Customers who bought this item also bought:


Mini Nipple Suckers
Nipple Nibblers
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Mini Nipple Suckers $9.95
Nipple Nibblers $7.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Mini Nipple Suckers Features

 

Make Your Nipples Happy!
Looking for something different to add spice to your sex play? Want to make your nipples more sensitive? Try a pair of these Mini Nipple Suckers! They’ll make your nipples stand up and beg for more!

Your nipples have never felt suction like this -- just squeeze each 1” Mini Nipple Sucker and place right over your or your lover’s nipples during foreplay. You’ll be rewarded with squeals of pleasure as the sensitivity of the nipples are heightened. Flick them back and forth for even more sexy fun!

And your breasts look great while you’re wearing them!

Mini Nipple Suckers are soft and pliable for comfort while you play! They’ll stay in place for hands-free fun, no matter how hot the action gets!

Cleanup is easy -- just wash the sex toys in warm soapy water, or use Adam and Eve Toy Cleaner to keep them looking like new.

Adam and Eve recommends the Mini Nipple Suckers sex toy for couples foreplay or as part of solo masturbation.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Material:

Plastic

Length:

1.0 inches

Function:

Waterproof

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

.75 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Mini Nipple Suckers



44 of 44 people found the following review helpful
Sucky Sucky!   

Bella :) on May 1, 2010

Wow, I was a bit hesitant to get these because of the not-so-great reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised when these pretty plastic pinkies sucked my nipples! Simply squeeze the suckers, hold them against your nipple, and release. The suckers make your nipples super-sensitive after only a short period of time. They work slightly better on wet nipples, but I found that dry worked well too! I 100% do NOT regret my purchase and would highly recommend these! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
VERY NICE   

on December 18, 2010

Just got these today, had to try them out. Read the other reviews, so I filled them with cold water, squeezed, and applied them. Totally awesome. The cold water adds another dimension. My nipples have never felt this good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
Worth the $9   

on May 8, 2012

These things work great. You do have to get them wet around the rim before you but them on. Once you get them on though they work great. I was shocked at how well they worked. They kept my nips up long after the play was over. A great buy. If you get them lick the rim, squeeze the top together so the bottom opens up, and place over your nips. It might take a few times to get them to stay but once you do it is worth it....Hope you enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
A Fun way to add a little spice!   

SexySarah:) on August 9, 2010

I ordered these as a weekend surprise for my husband and myself. They were a success! They do require that you get them wet, or get your nipple wet for them to stay on, but once they are on they provide erotic suctioning on your nipples. They continue to heighten your sensitivity to make your nipples feel amazing! Get them!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
They work great!   

on July 31, 2010

My woman loves these. I put em on her during foreplay, after her nipples are a bit wet. I play with them for a few, which she loves, and then after a while I take em off, and her nipples are exponentially more sensitive. Great product for the price, worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Tingling   

on October 31, 2009

My boyfriend loves when I use these. They make the nipples longer and harder. Only drawback is they are a little painful to get off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Different   

on October 23, 2009

Whilst these are better than the more complicated contraptions you definately need something to seal them. Match with a vibe and watch the writhing :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
These just suck   

on July 9, 2010

It was a challenge to get them to stay on and even when I could get them to stay on, I could barely feel them. Not even worth #10.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
yuck!   

on April 19, 2011

These were huge. Unless you have extremely large nipples they are not worth the money. I am sending them back. I need to pay more attention to the ratings, although the ratings on these were misleading.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Don't wok very well   

on May 18, 2011

I read the negative ratings, but did see some good ones, so I thought I'd given these a chance. Was very disappointed as these seem made out of plastic a little too rigid to really get any good suction. Then if you manage that, even with a water/fluid seal, they just pop off after about 30 seconds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(18)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.