Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator

Item# 1303
In Stock
Price: $39.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator

Add to Cart
  • Waterproof!
  • "Mega Suction Cup" Base Holds It For You!
  • "Cliteriffic" Stimulator Design.

In the shower, bath or out, this water-proof "jelly" vibe comes with a removable suction-base to hold it steady for you! It’s 9" long and 1 1/2" thick, so you’re bound to get enough in there! Flexible, nicely curved shape is great for G-spot and prostate stimulation (don’t forget the lube!). Attach it to your shower wall or seat (or any flat surface) and get off! Variable speed control at base lets you regulate the intensity of vibrations--from low "purr" to a bone-rattling throb.
Uses 2 AA batteries (purchased separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink, Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, G Spot tip, Textured shaft, Multiple Speeds

Length:

9.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Waterproof, Suction Cup Base, Curved for G-spot or Prostrate Stimulation

Speed Control:

Variable Speed Dial in Base

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wet Toy Waterproof Vibrator



Nice for beginners or casual use   

Anonymous on March 13, 2015

I was pleased with this purchase, and I think it does rather well for the price. It did have a strong odor when I first opened it, but it disappears after a while, which makes me think it was whatever lube the factory used for packaging--just use a hot wash cloth, no soap needed. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 though because it would be nice to have a second, smaller vibe towards the tip. I'd give it a 7/10 on quietness--it does get a bit loud when turned all the way on, but a nice power to it that doesn't eat batteries too fast. The clit tabs don't do much for me, but do make a nice guide for a mini bullet to sit--which does the trick ;) I would definitely recommend this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



broken...   

Anonymous on March 11, 2015

It stuck nicely to shower and broke on first attempt to mount. Definitely sending it back for something else!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loud!   

Anonymous on January 24, 2015

The vibrator is too loud!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!   

on December 13, 2014

HOLY this baby is absolutely amazing!! The suction cup is great for riding but not so great for doggy style :( Other than that this is a 5 star dildo. Fills you up and hits your spot just right. Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big   

on November 4, 2014

While the vibration in this thing is awesome, it's just way too big for me. Will be returning for something I can actually use. It also smelled really bad even after numerous washings.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Longer than expected   

on May 20, 2014

I had a great time with this thing. It's freakishly long and I couldn't quite reach the clit stimulator without hurting a little. The girth is just right for me. The rubber smell started to fade after a few good washes, but it hasn't really gone away. I also didn't like the fact that the package didn't include specific instructions for putting the batteries into this model. All in all, this vibrator does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too Long but Strong   

on May 19, 2014

I bought this and had a couple issues with it. 1) It's too long for me so those clitoral stimulators are useless for me 2) You have to twist the base to change the vibration speed. So if you have it suction cupped to the wall you can't really adjust the speed, where I would rather start with no vibe then build. 3) The suction cup was not sticking to my plaster wall. But it did stick to the shower tile.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good vibes, bad size   

Anonymous on March 24, 2014

Wayyy too big for me. But I loved the vibrations!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big Toy!   

on December 30, 2013

I love this toy. It is definitely big and wide, so if you are on the small side this might not be for you (or you'll need a lot of lube)! It has great texture, firm but flexible, and the vibe is really nice and not too loud. I haven't tried the suction cup feature yet. The toy was a bit slimy when I received it, but it washed nicely. The only complaint I have is that I almost broke it trying to get into the battery compartment. The "jelly" cover started to separate from the base and I'm not sure it is waterproof anymore. I don't take my toys in the shower so I'm not too worried about it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



three stars!   

on September 28, 2013

like everyone has said, this vibe is huge but it hits all of the right spots and feels amazing! i gave it three stars because it broke/stopped vibrating after the first time i used it in the shower and the suction cup is worthless.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed