Very Private Secretary

Item# M892
In Stock
Price: $39.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Very Private Secretary Features

 

Ready For Dic-tation!

Swap casual Fridays for a hot Saturday night in this 2-piece office scandal! Hold his appointments with ease in a flirty black crop top that's open for business! Micro-mini grey pinstripe skirt will guarantee many a raise! Nylon/spandex. Imported.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Material:

Nylon

Size:

S, M, L, PLUS

Gender:

Female

Brand:

Magic Silk

Customer Reviews - Very Private Secretary



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
silky   

on April 30, 2011

Feels so soft and the top fits great on my chest and the skirt is super short looks great with stockings and heels
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Super Hot Husband LOVED it!   

Stef B on August 28, 2011

The fit, feel & look of this outfit is excellent, soft & sexy! The top ties so it adjusts perfectly & the skirt feels & fits great, & is just short enough to show your cheeks but leaves some to the imagination, & is perfect for leaving it on! My husband LOVED the whole outfit! One of our favorites!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
sexy   

on February 13, 2011

sexy but better when it hits the floor
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

Umb69 on January 30, 2012

Very pleased, but for the price it should have included panties.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Big girls   

on April 17, 2010

So I am a big girl and this came in my size but it should have been made strictly for the skiiny chicks. I hated this and I am sending it back.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
outfit   

on March 30, 2010

it fits pretty good on other half
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Super sexy   

on December 30, 2010

This is an amazing out fit! fix the top fallout is nice once or twice if planned.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
VERY NICE   

TOM-AKA-GODDESSEKER-NOW GODDESSPLEASER on April 23, 2010

THE SKIRT LOOKS LONGER IN THE PHOTO OVER ALL VERY NICE
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Fun!   

Tom And Amy on October 5, 2010

We just ordered this outfit a few days ago and already received it. The fit is really nice, skirt is very small so if you want to cover up your bottom order a size up. Great product overall.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Looks Good   

Big DanO on December 8, 2010

The top looks great but the bottoms are a little short. You would think the Queen size we bought would be slightly longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.