Customers who bought this item also bought:


Black Velvet Clit Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Black Velvet Clit Vibrator $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Black Velvet Clit Vibrator Features

 

You’ll love the soft-as-velvet feel of this clit-worshipping vibe! The slender 6” shaft is coated with a waterproof satiny finish that feels silky-smooth inside your love tunnel. And the vibrating clit stimulator arouses your love button for trembling orgasms in the tub, shower, or in your bed! Multi-speed twist base runs on 2 AA batteries

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Function:

Waterproof, Clitoral stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Length:

6.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Black Velvet Clit Vibrator



1 person found the following review helpful
price is right   

on October 16, 2012

It gets the job done but the vibration is pretty weak and the part thats supposed to stumulate the clit just doesnt quite reach on me, maby if you have a different body shape...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very satisfying   

on April 16, 2008

this is my first vibrator and it was to be used for spicing up our sex life and boy does it ever! it has a good vibration and it feels nice and fits me perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice one   

on May 6, 2008

Nice vibrator. Myself, and the boy as well, rather enjoy this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yes, YES!!   

on June 1, 2008

I purchased this viberator some time ago, and I'm still enjoying it to this day.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Black velvet made him jealous   

on July 24, 2008

Black velvet works well. It has a good stiffness and is the perfect length for a begginner. Its black color made my husband jealous.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just makes the cut...   

on September 6, 2008

I found the size to be fine but the width could be better and the stimulator doesn't quite reach. I need a partner to make it work.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Description wrong   

on September 9, 2008

I've only had this for a short time but I really love it. The description is off by one inch. It is 5" not 6". But the length doesn't make much of a difference. This is and incredible product which I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smooth and Velvety   

on January 13, 2009

this viberator really lives up to it's name..the texture is out of this world !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



VERY PLEASED   

on February 25, 2010

I would recommend this to a friend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Times   

Traceyann on October 13, 2010

This unit is a smooth ride. My only complaint would be that the vibration settings so not go up too high. As well as the nozzel to choose settings in on the "twist off" part for the batteries. That can cause problem if you turn the wrong way during use in the tub.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.