Untitled Document

45th Anniversary Sale

Toys & More From $4.99

Mr Right Now Vibe

Add to Cart

Shaped To Please, Vibrates To Thrill!

Take this 6 1/2" phallus-shaped PVC vibe and thrust him in like you would any toy –– then use the twist dial base for mild to wild vibrations! He's a flexible, slender dude, at 1" he can do double duty at your backdoor. Waterproof for tub, shower or spa. Uses 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Your Mr. Right Now Vibrator is textured with sculpted details that will remind you of a real erection. These same sculpted details also help hold to your favorite water-based personal lubricant. So lube up and thrust away longer before needing to apply more.

A vibrating egg is embedded in Mr. Right Now's tip, bring a powerful range of stimulation right where you want it to go.

And Mr. Right's balls? Big enough to keep from slipping all the way in, especially inside a butt!

•    6.5" tall, 4" insertable, 1" wide, 2" wide balls
•    Also great for carefree anal play
•    Multi-speed controller in base
•    Waterproof
•    Uses 2 AAA batteries (sold separately)
•    Made from flexible PVC material

To change the batteries, just unscrew the base cap and drop in a pair of AAA batteries. Remove batteries for storage or travel –– we've all heard stories about vibrators going off when they're not supposed to!

Clean up couldn't be easier. Remove the batteries, put the cap back on and immerse your Mr. Right Now Vibrator in warm soapy water. Scrub gently, rinse and dry with soft paper or cloth towel. For that like new sex toy look, use Adam & Eve Essentials Toy Cleaner.

Or slip a condom over the Mr. Right Now Vibrator. When you're done, remove the condom and throw it out. Now there's less to clean.

Adam & Eve recommends the Mr. Right Now Vibrator to women, men and couples looking for a smaller, yet still powerful vibrator that is perfect for insertion or clitoral stimulation.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Length:

4.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Features:

Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Blush Novelties

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Mr Right Now Vibe reviews verified by Reevoo

24 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(5.8 out of 10)
Product quality
6.0
Noise level
6.0
Intensity level
7.1
Value for money
6.1
Overall Rating
5.8
Scores 5.8 out of 10 based on 24 reviews
Show more score details
(1 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Loud. Stopped working before we could play
Confirmed purchase: May 26 2016
Published on: June 23 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(1 out of 10)

Fred

Wisconsin Adventurous and experimental
+
Great Vibration
It's already broken.
Confirmed purchase: May 11 2016
Published on: June 08 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(9 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Adventurous and experimental
+
Overall great purchase
Difficult to twist together when replacing batteries.
Confirmed purchase: April 04 2016
Published on: May 06 2016
(8 out of 10)

BRYCE

Fremont Ne. Happy & having fun
+
She in love
I dont get as much
Confirmed purchase: March 30 2016
Published on: April 30 2016
(1 out of 10)

KAREN

+
has a decent vibration for size
I have tried two of this product. The battery contact discontinues after
a couple times of removing and replacing the batteries. I will no longer consider a product that the batteries must be removed, since you can not
tell if the connection compartment is quality or junk like this product.
Confirmed purchase: March 24 2016
Published on: April 26 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(10 out of 10)

IRENE

Federalway, wash Adventurous and experimental
+
All of it
None
Confirmed purchase: February 24 2016
Published on: March 10 2016
(1 out of 10)

MICHELLE

sioux city iowa Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
it doesn't work never has.
Confirmed purchase: February 17 2016
Published on: February 28 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(1 out of 10)

Joey

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
It broke. I would like a refund
Confirmed purchase: December 14 2015
Published on: February 02 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(7 out of 10)

Patricia

Oceanside Happy & having fun
+
Very powerful
Too flexible
Really loud
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: December 02 2015
Published on: January 12 2016
(10 out of 10)

JESSICA

San Antonio/Texas Just starting out
+
It works and feels great haven't had any problems.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: December 10 2015
Published on: January 11 2016
Something you want To know about the Mr Right Now Vibe?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Mr Right Now Vibe

  1. Kerry asked on
    Yes what kind of noise does it make??? Just how loud would you say it is would you say it is annoying???
    1. Mal replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Per the customer reviews they say that the item is loud.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.