Endless Orgasms Sale

25% Off Adam & Eve Toys

Save Now >

Stay Hard Lubricant

read reviews Ask A Question
Item #2957
In Stock
$14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Get it ALL in ONE water-based lube! Sustain your erection for lasting pleasure AND lubricate sensitive areas for even better sex. This special formula has 3% Benzocaine to pro-long your erection and drive your lover wild! 2.3 oz. flip-top bottle wil give you many ROCK HARD nights you’ll both never forget!

Product Details

Brand: Body Action
Gender: Male

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Stay Hard Lubricant reviews verified by reevooReevoo

46 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(5.4 out of 10)
Product quality
5.1
As described
5.0
Value for money
5.4
Overall Rating
5.4
Scores 5.4 out of 10 based on 46 reviews
Show more score details
(6 out of 10)

EVAN

+
This actually kinda works. It's not magical but does have some good effects. Worth trying.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: July 26 2016
Published on: November 15 2016
(6 out of 10)

NICHOLAS

Concord/California Happy & having fun
+
It atleast works as lube. Helps with lasting a bit longer as well.
Not what it hyped itself up to be.
Confirmed purchase: October 12 2016
Published on: November 09 2016
(1 out of 10)

JAVIER

Las Vegas, NV
+
It was open when I got it!
Doesn't work
Confirmed purchase: September 19 2016
Published on: October 19 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(3 out of 10)

DANIEL

Florida
+
Nice lubricant.
Does not do as advertised.
Confirmed purchase: September 14 2016
Published on: October 12 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(4 out of 10)

THAD

Simpsonville, SC Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Im out the money and i got a bottle of numbing lotion now.
Confirmed purchase: September 08 2016
Published on: October 07 2016
(1 out of 10)

LORING

Athol, MA Happy & having fun
+
no pros at all except the cost.
It did not work at all or as said it would. the product really was a waste of money....
Confirmed purchase: July 28 2016
Published on: August 25 2016
(10 out of 10)

DAVID

Sunbright, TN Adventurous and experimental
+
Worked immediately and lasted a while too!
None.
Confirmed purchase: July 21 2016
Published on: August 22 2016
(4 out of 10)

HOLLY

Cascade WI Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Didn't like the fact it tells you to wash immediately after use. What's to woman to do to completely wash the product out
Confirmed purchase: July 21 2016
Published on: August 22 2016
(1 out of 10)

VALERIE

Hot Springs, SD Adventurous and experimental
+
It was shipped fast.
Didn't maintain a hard on.
Confirmed purchase: July 19 2016
Published on: August 16 2016
(1 out of 10)

MICAH

Big spring, tx
+
Reviewer left no comment
It didn't work
Confirmed purchase: July 07 2016
Published on: August 04 2016
Something you want To know about the Stay Hard Lubricant?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Stay Hard Lubricant

  1. Jay asked on
    Does this product nums the penis

    1. DAVID replied on
      Not at all........from my experience......and I have used it quite a bit.
  2. Paul asked on
    How long does it last and does it effect you feeling of Intimaticy?
    1. BRIAN replied on
      It more than doubled my time. Which is a big deal for me because I usually don't last long, a few minutes tops. For most of it, I was kind of numb, but it still felt good. The orgasm was just as good as usual if not even better. It was really nice to experience going longer without a condom (condom's also make me last longer, but I don't like wearing them).
  3. Keith asked on
    Does it work as well as that his aNo hers that heats up when miss them. Or do carry the ky his and hers
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      This item doesn't heat up. Try Hot Action Sex Lotion Item# 4819
  4. Rebeca asked on
    Can you have oral as well with this product
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It is not recommended for consumption. You can apply the lube let it dry and wipe off the excess before oral sex.
  5. tom asked on
    how long do it take the stay hard to start working

    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Products work different on people. It is usually within a few minutes. You will need to test the item to see how long it takes your body to react to the lube.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *