Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Slim Waterproof Massager

Item# 5322
Backordered - Ships 5/2/2015
Price: $19.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Slim Waterproof Massager
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Slim Waterproof Massager
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Slim Waterproof Massager

Add to Cart

Smooth, multi-speed waterproof vibe is perfect for the shower, hot tub or bath! Clear casing lets you see the vibrating mechanism, and the handy 1" wide, 6" long size makes it perfect for the bed or bath! Choose red or purple. Powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red, Purple

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Slim Waterproof Massager



Has lasted me over 6 years...   

on February 24, 2015

This was my first ever toy that I bought. I bought it in 2010. Thats 6 years, people!! I never expected it to last so long. It's pretty standard... strong vibes. Gets you to where you want to go, that's for sure!! I would recommend to anyone who wants a simple vibrator... or beginner. I've brought it into the bath with me many times... and it's never failed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok for the $   

Anonymous on November 9, 2014

It's ok. It will do the job if your by yourself but didn't care much for my partner using it on me because of the hard plastic. Great for the hot tub. Easy to handle in the water. And would recommend for the beginner in self exploration.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Simpley done   

on October 21, 2014

I have been using this particular style/make for the last 10+ years. Its a great toy that lasts for the price 2-5 years per toy and is perfect for begginers or someone who doesn't like fancy toys that may not work to standard. I have only been through 4. My only issue is that it burns through batteries pretty quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bummer   

on October 9, 2014

Put batteries in and it wouldn't work, tried 3 different sets of batteries and still nothing. Waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cheaply made   

mizu_shobai on August 30, 2014

I went through two of these before I switched to another model. They used to be cheaper. The first one, I dropped once and the connections in the battery cover broke. Things were rattling inside. So then I ordered a second one and the same thing happened :( I was very disappointed. It was fun though while it lasted but the there is no quality in this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good little vibe   

Anonymous on April 23, 2014

Works well. No complaints :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great but battery issues   

on March 2, 2014

Once you get the batteries in there just the right way so it works, it's great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Horrible   

on February 8, 2014

I ordered this simply because I had a BOG half coupon, so this toy became really really cheap. I expected it to at least work for a while but nope. It broke the 2nd time I used it... Really poorly made.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect size   

on February 3, 2014

Love that it is slim, easy to use without it being in the way
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointment   

on January 24, 2014

It was my first vibrator and it did nothing for me. Vibration was weak and I could barely get the batteries to connect. It died in the shower and I threw it away. It was probably a defect but I'm investing in a rabbit this time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed