Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator

Item# 1303
In Stock
Price: $39.95
Select Option:
Backordered

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator $39.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator Features

 
  • Waterproof!
  • "Mega Suction Cup" Base Holds It For You!
  • "Cliteriffic" Stimulator Design.

In the shower, bath or out, this water-proof "jelly" vibe comes with a removable suction-base to hold it steady for you! It’s 9" long and 1 1/2" thick, so you’re bound to get enough in there! Flexible, nicely curved shape is great for G-spot and prostate stimulation (don’t forget the lube!). Attach it to your shower wall or seat (or any flat surface) and get off! Variable speed control at base lets you regulate the intensity of vibrations--from low "purr" to a bone-rattling throb.
Uses 2 AA batteries (purchased separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink, Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, G Spot tip, Textured shaft, Multiple Speeds

Length:

9.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Waterproof, Suction Cup Base, Curved for G-spot or Prostrate Stimulation

Speed Control:

Variable Speed Dial in Base

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Doggy-style Wallbanger! =)   

on February 21, 2012

I bought this toy for "doggy-style" use and for that purpose it is amazing. First of all, like everyone says, it is huge. If you are petite then you -have- to use lube. Second of all, the suction cup is very strong. It has never come loose or fallen from whatever surface I attached it to. Third, one wash with soap (I used Irish Spring bar soap) and the rubber smell was gone forever.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Bigger than expected   

on January 15, 2011

When the package arrived my wife was quite intimidated by the size, but once she decided to give it a try it made her come over and over.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Fun!   

on November 22, 2011

this was only my second toy, much bigger than the first...but once I got used to it, it was great. Pros: vibes are very strong, nice size for beginners transitioning into intermediate users, lasted me over 3 years, very efficient with batteries. Cons: the rubber smell NEVERgoes away, clit stimulators are a bit rigid, and the dial control combined with suction cup base makes it difficult to change speeds while mounting this. Overall, a fun toy, I would definitely buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great Toy   

lunahlea on March 18, 2009

This is a great toy. My husband loved watching me use it. It was a little intimidating at first but does a great job. Too bad the suction cup on it sucks. It does not stay where you put it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!!!   

on February 6, 2012

I bought two of these, the pink and purple. I (male)kept the purple one and gave one of my best friends (female) the pink one. I was able to use it first and omg!!! It feels so good and really opens up my rear end. It has got me thinking of getting a longer toy. It does take some patience to work up to it though. My female friend says that she loves it and it stretches her just perfect. I wish I could give it 6 stars
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Have owned for a year and still love it!   

on January 25, 2013

I have used this a lot over the last year and it is still in perfect condition. Material has not disintegrated at all (had this problem with another vibe). Great size, it sounds big but it fills you up perfectly. Easy to clean and feels very realistic: not too stiff, not too floppy. Would definitely recommend it! I have tried a few and this is one of my go to favorites.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good Vibrator   

on July 25, 2008

This is a well made vibrator, with nice flexibility and the strength of the vibrations were very good. The only flaw would be it's a little long to get the full use of the clitoral stimulators. The suction cup works quite well; overall, we would recommend it, just wish it were a bit shorter
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Too bad...   

on October 11, 2008

I guess I'm just too small for this toy, since everyone else seems to love it. You can't really tell from the picture, but the middle of the toy gets pretty fat. A little too much for me. I can do it, but with a little bit of discomfort. Also, the little teaser at bottom was too far down on the shaft to do anything for me. Maybe I'll "grow" into it in a few years, lol. On the plus side, the vibrations and the texture are good. Pretty useless suction cup, but I wasn't planning on using it anyway.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Simply AWESOME!!   

on October 22, 2008

I love this toy. It did look a bit bigger when I was holding it, than what I saw in the picture. However, its such a great item. The little packet of lube was also an added bonus. I am loving this toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not impressed   

on April 22, 2010

It is bigger that it looks in the picture. Suction cup is completely terrible in the shower. I couldn't get it to hold at all it just kept falling down. Vibrations are nice. It was a little difficult to figure out how to put in the batteries. It a good product but I think the suction needs alot of help.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.