Customers who bought this item also bought:


Kinki Stix Bullet Vibrator
"N" Batteries (set of 2)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Kinki Stix Bullet Vibrator $19.95
"N" Batteries (set of 2) $5.00
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Kinki Stix Bullet Vibrator Features

 

It Doesn't Even Look Like A Vibe!

Small and powerful! Gently twist base for strong vibrations on clitoris, nipple, penis––anywhere! Ring end slips over your finger, gives you more control than other 2" tall, 1/2" wide bullets. Free battery included.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink, Black, Multicolor

Length:

2.0 inches

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Width:

.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 N batteries (included)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Kinki Stix Bullet Vibrator



Best of the Best   

allsmilesnow on May 30, 2012

Complete satisfaction with minutes of use...Always had a hard time getting relief from others but this little gem works perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!   

on July 18, 2012

This little bullet packs a good punch and worked very well for me and my partner. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Vib away   

on November 2, 2012

I actually ordered this for my Man.He loved the power behind this little bullet.I actually have had to order me one.Everyone needs one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



crazy strong   

on November 3, 2012

This little bastard comes correct. i snuck this one in on our vacation and itblew her mind. Powerful for its size... she might take this one and hide it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not Good   

on November 13, 2012

Not Strong enough, did not work for me even once.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on November 28, 2012

Bought this item to travel, nice and small and good speed to the vibration, noise is minimal
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on December 8, 2012

This buzzy little bullet delivered unexpectedly big results!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Seems Well Made   

on December 30, 2012

It wasnt for her, She said its too small and it wasnt her thing. I thing it is well made and very portable tho! Vibrates like crazy! Still not enough for her tho.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



PAINT CHIPPED OFF   

on May 22, 2013

The paint chipped off and when the batteries died I could not find a replacement one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on July 15, 2013

For its size, this packs some power. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.