Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Like A Virgin Tightening Gel
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Like A Virgin Tightening Gel  
Adam & Eve Lube   

Like A Virgin Tightening Gel

Add to Cart

Hold Him Tighter – Where It Counts!

Feel your vaginal muscles getting tighter around his stiff shaft! Like A Virgin Tightening Pleasure Gel is applied inside the vagina for a warm, pulsating feel on his penis as your muscles contract. Enhances vaginal orgasm, too. Contains capiscum plus skin-soothing vitamin E and almond oil. 1oz. bottle is small and easily concealed, and contains 40 applications.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Like A Virgin Tightening Gel



WOW!!!   

Soldier Sex Toy on November 20, 2008

I thoght at first my husband was crazy when he bought this but,I was completly WRONG. I can not believe how great the feeling of it was not to mention the sex with it was just amazing. I could feel it working after a little while and my husband noticed an major difference. I deffinetly will recomend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Terrible   

nypho on September 12, 2008

I bought this and my bf and I saw No difference not to mention u have to wait 8 hrs after use for sex
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing product   

on September 5, 2008

i received a sample of this along with my other purchases. I was like hmmm interesting tightening cream. i never used one in my life. but thought to give it try. at first i didnt feel a huge difference, neither did my boyfriend. but after a few minutes it started to work. My boyfriend enjoyed it and loved it. He loved the tight feeling and said it was like vagina was grabbing his vagina. we loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING!   

on August 20, 2008

I decided to try something to spice things up in the bedroom and I had heard about this product at a passion party. I must say it did everything it promised! A few minutes after applying it started to tighten me up. My boyfriend said he noticed a big difference and I could definately tell! It was amazing... twice!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great product   

on July 10, 2008

my husband thought it was wonderfuf. he cant wait to use it again
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on June 14, 2008

My husband scoffed at this product -- until we took it for a test ride. He said it made a big difference. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good stuff   

on May 28, 2008

Great stuff. It made for a tighter and gave a whole new feeling for the both of us.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



greatsexkeepsarelationshipgood   

Qutey!Q on May 18, 2008

Like a virgin tighten gel is wondeful. You apply it and instantly feel it working. I applied the gel an hour before sex and felt an extra sensation in my lower region.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun fun fun   

on April 20, 2008

I was skeptical to try it but my girlfriend, who is already pretty tight to begin with thought it might be fun. This and some vigel had her screaming all night. Even woke up some people. crazy, awesome, sexy, good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not worth it   

on April 16, 2008

This product does what it claims as far as tightening me up, but the down side was I lost a lot of sensation and feeling during sex. My boyfriend said he noticed a slight difference but it was also negligible. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.