Endless Orgasms Sale

25% Off Adam & Eve Toys

Save Now >

Blue Dolphin Vibrator

read reviews Ask A Question
Item #9678
In Stock
$19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Waterproof Adult Sex Toy for Bathtime Fun!
 
You’ll flip for this sensually slick waterproof vibrator! The Blue Dolphin is an aquatic twist on a classic vibrator, complete with a beautiful cobalt hue, sensual veined texture, and a beginner-friendly length and girth for comfortable solo explorations. The flexible jelly warms up quickly to feel like a real lover, and the slender penis head tip glides in easily with just a touch of a favorite lubricant.

• Rippled, Textured Surface
• Realistic penis head tip
• Made from flexible, smooth jelly
• Adjustable speeds
• Waterproof for bath & shower play
• Vibrator measures 6 inches long and 1 inch wide (insertable)
• Takes 2 AA batteries, sold separately
 
The vibrator’s thick, bulbous base makes the perfect handle for thrusting, whether alone or with a partner. The textured surface ripples against your erogenous zones with every “dive”, offering shiver-inducing sensations each time the shaft dips in and out. The powerful vibrations are centered near the tip for maximum effect, and the realistic head is gently tapered for easy insertion, with ripples beneath for more excitement.

To change the vibrations, simply twist the adjuster ring on the base to the left or right. This allows the user to select from gentle foreplay settings for arousal, and stronger climax speeds to reach the big O. This easy to use feature means the vibrator power can be increased even while using, providing a customized experience.  In the base below, a sturdy O ring keeps water out of the sex toy. This ensures it’s safe to use in a relaxing bath, steamy shower, or even in the pool for underwater enjoyment, as well as simple to wash off afterwards.

Every adult sex toy collection should include a classic vibrator, and the Blue Dolphin is the perfect candidate, with its waterproof design and adjustable speeds for more versatility. Easy to clean with mild soap and water, the soft jelly material is also compatible with all types of sex lubricants for pleasurable play. To ensure long lasting fun, be sure to wash the toy after each session, and remove the batteries prior to storing.

 

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Cal Exotics
Colors: Blue
Features: Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender: Female
Length: 6.0 inches
Material: Jelly
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Blue Dolphin Vibrator reviews verified by reevooReevoo

960 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.2 out of 10)
Product quality
8.3
Noise level
7.4
Intensity level
7.6
Value for money
8.3
Overall Rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 960 reviews
Show more score details
(8 out of 10)

JO

Adventurous and experimental
+
Very nice size for use both externally and internally. Very, very quiet which is nice as it does not take away from the moment. My lady loved it the instant we introduced it into our already fabulous intimate life. This brought us both to new levels.
We wish you could vary the vibration intensity. Just a minor distraction.
Confirmed purchase: November 07 2016
Published on: December 05 2016
(1 out of 10)

KYLA

Happy & having fun
+
Quiet
Doesn't do anything
Confirmed purchase: November 01 2016
Published on: December 05 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(10 out of 10)

KATHLEEN

Florida Happy & having fun
+
Love it. Perfect!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: November 01 2016
Published on: December 05 2016
(10 out of 10)

JOANNE

Coram ny Happy & having fun
+
Good size good quality.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: November 03 2016
Published on: December 01 2016
(8 out of 10)

KELSEY

Colorado Happy & having fun
+
It's a basic dildo/vibrator, which is exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: November 02 2016
Published on: December 01 2016
(8 out of 10)

STEVEN

Just starting out
+
Good guality
Intense not enough
Confirmed purchase: November 02 2016
Published on: November 30 2016
(5 out of 10)

JUSTIN

Phoenix, Az. Just starting out
+
Great size, good weight & Cool color.
Requires batteries & non-flexible.
Confirmed purchase: November 02 2016
Published on: November 30 2016
(8 out of 10)

RICHARD

Rosamond/CA Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
To Sensitive of Adjustment
Confirmed purchase: November 02 2016
Published on: November 30 2016
(10 out of 10)

KEVIN

Adventurous and experimental
+
This has become Mistress' favorite toy and she goes crazy when I use it to service her! Its nicely intense, just soft enough, a perfect length and, according to her, the girth nice and cozy, too. It never fails to get her off, the last time she came multiple times which is a first for her. I'm jealous that its taken my place, but she loves it and that's all that matters. I'd love for her to use it on me, but we're both pretty anal (bad pun intended) about cleanliness, so I'll have to be satisfied with my butt plugs.
So far, this toy has exceeded our expectations for quality, performance, and value with NO downsides!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: October 18 2016
Published on: November 30 2016
(4 out of 10)

Nicole

Just starting out
+
Good size
Not very strong
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: October 31 2016
Published on: November 29 2016
Something you want To know about the Blue Dolphin Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Blue Dolphin Vibrator

  1. Sherri asked on
    I purchase the blue dolphin a few days ago ,and I got it yesterday I used it and I was so disappointed
    How many speed does it have ??? Mines was just one and it was sooooooo slow
    1. ALEX replied on
      Turn the cap to vary speed
    2. MELISSA replied on
      It has a variety of speeds that gradually increase as you turn the cap. The top speed is pretty intense!
  2. Margalina asked on
    Can it be only used in the shower/bathtub?
    1. RICHARD replied on
      No you can use it anywhere or at least we have lol
  3. Brett asked on
    Can the blue dolphin be used for anal play or is it only suitable for vaginal use?
    1. GEORGE replied on
      Bit large for "back there", but can't see any problem as long as you clean it well before and after.
  4. E asked on
    Is it latex free
    1. BRUCE replied on
      No. It contains latex.
  5. PATCHES asked on
    are any of your stores have this item #9678
    1. JAMES replied on
      if your referring to sex shops around town, then no, I have not seen them sold there. Although it works pretty good, had mine for about 6 months now.
  6. Sally asked on
    Is it latex free
    1. Jon replied on
      We aren't latex sensitive so I don't specifically recall what the packaging said, by it is the 'Jelly' material. That is usually a designation for a material that isn't latex. Wish I could be more help!
  7. Bob asked on
    will it heat
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      This item does not heat up. Now if you run warm wter over it before use. It will warm up a little bit.
  8. Angie asked on
    I ordered this dildo 2mnths ago & ive used it 3 X's. Each time I've used it, its left that new, plasticy, chemical smell inside me. I can get over the dildos smell but not thrilled about having an odor down there for 2-3 days! After googling this question, I've read many complaints by others having this problem with their toys smelling like chemicals, but I didn't come across any other posters mentioning the smell lingered inside them! Has anyone else had this problem? I shower daily & I don't have much of an odor down there other than after using this toy! Should I only use toy while showering or maybe use a condom? That's not much fun  any suggestions would be appreciated I'm looking to make another purchase from A&E, but I dont want to purchase another toy with an odor quite this strong & not sure how I feel about glass toys!
    1. EMILY replied on
      I'm sorry but I haven't noticed anything unusual with the Dolphin. If you're not sure about glass toys, I'd recommend the Sapphire Seduction glass dildo. It's about 3/4 the size of the Dolphin, but it's a good toy!
    2. RICK replied on
      I have never had the problem that you described have you tried washing the toy ?

About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *