Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Evolved Duo Obsessions Lavish Vibrator

33 reviews Write A Review
Item #R599
In Stock
$59.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Meet your new best friend!

• 15 speed combinations
• 2 powerful motors
• Easy push button controls
• Cobalt blue LED lights
• Waterproof
• Made from body safe ABS
• Phthalate and latex free
• Maximum intensity with minimum noise
• Requires 4 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Prepare to be captivated by the sleek lines and sheer power of this vibe. With a master on-off switch, independent motor controls, 15 speed combinations, cobalt blue LED lights and 2 powerful motors, this sex toy is truly “state-of-the-art!”  Uses 4 AAA batteries (not included).

The vibrator’s shaft is flexible yet firm. The dual motors are each 3 speed and independently controlled for a variety of speed combinations for unique sensations.

The women’s sex toy features 15 different speed combinations, letting you switch back and forth between them to create a different feel each time!

Because the sex toy’s waterproof, you can use the vibrator almost anywhere you go – even when you’re taking your morning shower or relaxing after work in the pool!

This vibrator measures 2 inches across at its widest point and is 7.25 inches long. The vibrator holds 4 AAA batteries, sold separately.

Adam and Eve recommends the Evolved Duo Obsessions Lavish for women to use for clitoral and vaginal stimulation and for couples to use for foreplay.

This vibrator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based sex lube. After using your sex toy, be sure to wash the vibrator in warm, soapy water and rinse it clean. You can make clean-up easier by always putting a condom on your sex toy before using it. Once your vibrator dries off, place it with the rest of your sex toy collection. Remember that removing the vibrator’s batteries helps prolong their life.

Product Details

Batteries: 4 AAA batteries (sold separately)
Brand: Evolved
Colors: Pink
Features: Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip, Multiple Motors
Gender: Female
Intensity Level: Strong
Length: 7.0 inches
Noise Level: Above Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 2.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/12/2017 6:22:35 PM
Cons: Came missing a few parts, couldn't have been quality inspected. Total waste of money. I hope the next thing I order is at least complete and in working order!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 1:55:03 AM
Pros: Does vibrate the g-spot - wife loved it. Cons: Tends to heat up
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2017 12:22:34 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2017 12:51:29 AM
Pros: A strong vibrator with enough patterns, most ladies would find a pattern they really enjoy! Cons: Having an indicator to show which vibration pattern is selected would be a nice improvement.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2017 11:25:07 AM
Pros: Intense pulse. Many variations Cons: Little loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 12:51:21 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 10:36:59 PM
Pros: The size. The variability. Cons: First one had trouble shorting out periodically. Finally the battery cartridge broke. The replacement has been flawless so far.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2016 5:22:29 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2016 9:12:09 AM
Pros: It worked great for clitoral stimulation, my girlfriend lived that part of it. Cons: Really big for what we were looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2016 6:09:37 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 4:51:14 AM
Pros: The texture is premium and neutral odor Cons: the unnatural curves of shaft no good for stroking and high intensity vibration over bearing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 1:51:06 AM
Pros: Nothing Cons: It was broken when it arrived and doing returns with this site is next to impossible. Buy something else!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 2:01:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2016 5:43:09 AM
Pros: It has great power and lots of setting to play with. It's great as a clit stimulator. Cons: We've only used it 15-20 times, it's already shorting out. Sometimes it runs fine, other times have to remove batteries and mess with the cap to get it to run. Battery life is not great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2016 12:34:34 PM
Pros: You had me at 4 batteries and 2 motors! Very fast and powerful. The motors are so intense it sometimes makes my arm and hand tired from the intensity of the vibrations/motors. I usually use all vibes at full speed, this one, full speed is really intense, I dont have to. I did get this vibe onsale half price with a coupon code, but let me say, even after the cons I list, I would order this again, for full price if mine did break. Also, material the shaft is made from, very smooth and easy to clean material, and doesnt pick up lint or pet hair easily! I also recommend rechargeable batteries ;) Cons: Let's start with the first one shipped had a broken motor. Second one shipped had a broken power button. But simply I just used the working parts from both to make one working one. The device I would not label as a g-spot vibe only bc there is no flexibility whatsoever and for me, its a very thick and hard vibe that hurts when I try to angle it for g-spot. But for clitoral vibes, omg, I wish I had this years ago! I kinda feel like if they took the angled tip off, you could use it so many more ways. Really not a bad item, just a bit big and firm for my g-spot, but with all the cons, I would buy again and again for full price. You cant beat 2 motors!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2016 11:14:23 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2016 1:44:45 AM
Pros: I personally like harder silicone vibrators so this one was awesome. some reviews on here say they couldn't get theirs to start but you have to twist and align it with the arrows to make sure that it turns on correctly, so it's idiot proof. Cons: I didn't have any cons with the product at all whatsoever I thought it has a wonderfully smooth silicone surface, easy to clean & has multiple settings, great for if you need an upgrade. only con would be if you really like the jelly silicone vibrators, you won't like this vibrator. otherwise it's amazing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 1:43:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Not much good to say about this toy. Our package was checked for quality control purposes but I guess they forgot to check the items for damage. The packaging was damaged and it did not happen during shipping because the broken pieces were not in the package. Cons: The unit will not shut off completely. When the power button is switched off it will continue to vibrate at a low level. We have to unscrew the battery's every time, and it came out of the box that way. This thing is way too confusing and no instructions were included to aid the users. Not much good to say about this toy. Our package was checked for quality control purposes but I guess they forgot to check the items for damage. The packaging was damaged and it did not happen during shipping because the broken pieces were not in the package.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The shape Cons: Material could be alot softer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2015 7:23:13 PM
Her Favorite
Great dual motor vibe, I call it "Thumber". She loves it, multiple orgasms every time. Then with me inside and vibe on clit, it's OMG time. Love watching her face, she can't keep her mouth closed, loses all muscle control, total bliss, over and over again.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2014 9:39:00 PM
Nice shape, no VROOM
Overpriced. I thought the 4 batteries meant it had some power. It has two motors - great, but neither run hard. It doesn't revs up enough for her liking.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2013 5:44:28 PM
TOO STIFF! DOES NOT CONFORM TO WOMANS BODY!
This would be a great product if it were gel or flexible silicone. BUT it's not! It's very stiff and large, so insertion and removal painful and does not conform to natural curve of womans body! (i don't care how you are shaped... not natural fit). Would recommend one that is flexible for sure. This thing should be used to remove tile or grout... or break heavy rocks! ha!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2013 6:29:30 PM
Awesome
My wife's new favorite. Have to change the batteries after every use. She'll go for hours if I let her. A bit to large for penetration she says but the tip allows for g spot stimulation. A must buy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2013 9:22:42 PM
Powerful Vibration
Good product with strong and adjustable vibration settings. Worked well but being it has no flexibility and is rigid can be a little hard for my wife. With proper pressure though it is a good choice and I would recommend it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2012 4:07:22 PM
Great!
Great toy for an amzing time but the vibrator on mine stopped working before i could try it... but still feels amazing
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2012 10:52:12 AM
Great but a bit big
I love the vibe power, and it hits the right spot! But the crook of it (g-spot) is too big for my preference. Great toy to use with your boyfriend or husband and body safe!!! I found about 12 or 13 speed settings only.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2012 9:36:35 AM
Too complicated
Thought 15 variable speeds would be great. But, instead it is complicated to figure out the buttons to get the right speed to climax. I ended up getting so frustrated that I don't even use it any more. I would rather use a pocket rocket, at least I get off!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2012 7:27:09 PM
New Favorite Toy
WOW! I have several vibrators but this is really great! The different vibrations, thickness and the crook on the end is the killer! A MUST BUY! AWESOME!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2011 8:29:47 AM
Worth the Money! Better then a Rabbit!
AMAZING!!! Great combinations of vibration!
11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *