Endless Orgasms Sale

25% Off Adam & Eve Toys

Save Now >

Like A Virgin Tightening Gel

read reviews Ask A Question
Item #F290
In Stock
$16.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Hold Him Tighter – Where It Counts!

Feel your vaginal muscles getting tighter around his stiff shaft! Like A Virgin Tightening Pleasure Gel is applied inside the vagina for a warm, pulsating feel on his penis as your muscles contract. Enhances vaginal orgasm, too. Contains capiscum plus skin-soothing vitamin E and almond oil. 1oz. bottle is small and easily concealed, and contains 40 applications.

Product Details

Gender: Female

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Like A Virgin Tighten Gel reviews verified by reevooReevoo

30 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(6.9 out of 10)
Product quality
6.2
As described
5.8
Value for money
5.7
Overall Rating
6.9
Scores 6.9 out of 10 based on 30 reviews
Show more score details
(5 out of 10)

DONALD

Bell City Missouri Happy & having fun
+
It works great for a jelly good as any other lubricating gel
Did not notice any kind of tightening or warming or sensation for me or for my partner and therefore didn't seem to be value for the money
Confirmed purchase: September 26 2016
Published on: October 28 2016
(10 out of 10)

Tammy

Cleveland tn Happy & having fun
+
I really like it. Its like ur first time.
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: August 24 2016
Published on: September 30 2016
(1 out of 10)

CINDY

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Didn't work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: June 13 2016
Published on: September 04 2016
(9 out of 10)

RACHAEL

Adventurous and experimental
+
seemed to work quite well! my partner said so!
no
Confirmed purchase: April 14 2016
Published on: May 12 2016
(9 out of 10)

PATIENCE

Petersburg, Va Just starting out
+
It is true for what it does.
Right size to b compact for traveling.
Need to sale a bottle for refilling.
Confirmed purchase: March 29 2016
Published on: April 26 2016
(7 out of 10)

CARRIE

Kissimmee, Florida Adventurous and experimental
+
It works!!;
Effects only last about 30-40min
Confirmed purchase: February 19 2016
Published on: April 20 2016
(6 out of 10)

BRIANA

Mentone AL Just starting out
+
Liked the tingle
Didn't last long
Confirmed purchase: March 10 2016
Published on: April 07 2016
(5 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
I am not at all loose down there, just thought it would be fun to try. It really didn't seem to do anything. Neither me nor my partner noticed any difference. However, I would like better instructions, like how much to use, etc. it just says apply up to 30 minutes prior. I might try it again and see if I get different results.
Confirmed purchase: February 24 2016
Published on: March 29 2016
(8 out of 10)

AMANDA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Definitely increased sensation for both of us.
Very small bottle. Don't think it made things feel tighter but we did like the sensation it gave both of us.
Confirmed purchase: February 09 2016
Published on: March 13 2016
Something you want To know about the Like A Virgin Tightening Gel?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Like A Virgin Tighten Gel

  1. Jeremy asked on
    How do you use it
    1. OLIVIA replied on
      I just put a pea sized amount on the end of my finger and insert it just like you would any lube usually 10 to 15 minutes before sex. You can use it and then enjoy immediately but I find it needs a few minutes for the best effect.
  2. Gurpreet asked on
    How long before sex can I put this cream on
    1. OLIVIA replied on
      I have put it in as much as 30 minutes before sex and had good results but the best is 10 to 15 minutes before.
  3. Gurpreet asked on
    How long before sex can I put this cream on
    1. RACHEL replied on
      You can put it in immediately but if you wait 10-15 minutes you get the full effect.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *