Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal  
Adam & Eve Masturbator Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal

Add to Cart

Bury Your Tool In Sasha’s Deep Throat!

Made In The USA!

Sasha Gray’s soft, supple, eager mouth is just waiting to suck you dry! Molded directly from her pouty lips and tongue, this 5½” realistic flesh stroker’s single hole creates a natural suction that feels just like one of Sasha’s blowjobs. Penetrate her tight throat and feel raised pleasure ridges drain you til the last drop!

• Sasha Grey’s realistic mouth stroker
• Molded directly from XXX star Sasha Grey
• Includes detailed lips and tongue
• 5 ½” long
• Created from UR3 realistic skin for the most lifelike feel
• Single entry for intense natural suction during use
• Super soft and stretchy
• Easy grip design
• Anti-bacterial Sil-a-gel formula
• Non phthalate

Make Sasha Grey yours! You love her in today’s hottest XXX movies, and now this amazing crossover pornstar can give you the hottest blowjob ever! The Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker is molded directly from the famous starlet’s super soft lips – to give you the full deep-throat stroker experience.

Just caress the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal Stroker, and you’ll appreciate this stroker sex toy’s soft, realistic feel. This hot blowjob stroker is made from Doc Johnson’s patented UR3 material that beautifully mimics skin for the most lifelike stroker feel. This stroker is soft and stretchy, so you can grab the stroker’s easy-grip outside and mimic the slide and swirl of a real blowjob as you thrust!

You’ll love the way the Sasha Grey Deep Thoat Pocket Pal Stroker’s lips and tongue caress your shaft as you thrust into her tight throat. Slide deeper, and you’ll feel the stroker’s raised pleasure ridges massage the length of your shaft – all while this stroker sex toy’s natural suction works to milk you dry.

Clean your Sasha Grey Deep Throat Stroker with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Gently blot your stroker dry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

5.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal



best pocket stroker   

Anonymous on January 7, 2015

I have nothing to say about this item, one of a kind :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



deep throat   

Anonymous on December 31, 2014

this thing is great I love it finely I get to feel what deep throat feels like I don't last long using this
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great if you are average sized.   

on December 30, 2014

I'm 8 inches long, and 7 inches girth. By the 3rd use I noticed tears, and now it's getting close to being unusable. I poked out the back but you don't have to go that deep with it for pleasure. Felt really great, but I won't be getting another one because of my girth. I'd say be under 6 inches girth for this to work for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sweet Little Sucker   

on December 15, 2014

This is one of the best toys I ever owned. The sucking sensation is mind-blowing for an inexpensive stroker like this, and the image of Sasha's lips wrapped around your shaft is enough to make you rock hard in a hurry. I wore this thing out in a few months, but it is well worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No bueno   

Anonymous on November 24, 2014

I was under the impression these toys could handle more than two days of use. After I cleaned it and used the refresher powder the very next time I used it the Back of the toy broke open. This is not an item I would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fells real enough   

Anonymous on November 13, 2014

I purchased this product and was very much satisfied with the results. Feels like the real deal.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



okay not great   

on November 4, 2014

received the sasha grey today and used it. It does not feel like a real blow job at all but it does feel good. The more lube you use the better it feels. Its nice to know that its made from sashes lips and tongue but it does not feel like a real blow job but it feels better than jerking off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMFG !   

Jeffrey on October 28, 2014

This product is amazing. Roll the the tongue around your head and then start to slowly push into the tight mouth. (Use alot of lube). Fill will water as you push in and it's just like she is drooling all over your cock. Also makes amazingly lifelike sucking sounds...just like Sasha is gagging on you. I am a fan....!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not too bad.   

Sammi on October 27, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my husband. He says the best 2 things are that its soft and has great suction. He would like it more if it was a bit longer, and had more texture or contact points inside.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Noisy   

on October 26, 2014

This is awesome and does the job. The downsides are that it is noisy (sounds like the real thing) but not very discreet. It is also a little short. I am 6" and I bottom out but it still makes me cum.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.