Customers who bought this item also bought:


Insatiable Butterfly G-Spot Vibrator
Pink Power AA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Insatiable Butterfly G-Spot Vibrator $39.95
Pink Power AA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Insatiable Butterfly G-Spot Vibrator Features

 

Dual Bullet Thrills!

Slip this soft jelly G-spot shaft and the fluttering clit butterfly into your begging-for-orgasms box! A pair of powerful 7-function bullets vibrate, pulsate and escalate, one in the G-spot vibe, the other in the clit stimulator. They’re both controlled with a single, easy-to-use push button. Uses 3 AA batteries (sold separately).

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Remote control, G Spot tip, Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

3 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Insatiable Butterfly G-Spot Vibrator



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
AMMMMAAAZZZZIINNNGGG   

on June 4, 2008

I love this thing! The jelly shaft is terrific and the vibrations feel sooooo good. I like to use a little lube on the shaft and butterfly. Powerful orgasms, a must buy for any girl.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on June 15, 2008

Does "Oh MY! Oh! Oh! Oh!" Tell you all you need to know? =) Fantastic item!! (Note...you will need a little lube with it...)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
fair   

on February 16, 2009

I ended up just using the bullets instead
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
OMG...   

on May 23, 2008

This is one of the best toys I have ever gotten! Highly recommend...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good Toy   

on July 15, 2008

This is a good toy but could be alot better. What would make it better is if it were quieter, and you didn't have to cycle through the vibrations. Another thing would be to have the bullets go all the way into the base, so that it would be more comfortable to use while sitting. Size and stimulation were really good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great vibrations   

SunnySkies on August 4, 2008

Bullets are strong and have many choices on speeds.The shaft and the butterfly have a strong "rubber" oder and when used with the bullets it takes away from the pleasure.I threw away the shaft/butterfly and kept the bullets.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!   

on March 23, 2009

For once my curiosity served me well, It looks great and feels great.... get ready for the multiple orgasms with this one... AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great!   

on June 11, 2011

I very much enjoy this toy. I am buying a second because I think the wires wore out. For the price that is okay. Especially when you can use a coupon :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME!   

on March 17, 2008

This was so worth the money. Not overly powerful, just enough to stimulate. The orgasm was incredible!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

on April 3, 2008

Words can't describe how wonderful this toy is. I would have to say it is the best I've tried thus far.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews