Customers who bought this item also bought:


Wild G-Spot Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wild G-Spot Vibrator $69.95
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack) $5.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Wild G-Spot Vibrator Features

 

Stimulates you all over – not just your clit!

Completely Odor Free!
One of our most popular vibrators!

Sleek and stylish, this futuristic clitoral vibrator comes equipped to satisfy even the most hard-to-please woman by focusing on three key erogenous zones – and not just your clit like most other vibes!

• Wild G Vibrator is 6.5" long and 1.5" wide
• Curved Shaft for G-Spot stimulation
• Vibrator is completely waterproof
• Rabbit ear clitoral stimulator
• Made of smooth, flexible TPE rubber
• MuLtiple speeds
• Requires 3 AA batteries, sold separately

The special Triple-Pronged Stimulators are designed to tickle and tease your clitoris and the sensitive surrounding nerves as well to further enhance your pleasure and deliver stronger orgasms.

The Spinning Metal Beads massage your G-Spot, labia and other erogenous zones – feeling just like tongue rings exploring your body!

The Curved G-Spot Tip spins and wiggles in a circular motion to provide you with a more life-like experience while also stimulating your entire vagina.

Made from unscented TPE, this G-Spot rabbit vibrator lacks the strong odor often found with comparable jelly sex toys. Furthermore, the TPE design is more durable – allowing for more energetic use as well as increased durability.

The Wild G Vibrator is compatible with water-based and petroleum-based lubes and safe for use with condoms. The vibrator measures 6.5 inches long from tip to bottom and 1.5 inches wide, with roughly 4 insertable inches. Choose from 3 vibration and 3 rotation speeds.

Requires 3 AA batteries, sold separately.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink, Purple

Function:

Waterproof, Rotates, Massaging beads, G Spot tip, Clitoral stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

6.5 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Rubber

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

3 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wild G-Spot Vibrator



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
WOW - A new favorite toy   

early 30's couple from NJ on January 2, 2008

I rate it a 10 on a scale of 1- 5. There is 1 downside....if you want to call it a downside, it's noisy but that's easy to get over once you start to enjoy this great toy! I don't usually rate the items we get but I had to let everyone know how good this really was. My husband got it for me for christmas, WOW it's the gift that keeps on giving!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Wild Nights!   

Jennifer Shelton on January 18, 2008

Wow! Oh my gosh! I just love this thing! The rows beads turning in you a great! The only thing I would change about it is to make them a little stronger, because as I go to hit my climas I hit down so hard it kind of...well, the only word I can think of is 'stalls out'. I get a lot tighter than I thought. Anyway, it's a great product! I love that the tip swirls in time with the beads spinning. It profives a wonderfully full feeling. I can't wait to buy my next toy from you guys!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
HOLY CRAP   

on March 13, 2008

So I got this vibrator today, and had to use it right away. Let me tell you, I used it the first time and it took me about 5 minutes to have an orgasm...then after 3 minutes I started using it again, and I came so hard, that the bed got soaked! My boyfriend is deployed right now so that's what I am going to use from now on while he's gone! I can't wait until he comes back because we are going to use it together and I know he will enjoy watching me. I HIGHLY recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
She loves it...almost to much   

on April 8, 2008

This vibrator recently joined our collection and is the best she has ever had. It makes her climax so fast I couldnt believe it. She reports it as being a work of art. A fine piece of machinery. The only problem is she wants it now more than she wants me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
OMG   

wifey on April 12, 2008

Listen ladies, if you want to achieve an amazing orgasm all by yourself or with your lover you cannot pass this puppy up. I have been married for 19 years and have 5 kids and I never knew that I could reach this kind of pleasure over and over again. believe me, if it took out the trash I would ask for a divorce.....just kidding honey. And, this is a great site to buy from, mine stopped working after the second time....probably out of pure exhaustion and they exchanged it very quickly, which is good because I started to go through withdraws after a day. BUY THIS NOW!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great toy...   

on July 5, 2008

This is an amazaing vibe but the rotation feature breaks very quickly...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Awe Inspiring!   

on September 25, 2008

My boyfriend tried this on me after a night of passion... it kept got me off more time than i can imagine. I definetly slept well into the late morning after that night!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
The best   

on August 5, 2009

I just got this a few days ago, I am so happy that I did. I have never loved a toy as much as this. At first, I was scared when I saw it--it looks HUGE. But actually it is the perfect size. It does EVERYTHING right, my husband loves to watch me use it, he loves to use it on me, and I love it. Works every time!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Fast Powerful Orgasm   

Tony & Maureen on August 30, 2009

Got the Wild G yesterday. My wife is not really into sex toys that much. She thinks they are kind of funny. She lets me play with them on her though. In less than 5 minutes this thing gave her one of the hardest orgasms I have seen her have. Asked how was it. She said she l ikes it. She asked to go again about 30 minutes later. What a great product. Wish there was something for us g uys. Get this vibe. She will be happy you did.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
First Toy and Best Toy!   

on November 8, 2009

I bought this toy in feb of 2008 when i was pregnant and going through a divorce-it was also my first toy ever! Best gift I could have gotten myself! It got me through with out of this world orgasms and now I have gotten so comfortable with my body that I can use this in front of my new husband and then we have sex when I am done! And its off the chain! My husband says its super sexy to watch! At times when my drive is low this toy gets me in the mood quickly! And it takes less than a minute to give me an orgasm. Great purchase worth every penny. It has great quality too-used it in the shower! I have had this toy for almost 2 years and its still working great! I am trying to find another toy but am not too sure i will find one to top this one - i just want something that does different stuff-
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(765)
4 star:
(177)
3 star:
(92)
2 star:
(55)
1 star:
(36)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.