Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension

Item# 5096
In Stock
Price: $25.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension

Add to Cart
Super-size your Shaft with 4 Extra Inches!
 
Add FOUR SOLID INCHES to your own erection! By adding to what you already have, this “transformer” extension will turn any penis into a...Super Shaft! Enjoy the lifelike, fleshy feel of Cyberskin™. This dream slips on just like a condom. Sleeve can be trimmed for a custom fit. Comes with 1 oz. bottle of lube PLUS bottle of Renew™ talc to keep it feeling velvety soft.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Topco

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft

Colors:

Beige

Gender:

Male

Material:

CyberSkin

Customer Reviews - Cyberskin 4" Penis Extension



Nice Idea, Terrible In Practice.   

Anonymous on May 11, 2015

The idea is a good one, but the execution isn't the best. Where the firm part of the toy starts, is where your penis meets with it. See...You're penis is rounded at the tip therefore it does not marry up to the butt of the toys head well, leaving the toys head floppy and basically unuseable. It's like this, if you're trying to use it on someone with a slightly looser hole, it may work, if it is a tight hole, the toy gets kinda stuck in there and your penis will just slip out or the toy will stretch, either way not being able to get effective thrusts. I wouldn't buy it again, nor would I suggest anyone to buy it. However, if you're creative do what I done. Though you are basically shortening the toy, this is the only way to get it to work as intended. Flip it inside out and cut a hollow portion into the base of the butt of the head of the toy. Enough to get the head of your penis inside. That will fix the problems, though you do take about 2 inches off the toy doing this. But hey, what girl is going to complain about a 2 inch gain overnight? Am I right!?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



terrible experience   

dustinlist3 on March 22, 2015

It's too soft and almost pulled apart inside her. It was the first time we tried toys like this and now she is not likely to try more. Worst toy I've experienced but I've also had a problem with the oral snorkel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointed   

Anonymous on February 9, 2015

I got this thinking my wife and I would try something a little different. Was disappointed as it is to soft and bends way to much and had trouble with it staying on after I had some pre wetness. I'm not small by the least so I don't know if that makes a differnt. I guess for my money I can at least lube it up and releav myself for when she is not in the mood.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice and soft   

Anonymous on January 14, 2015

My wife just had an internal operation and can't have anything hard inside of her. I cannot get an erection, so I put a small rubber dildo inside this and use that to stiffen it so it will go inside her easily.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not good   

on October 21, 2014

Too top heavy. Does not stay on. was not enjoyable...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too expensive and it does not work   

on June 21, 2014

Disappointing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hard to use   

Anonymous on March 18, 2014

This didn't work like expected was hard to use due to the fact that their is no way to hold the flexible head in place just flopped around..do not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Garbage...   

on February 28, 2014

Do not Buy... The extension is thicker and heavier that the shaft area where it secures to penis. No matter how hard or big you are the extension flops and bends and is uncontrollable. Tommy Gun extension much better and actually useable and enjoyable for my wife. This is a one and done experience... to the garbage with you
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



my notes on the 4" cyberskin extension   

rcbrady on January 6, 2014

I liked the product, but it got a hole in it at the base, after one use, does'nt work well on toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not Bad...   

on December 11, 2013

I got this years ago hoping to give bit more pow for my partner, it was a bit too flimsy to me I am not too endowed about 5.5in but thick it fit well over my penis when full erect but where my penis tip met the extension part it was almost like bends too easy. It was only good once in her vagina. Other then that I wouldn't buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(23)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.