Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal

Add to Cart

Bury Your Tool In Sasha’s Deep Throat!

Made In The USA!

Sasha Gray’s soft, supple, eager mouth is just waiting to suck you dry! Molded directly from her pouty lips and tongue, this 5½” realistic flesh stroker’s single hole creates a natural suction that feels just like one of Sasha’s blowjobs. Penetrate her tight throat and feel raised pleasure ridges drain you til the last drop!

• Sasha Grey’s realistic mouth stroker
• Molded directly from XXX star Sasha Grey
• Includes detailed lips and tongue
• 5 ½” long
• Created from UR3 realistic skin for the most lifelike feel
• Single entry for intense natural suction during use
• Super soft and stretchy
• Easy grip design
• Anti-bacterial Sil-a-gel formula
• Non phthalate

Make Sasha Grey yours! You love her in today’s hottest XXX movies, and now this amazing crossover pornstar can give you the hottest blowjob ever! The Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker is molded directly from the famous starlet’s super soft lips – to give you the full deep-throat stroker experience.

Just caress the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker, and you’ll appreciate this stroker sex toy’s soft, realistic feel. This hot blowjob stroker is made from Doc Johnson’s patented UR3 material that beautifully mimics skin for the most lifelike stroker feel. This stroker is soft and stretchy, so you can grab the stroker’s easy-grip outside and mimic the slide and swirl of a real blowjob as you thrust!

You’ll love the way the Sasha Grey Deep Thoat Pocket Pal Stroker’s lips and tongue caress your shaft as you thrust into her tight throat. Slide deeper, and you’ll feel the stroker’s raised pleasure ridges massage the length of your shaft – all while this stroker sex toy’s natural suction works to milk you dry.

Clean your Sasha Grey Deep Throat Stroker with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Gently blot your stroker dry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

5.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal



No bueno   

Anonymous on November 24, 2014

I was under the impression these toys could handle more than two days of use. After I cleaned it and used the refresher powder the very next time I used it the Back of the toy broke open. This is not an item I would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fells real enough   

Anonymous on November 13, 2014

I purchased this product and was very much satisfied with the results. Feels like the real deal.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



okay not great   

on November 4, 2014

received the sasha grey today and used it. It does not feel like a real blow job at all but it does feel good. The more lube you use the better it feels. Its nice to know that its made from sashes lips and tongue but it does not feel like a real blow job but it feels better than jerking off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMFG !   

Jeffrey on October 28, 2014

This product is amazing. Roll the the tongue around your head and then start to slowly push into the tight mouth. (Use alot of lube). Fill will water as you push in and it's just like she is drooling all over your cock. Also makes amazingly lifelike sucking sounds...just like Sasha is gagging on you. I am a fan....!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not too bad.   

Sammi on October 27, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my husband. He says the best 2 things are that its soft and has great suction. He would like it more if it was a bit longer, and had more texture or contact points inside.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Noisy   

on October 26, 2014

This is awesome and does the job. The downsides are that it is noisy (sounds like the real thing) but not very discreet. It is also a little short. I am 6" and I bottom out but it still makes me cum.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good product...nothing further   

Anonymous on October 23, 2014

good product to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Very Soft!! Love the Lips Sucks Pretty Good   

on October 19, 2014

I love how heavy it is. It could be longer tho when it starts drooling and sucking you'll be mind blown, A++ Nice
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent product   

Anonymous on October 15, 2014

Only issue is the length. Not long enough for above average size. My wife likes to compete to see who can go deeper... Her or Sasha.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent!   

Knight420 on October 8, 2014

This works really good! Great for if your wife or girlfriend doesn't like to give blowjobs! I would highly recommend this product! The only cons are its messy clean/up and it could be longer, would not recommend if your super big!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(9)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.