Customers who bought this item also bought:


Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo $34.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo Features

 

Big dildo goes deep for big thrills!
Made with a special anti-bacterial formula

Longer and thicker than the average dildo, this sex toy dives deep to fill you up!

- Large dildo for deep penetration and fulfilling sensation
- Textured shaft stimulates your entire body
- Penis-shaped tip for easier penetration
- Made from special, anti-bacterial jelly
- Measures 12 inches long and 2.25 inches wide, insertable

This pink plus-sized dildo gives you super-sized fun! The shaft is 5 inches longer than your average dildo, letting you slide this sex toy deeper inside your body to take you to all new levels of pleasure. The dildo’s shaft is even thicker than average to make you feel more fulfilled than ever before! 

The large shaft is covered with textured veins, creating bumps and ridges that massage your entire vagina as you pump away with this large dildo.

The penis-shaped tip makes penetration easier, but you’ll still need plenty of lube to handle the Big Boy Dildo!

Made from a special jelly-based material called Sil-A-Gel, this dildo features a special anti-bacterial formula to keep your toy fresh, fun and safe. The 12-inch Big Boy is just as soft and comfortable as sex toys made from jelly, easily bending to fit your body’s natural shape. The sex toy measures 2.25 inches across at its widest point and 12 inches long, insertable.

Adam and Eve recommends the Crystal Jellies 12-inch Big Boy Dildo for women interested in the fulfilling sensation provided by larger sized sex toys.

This dildo is compatible with water-based or silicone-based sex lubes. After using this sex toy, you should wash it thoroughly in warm, soapy water and rinse it off. Let your dildo dry off, and then store it in a cool dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape

Length:

12.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

2.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
super big!   

Cartoonishly Huge! on April 20, 2012

Heavy, gets hairs/fuzz on it easily. Was slightly too big for me, but I'm not used to something this size either. Returning it because my husband thinks it will make me too loose.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
holy cow!!   

on December 25, 2012

Was A LOT bigger than I expected!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fantastic!   

on March 24, 2013

I bought this when I wanted to give something this big a try and oh my goodness I -love- it. I can hardly go back to using anything else. It was difficult at first, bit in time I was able to use it like a champ.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
The Real Deal   

on April 4, 2013

Wow, this was bigger than we imagined. The girth really what she liked and I liked being able to hold it . The moans and groans were exciting! If you like big this is the one. JUst firm enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
well liked   

on May 17, 2013

This product was huge. My wife was weary at first, but with lots of lube it worked well. It completely filled her up. Monster orgasm followed, she just lay there for a while. Get one of these and let her see a whole new her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
She likes!   

on June 12, 2013

Bought this for my wife based upon other reviews that I read. When the package arrived I immediately sent a picture of it to my wife along side her "normal" dong. She replied with "oh my". I wanted to wait for her to ask for it the first time. I knew she wanted it. Took about a week but she finally asked for it. With a little lube she took it in nicely. We took turns using it on her while she took me in her mouth. We both came so hard. Can't wait for the next time she wants it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wife loved it!!   

on July 12, 2013

Surprised my wife with it and she came so hard! She was a little nervous at first but after I got her nice and wet I slowly slid this monster inside her and she loved it!! Get you wife or girlfriend one ASAP!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
girl friend loved it   

on November 25, 2013

bought this for my girl friend ,,so one evening when we were playing around ,I pulled the big boy out and when I saw her eyes light up and she said she couldn't handle that all. So we started playing with a smaller dildo to warm her up,it didn't take long till she was wet with anticipation of feeling the big boy slide inside her. So I grabbed the lube and started letting her feel the head of this huge dildo slide between her lips. To hear her moan as her lips opened up and allowed the head to slide in was so exciting. So I slowly slide it deeper inside her ,easing it back and forth ,the deeper it went the more she loved it moaning for more. I was surprised to see just how much she could handle. As she spread her legs wider to excepted more I slide it all the way to the grove and then started to move it in and out faster and twisting it as I slide it back and forth, she cam so hard .she said she loved the feeling of it and could really feel the vanes
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ouch   

on December 16, 2010

Love the stretch
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HUGE   

Size Queen 541 on January 26, 2013

I got this big boy a few weeks ago, and my god is it huge. I have taken big toys in my ass in the past, but none like this. I can only get about 4-5 inches in me. I cant wait to take it all in me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.