Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Magnifique Natural Contours Massager

Over 35,000 sold!
18 reviews Write A Review
Item #1186
In Stock
$29.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Find your G-spot with this versatile vibrator

MAGNIFIQUE (ivory): The largest model, featuring a tapered shape,can be used for insertion or external stimulation. The massager measures 7 1/2" in length, and 1 1/4" in width.

Compact!
Quiet!
Elegant!

This revolutionary new line of quality massagers is ergonomically designed to fit the contours of a woman’s body. With three speeds and styles to choose from, the Euro-engineered NATURAL CONTOURS™ massagers are perfect for erotic solo exploration or intimate couple’s use.

At Last! Powerful vibrations put you in charge of your pleasure

Product Details

Brand: Natural Contours
Colors: White
Features: Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip
Intensity Level: Very Gentle
Length: 7.5 inches
Noise Level: Above Average
Recommended By: Marie Claire, December 2007 issue
Width: 1.25 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 4/3/2017 4:24:38 AM
Pros: Love that it's totally smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great for external use, good quality for the price. Cons: Not as good internally. Hard plastic. Maybe would be better for a less experienced crowd. A Wii remote would feel the same.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2015 12:00:06 PM
Not right for me
It isn't bad just not what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2014 10:43:15 PM
Old Faithful
I was so happy to see these were still available. I've never found one I liked better. I bought the first one I don't know how many years ago and I loved it. I bought two more about 8 years ago and the second one is about to die. I have to smack it a couple times to get the batteries to kick in. :) I'm about to purchase several more. That should last me into old age. In addition to working well, these are easy to clean (important considering).
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2014 2:18:04 PM
Quiet is a lie
I bought this expecting a nice quiet vibration but it is louder than anything I've ever used. It sounds like something is loose inside of it or the plastic is rattling or something. Can't really get off when I feel like the nieghbours can hear me. The first speed is a nice speed but the second and third are not powerful enough.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2014 2:58:02 PM
2nd time was a charm
Doesn't look like much, but does an amazing job. First time took a while, but used it twice in one day the next time and WOW.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2012 10:13:30 AM
Enjoying it
Great vibe. Really gets me off
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2010 11:27:30 AM
I like it but
I like to lie on my tummy when I do it. I put it under me and press down on it. But since it is made of smooth plastic, it slides around too much on my bed, for me to get good traction. If it had a non-skid rubber strip on the flat side of the handle, I would give this product 5 stars.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2009 8:37:56 PM
Convenient
Good compact travel toy. Works great inside and out....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/28/2009 9:54:41 PM
great product
we love it - great for beginners!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *