Customers who bought this item also bought:


Slim Waterproof Massager
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Slim Waterproof Massager $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Slim Waterproof Massager Features

 

Smooth, multi-speed waterproof vibe is perfect for the shower, hot tub or bath! Clear casing lets you see the vibrating mechanism, and the handy 1" wide, 6" long size makes it perfect for the bed or bath! Choose red or purple. Powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Red, Purple

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Slim Waterproof Massager


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Great Toy!!   

on April 8, 2008

This was my first toy almost 2 years ago. Its great!! It has not broke in any way. Great for beginners!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Loved it   

on September 27, 2008

This was one of my first toys. I was more than a little skeptical of using one, but my boyfriend talked me into it. I had picked out another one to try as well, but I like this one so much more. The multiple speeds are nice, and it's smooth, easy to clean, and fairly quiet. I wouldn't use it unless there was a tv or something on with someone else in the room, but I have pulled it out when my roommate is asleep. It's a great tide me over when my boyfriend isn't around.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
first time uses   

on November 19, 2009

I bought this for my gf and did she ever like this. She came some many times the first time I used it on here. This is a must buy for a first time buyer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Good all-around vibe   

on June 26, 2008

You can use this vibe anywhere, with or without a partner. I like the slim, smooth shape- it's the perfect size to use inside or out, in any orifice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
better for the behinnd   

loverslane on March 25, 2009

i like it i have the purple one and my husband loves to put this half way in rear and let his balls tap it in while he thurst me . for me i was afraid iv had anial befor but not w my husband and hes much bigger than the last id rather the slimer toys in that hole and larger in me . we love to try all new things (lots of lube)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
sweet action   

on February 9, 2011

this product is powerful, its just the right shape and size, its made me not only have the big O more than once but it keeps on making me squirt like someone turned on the garden hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Who knew   

on March 4, 2012

This was a surprise when I was asked to insert the back side while a dildo was up front. Seemed to do the trick.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wife loved it   

golfluvrs on April 12, 2012

My wife was tired of the bullet watch battery replacement so she wanted to give this one a try. It is far more powerful than any bullet and it really hits the right spot to get her off!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Sweet shit...seriously!   

Dirty.Love87 on June 26, 2008

I didn't know if this was going to be as good as it turns out to be. It really is amazing, not only for me to use on myself...but my fiance` loves to use it on me too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
SWEET PEACH   

on August 20, 2008

I LOVE IT AND SO DOES MY HUSBAND. THE STIMULATION IS EXCELLENT. I ALSO LIKE USING IT ALONE.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews