tried and allow me to feel something as well. We found it kept slipping off and with a tight sac the scrotal ring wont stay in place it slips off as well. Great idea but just didn't seem to work out for us.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not as Good as Others   

Aussie Dave on November 26, 2008

This item is very average when compared to similar items, it is difficult to fit and only offers width no bumps or ridges..BORING
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
fun47167   

on January 13, 2009

to hard to put on lose to much of the feeling
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Pleasurable   

on February 20, 2009

My girlfriend enjoyed this. it added size and girlfriend says it feels real...also used on a vibrator for added pleasure and this was also incredible...I recomend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fantastic   

on March 21, 2009

What can i say but wow. My girlfriend loved it. It works well does slide after it gets wet but still feels great for her. Didnt do much for me but she loved it. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Badboy!   

on November 9, 2010

If you wanna make her moan even louder I highly suggest this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
penis enhancer   

on March 8, 2012

little trouble getting on but stays on good vibrator did not work but partner said it felt ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
sucks!!!   

on May 6, 2012

tried it with my girl and we both hated it after one use broke from streching HUGE WASTE OF $$$
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
mixed review   

bbw lover on August 15, 2012

im a average size guy and had trouble getting it on.i would recomend this for smaller then average guys only,the wife said it felt like a big blob nothing special it is to smooth and very hard to get it inside her.once it was in it was a turn on looking down and seeing her spread open like that this thing adds ALOT of girth but its one of those things that im not sure its worth the trouble.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Feels Great   

on October 21, 2012

Just got this last friday,we used it when we had sex and it sure feels great and it fills me up,I have never cummed like this before with him,we use it all the time now!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good Fairly Natural Feel   

on February 26, 2013

This is good as long as you are at least 5 1/2" long and no bigger that about 1 3/4" in diameter. If you are shorter or bigger around than that, this is not for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Every man needs to try!!   

on June 21, 2008

This is a great item. Design is great and is very comfortable even on a bigger man. Soft material and very stretch for anyone...we had a great time with this product...thanks
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Almost left Hubby   

on July 13, 2008

I seriously was thinking of leaving him after having desires of a bigger, thicker man. Turns out he must have knew of my need and his short comings. He purchased this and snuck it on one night and I almost passed out from extreme ecstasy. It stretched and filled me nicely, had multi O's without even using the little egg vibrator. Woman SIZE MATTERS, too big is not big enough. We need BIG. Sometimes we start with the toy on and than finish with it off, he says he likes to fantasize that another man had just pounded me and he was in for sloppy seconds. Awesome!!!! 5 stars
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Okay but not the best toy   

on July 26, 2008

It did add extra girth. Not really easy to get on. Stays on - for the most part yes, but once her juice got in through the tip it started to slip down. Ball strap is too flimsy, needs to be tighter. Overall though, she did enjoy this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



use a condom to keep it on   

on September 3, 2008

wife was unsure of the thickness cause it really thickens you. after she relaxed and got warmed up a bit she loved it. bullet holder on the top was useless, but the girth was enough to keep her happy. very carefully use a condom over it to keep it from sliding around.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Waste of money   

on September 16, 2008

My husband and I couldn't wait to get this one since it looked like fun, but everytime I straddled him it slid down the shaft and it made him extra large but not in a good way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Took the spark right out of me!   

on November 12, 2008

It terrible! It did nothing for me!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very nice!!   

CO Couple on December 25, 2008

We both loved this - she loved the added girth and we both loved the bullet-vibe. We highly recommend this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



NOT   

on March 21, 2009

The product did not work as we had expected.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worked well   

on October 21, 2009

Prolonged our session!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wasted money   

on April 15, 2010

My wife did not find any part of this product stimulating and i found it to be worthless. Do not waste your money on this product. I threw mine in the trash.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too Small   

on March 22, 2013

Very, Very Small. Can only work if you're planning on stick it on your finger. The material is very hard to stress. Sending back...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dont bother   

on April 18, 2013

very hard to get on and slides off when using
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Rip Off   

on July 23, 2013

Waste of money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Unhappy purchaser   

on September 2, 2013

Product split after two uses. Would not recommend buying this product or the Real Feel toy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



feels good   

on September 17, 2013

Made from good material and feels great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its a good item if u know how put on right   

on November 5, 2013

it feel good wonce u get on right,and girl friend lov it ,she tells me it feel tight in her pussy,,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



To thick   

on March 11, 2014

I'm not sure of the type of people that was going to use this. However, I'm on the above/average girth side and wanted to try this on my wife and she says I'm entirely to thick now. I had to have had at least a girth a bit larger than a soda can or more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(15)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.