Customers who bought this item also bought:


8" Vibrating Emperor
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
8" Vibrating Emperor $49.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Vibrator Lube 16 oz $19.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

8" Vibrating Emperor Features

 

A Big Vibrator For Big Fun!

When size matters, you need the hefty length and thick girth of this 8” long, 2” thick vibrating dong! Molded from a real penis and hand-painted for realism, the quality rubber is skin-soft and smooth. Enjoy luxuriously strong multi-speed vibrations centered right at the tip where you want it most. And the sturdy suction-cup base means hours of hands-free thrills! Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Function:

Remote control, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Multiple Speeds

Length:

8.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - 8" Vibrating Emperor



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Very hot   

on July 3, 2009

Wife truly loves this vibe and i love watching her use it. The vibration could be a bit more intense but overall she enjoys it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Happy couple   

Joyous couple on December 16, 2010

Wonderful product-hefty and felt very realistic. If you like size this is a wonderful toy. Shocked when opened and asked if this was real-and then loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

hot-4-it on September 7, 2008

It's like sex on your terms. You decide where, when and what spot to hit. Suctions well to the bathroom floor putting all control in speed, angle and pressure all your own!! Vibrator creates great internal orgasms possible. You have got to try this!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
best sex ever.   

adam. on February 12, 2009

i never used a vibrater before but always wanted to try one, i came across this one and ordered it a few months ago, was very freaked out about the size but when i used it it made my whole body come alive, i,ve never felt anything like it, not even the real thing can compare, now im ordering a second, its without a doubt, the best sex in my whole life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
big but great   

on April 11, 2009

at first she was a afraid but now she loves it and i love watching her us it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Stretched and 2 Juicy!   

on June 24, 2009

This is one is really close the the guys I date (girth, length and color!) I LOVE it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
One of my favorites!!   

gpc4life on April 1, 2010

I love this toy...the suction cup works really well so it stays in place...perfect size!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Ok   

on December 23, 2010

This toy is just like getting it on with my ex boyfriend. No extra pleasure at all except it is bigger :-). The fun part is that it really does have a great suction so that it can be placed on the wall or any surface that accepts suction.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Fantasy time with my BBC   

on October 3, 2013

After a night of partying, my husband told me he had a surprise for me. he tied me up, blindfolded me and went down on me. I was so wet as he told me he and a big black cock were going to do me at the same time! (a fantasy of mine)! i sucked him while he used the toy on me. I exploded!! i then sucked the toy while he did me. He then put it in me and it was incredible! i love this toy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
AWESOME   

HONEY on April 27, 2008

I purchased this item and it's really huge, but my only complaint is that it has a strong smell, how can I get rid of the smell?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.