Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

10 Function Risque G Spot Vibrator

72 reviews Write A Review
Item #X767
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Smart Vibrator Electrifies Your G-Spot With 10 Functions!

Waterproof!

Slide this satiny-smooth 6½” vibrator deep into your body and feel ultimate G-Spot stimulation! At only an inch wide, this curved G-Spot vibrator is the perfect shape for deep internal stimulation. When you’ve got your vibrator positioned just right, touch the all-in-one control button and activate 10 mind-blowing functions of pleasure. Feel this sex toy’s racing pulses, varying vibration speeds, and exciting escalation and achieve amazing orgasms. And this G-Spot vibrator comes with an intelligent memory chip, so you’ll always be just one touch away from your favorite setting!

• Intense G-Spot vibrator
• In lavender color with silver base
• 6½” length, 5½” insertable, 1” wide
• Satin smooth PU coating for extra slide
• Curved end for G-Spot stimulation
• Motor in vibrator’s tip for targeted pleasure
• 10 vibration functions including escalation and pulsation
• All-in-one control button
• Memory chip automatically recalls the vibrator’s last setting
• Waterproof
• 2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Get Risqué with this smooth, sexy, and smart G-Spot vibrator! The 10 Function Risqué G Vibrator’s curved shaft slips in so easily to find and massage your G-Spot. You’ll love every satiny-smooth thrust from this smoothly-finished vibrator, and have endless pleasure trying out all this sex toy’s 10 functions of excitement.

Using your 10 Function Risqué G Vibrator couldn’t be easier. Load up 2 AAA batteries (be ready when your sex toy arrives – add batteries to your Adam & Eve order!), then tap the easy-use control button at this G-Spot vibrator’s base. Right way, you’ll feel a powerful buzz. Keep pressing the control button to experience 10 functions, including thigh-quaking patterns and orgasmic vibration speeds. Turn off your 10 Function Risqué G Vibrator by holding the control button. Your smart vibrator’s memory chip will recall the last setting, so you and your vibrator can pick right back up where you left off.

Wash your 10 Function Risqué G Vibrator between uses with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. This G-Spot vibrator is waterproof, so try it out in the tub, shower, or spa for squeaky-clean fun.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AAA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Cal Exotics
Colors: Purple
Features: Waterproof, Multiple Vibration Modes, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip
Gender: Female
Intensity Level: Strong
Length: 6.5 inches
Material: Plastic
Noise Level: Average Noise
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/31/2017 12:24:00 AM
Pros: I like all of the settings. Lots of variety. Cons: It is way too skinny. Loses power too soon/frequently.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2017 12:36:37 AM
Pros: Girlfriend has multiple orgasms Cons: To many settings. Doesn't massage my prostate correctly
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2017 12:16:28 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 11:22:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 12:20:48 AM
Pros: The color & feel of it. Cons: Broke first time, battery compartment is a pain, silver flaked off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 1:17:37 AM
Pros: Nice curved tip to hit the "right" spot! Cons: Noises.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2017 4:58:10 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2017 12:53:55 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2017 12:01:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2017 3:48:36 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2017 1:39:47 AM
Pros: The intensity levels and multiple settings are great. Cons: I have no cons to speak of.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 3:47:53 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2016 8:31:19 PM
Pros: affordability, Cons: the curve was uncomfortable for her.i doubt we ever try it again. plus your free stuff is really cheap.i thought you were a better provider of products, than that. but you get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 3:16:15 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2016 12:18:56 AM
Cons: Didn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/27/2016 1:48:13 AM
Pros: More than I expected
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2016 9:22:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2016 3:10:42 AM
Cons: It only had 1 speed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2016 1:46:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2016 1:14:13 AM
Cons: No off button, you have to unscrew the top to turn off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 2:36:05 AM
Cons: I found it to be weak in intensity and all the different settings are anoying.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2016 7:35:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2016 6:00:15 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2016 4:12:02 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 5:03:30 AM
Cons: Very weak, no power. Not worth the money at all. Very disppointed. Also said coming with free gift, I never received the free gift.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2016 11:08:35 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2016 9:33:38 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2016 7:01:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 1:45:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 12:39:43 PM
Cons: This thing damn near burned me. Cannot use. It got extremely hot so I took out the batteries, and they were too hot to touch. Useless product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 2:04:40 AM
Cons: Small in width, you have to twist the cap to turn on and off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2016 6:04:52 PM
Pros: Very smooth silky feel to it..gets me to an orgasm quickly...very quiet..an awesome product..best vibrator I have ever bought. Highly recommend! Cons: NO
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2016 2:45:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2016 5:56:33 AM
Pros: Well built, many different speeds, perfect size for internal or external stimulation. My wife has great orgasms every time we use it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2016 4:00:37 AM
Pros: small for ease of use Cons: Tip is too small to find the actual g spot and it work. Too noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/7/2016 2:18:01 AM
Cons: Wife really didn't like it. Felt that it was more painful than pleasurable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2016 2:49:05 PM
Pros: Made her have 3 orgasms the first time she used it and scream Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: impressive....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: it has a nice strong vibe Cons: too noisy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: i like it till it stopped working on me Cons: it would be ok if i did not waste my money on it cause now it dont work thats alot of money to me for something that wont work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I hated it and will never use it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It was smaller than expected and the intensity was much much lower. No power as far as I'm concerned and the material was weird
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Hits the right spot. Cons: Could be a little thicker.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My girlfriend absolutely loves it .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: really like the slim and power Cons: one button to turn on and change settings.. so if your happy with one setting you'll have to go find it again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Loved it. Not loud at all. With my tv on. You can't even hear it. The intensity is perfect. But I'm extra sensitive. I love how it remembers my last setting. Cons: I thought it was bigger and longer. However that's more of my mistake because I didn't read the product length before I bought it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: You can't shut it off unless you unscrew the cap
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's small, thin size allows the user/users to focus on very precise areas. In other words, not only can you zero in on one small spot but an even smaller area within that small spot. Cons: It would be nice if it was a bit more powerful at times.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It stopped working after I pushed the button. Could not turn it off. Then would not turn back on. All this was just after I put batteries in. Never got to use. What a waste of money! Contact customer Srv.? You want it back?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves it for "inside"! Gets her sloppy wet and gives those eye-rolling O's!! :-) Cons: Pretty slender- wife is used to be more filled up! ;-)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: all the different functions are amazing, can be used as a vibrator or dildo, waterproof!! Cons: very noisy i only use it in showers, vibrating only functions well with brand new batteries after 5 or so uses you can tell it's dulling and therefore wanting to change them again, the curve hurts if you put it the wrong way but CAN give you a great orgasm if put in right!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2015 11:39:31 PM
POS
I bought this and it worked for all of 5 min before it shut off. Judging by the other reviews, I didn't even get a lemon, they're all bad. Basically it's bad and don't buy this.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2015 3:15:36 PM
Pinky
Got this to spice things up with the wife. She liked me tickling her funny bone.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2015 3:33:55 PM
She didn't like it
The first thing she said was that's small. The description says 1 inch width and it's lucky to be 0.75 where the batteries go in. She did not like the pulsating settings and afterwards complained of feeling bruised. We waited another two weeks before she was feeling up to sex again... pulled out the toy... and she complained of feeling bruised again. I would have returned it but we got it cheep enough that after paying return shipping it wasn't worth the effort
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2015 6:28:10 PM
Designed to please!
My wife really enjoyed this vibrator. Seems as though it hits all the right spots!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2014 2:03:01 PM
sucks
This thing didn't work right from the get go I never could get it go cycle through the 10 functions it sAysit bas.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2014 3:36:47 AM
Worked well at first
Had this for about three months then stopped working, worked great while it did.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2013 5:57:59 PM
Not bad.
A little slim and a little noisy on the higher speeds. Over all well liked. The memory is cool, when you shut it off it remembers what mode you were on last time used. She likes the curve at the tip and gave her an orgasam after a short amount of time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2013 9:03:15 AM
She loved it!
SHe really loves it! every time she uses it she cums several times! great investment!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2013 5:45:33 PM
Batteries anyone
this thing really runs through the batteries.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2012 8:08:31 PM
g spot
the muti function was absolutly great please do consider this item
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2012 8:01:01 PM
Strong vibration but not great
The vibrations of this are very strong and loud, but the majority of the vibration is not in the tip where I thought that it would be. As a clitoral stimulator it works great, but not the g-spot vibrator I was looking for.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2012 12:32:06 PM
feels amazing!
this is amazing for my first g spot toy!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *