Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker

Add to Cart

It’s Like Having Sasha Grey In Your Bedroom!

You’ve dreamed about Sasha Grey for ages, and now you can experience the brunette vixen firsthand with her personalized stroker!

  • Stroker molded from adult star Sasha Grey
  • Ribbed interior provides additional stimulation
  • Textured grip provides better control
  • Compact design for discreet fun at home or on the road
  • Complete your fantasy with a Sasha Grey movie
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 5 inches long
  • Made in the USA from UR3 & Sil-a-Gel for a lifelike look and feel

Molded directly from your favorite adult star, the Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker captures every hot detail of the slender brunette – from her nubby pink clit to her soft and inviting lips! The stroker feels amazingly real so you can easily immerse yourself in the fantasy.

The stroker is single ended and the interior is lined with ticklers and teasers.

The specially designed grip fits naturally in the palm of your hand. The textured design is great for maintaining control, no matter how slippery your hands are. After all, you don’t want your stroker flying out of your hand and across the room just when things are starting to heat up!

The stroker’s compact design is just what you need in a discreet toy. There are hundreds of places you can hide it without your roommates or anyone else ever finding it. And the stroker’s small enough that you can even slip it in your suitcase during your next vacation or business trip.

Remember to get one of Sasha’s movies! There’s no better way to complete your fantasy than watching Sasha get down and dirty on the big screen while trying out your new toy!

The Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker measures 2.5 inches wide and 5 inches long. It’s made in the United States from UR3, a special realistic material that mimics the look and feel of skin for the most life-like experience possible. The stroker also contains Sil-a-Gel, a special anti-bacterial additive that will keep it looking and performing in top shape.

The stroker is compatible with water-based and silicone-based sex lubes. Wash it thoroughly after each use in warm, soapy water.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sasha Grey Pocket Stroker



Smooth   

Anonymous on July 15, 2015

Nice feeling but not the best I've felt
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

Anonymous on July 9, 2015

Almost as good as the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pocket stroker   

Anonymous on July 9, 2015

what can i say but outstanding,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!!!!   

Anonymous on July 8, 2015

Feels like the real thing. Nothing else to say but great!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sucks   

Anonymous on June 20, 2015

Still have an el cheapo from you guys for $30 a few years ago. Still best one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels good   

Bubbagumpshrimp on June 12, 2015

Grips it good and is much better than your hand
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Alone time thinking of her   

Anonymous on June 10, 2015

This feels good during those times apart.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

ofblong on June 8, 2015

My wife filed for divorce and we'll I've never owned a toy. Decided I'm 36 now and will probably be alone for a long time If not rest of my life. So far this has worked great. The lips lost their pink color but that doesn't distract from use. Works very well and I have used over a dozen times. Do have to press in on bottom to remove air from it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Insane!! You Must Get One!!!   

Anonymous on May 30, 2015

This was the first masturbatory toy I have ever bought but I could not believe the pleasure. the only downside is it could be longer so that you could go all the way in. to conclude it's like a BJ and Sex all in one w/ the way the toy can be used BUY ONE you won't regret it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Devours lube and ripped after the first use.   

Christian on May 14, 2015

I was really excited when I ordered this toy because it's based off of the lovely Sasha Grey and reviews for it looked positive. I was incredibly disappointed with it though. It sucks up lube like there is no tomorrow and the ribs inside are far too large and stiff to feel very enjoyable. This combined with the absurd suction that it creates made it almost painful to use, and actually painful to remove from my member after I had finished inside of it. The pink paint on the lips comes off instantly, so might as well wash it off before your first use or you'll end up with pink all over yourself. Also, I don't know how, but it ripped quite a bit at the opening after the first use, and ripped almost completely open after a second use. After that, I simply threw it out. Probably should have returned it and gotten my money back, but oh well. I would not recommend this toy at all unless you want to give someone a gag gift, but there are far cheaper options for that.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.