10" Hollow Dream Strap-On

Item# M637
In Stock
Price: $34.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


10" Hollow Dream Strap-On
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
10" Hollow Dream Strap-On $34.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

10" Hollow Dream Strap-On Features

 

10” Of Schlong For Your Strap-On Desires!

Hang low with the big boys – this 10” strap on dildo will satisfy the most insatiable sexual appetite! Slide on the comfortable elastic harness and you’re ready to live out your biggest, wildest fantasies! The dildo’s hollow core fits up to 6 1/2” and can be worn over the penis, making this realistic dong perfect for men and women alike!

- 10” dildo length
- Hollow
- Elastic harness
- Phthalate free
- Free satin fantasy mask

Put on this strap on dildo and get ready for a night of wild excitement! Whether you’re after a strap on dildo with generous length and width or you want to live out amazing black fantasies, the 10" Hollow Dream Strap On Dildo is the right sex toy for you!

Just slip on this strap on dildo’s elastic harness. Its wide strap is designed for comfort and support. Two stretchy straps thread between your legs to keep your strap on dildo centered and secure.

The 10” whopper of a dildo is made with a firm yet flexible material for maximum comfort while you’re driving deep inside! Head molding and vein details give this dildo a realistic look – so if you get the urge to get up close, it’ll feel like the real thing.

Men can fit their erections right into the strap on dildo’s hollow core; the material will flex with you for great sensation, and the soft and flexible base sits comfortably even during hard thrusts! If you want extra length added to your shaft or you want to keep up with a randy partner between your own orgasms, the 10" Hollow Dream Strap On Dildo is a great choice. Women can also use this big dong for strap on fantasies!

Go bigger, go all night long! Be a stud with the 10" Hollow Dream Strap On Dildo!

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Brown, Caucasian

Material:

Plastic

Length:

10.0 inches

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Battery Free, Flexible

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - 10" Hollow Dream Strap-On



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
She Loves It!   

on April 9, 2012

PROS:I ordered this for my girlfriends pleasure for after I was spent. I love to go on for hours & this was real nice. Seems to be pretty well made & shipping was actually 1 week earlier than was posted. We are both happy with this product :) CONS: Not enough room inside for my placid penis, let alone an erection, & would also prefer a lighter color but most of those I found were too small, I needed something similar to my size.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Hole too small   

on June 6, 2012

The length was god but the actual whole is to small to get you penis inside of.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
no way I can fit this on me   

on January 21, 2011

I may be a little above average girth. I think I am pretty normal. But there is no way my member will fit inside this, hard, flaccid, or lubed. I will have to return this one unfortunately.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
NOT IMPRESSED   

on September 17, 2012

PLASTIC TOO HARD,NEEDS TO BE MADE OF A SOFTER MATERIAL.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wife can't get enough!!   

Pats fan on December 11, 2012

Wow, love how it makes my wife beg for more. She absolutely loves this strap on and has been looking for one she can use on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
THE BEST TOY EVER   

on February 24, 2013

I bought this & was going to suprise my wife with it. She said no way to big.. I tried to talk her into it & she said if she could use it on me first. I was a little leary but i gave into her. We lubed it up and she took her time "about 5 minutets till it popped in.. Unbelievable the feeling pleasure ,pain. She got it all in but 2 inches.. I never understood how a woman couuld enjoy being back doored but i am a believer. We will use this on a regular basis!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
10" Chocolate Dream Strap-On   

on September 24, 2010

This product was too big for my wife. Not what I expected. Over all good quality. Can't use on my spouse, she's too small.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
To Tight   

on October 14, 2010

I loved surprising my wife with this. I slipped it on under some old BDU pants and let it stick out from the fly. I had her blind folded till I was ready pretending to be another man. Once I was ready I told her she could look and the surprise gasp she gave was worth it. OK that was the good. It will not fit over my erect penis no matter how much lube I use. I by NO means have a large member either length or girth wise. I had to be semi soft and squeeze the shaft to push the air out allowing my penis to slide a little in. This is made in China so I image the designers must think all are the size of them. For the entertainment value for the wife I give it 5 stars but for fit and comfort for the male 2 1/2 stars. If you want to role play and are not worried about your sensations then buy it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW!!!   

From the 253 on January 5, 2011

This toy is a amazing! BIG it is but wow..Made for a great night of fun wet adventure! It is a little heavy but once your hard it stays right up! Able to do many different positions!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
feels good   

Seanjohnsn on January 9, 2011

She loves the way it feels in her but it kinda pushes on your nuts a little. Takes a little getting used to but she will love it when worked correctly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.