Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

This Big 8” Dildo Provides Big Fun

 

Slide it in slow, because this big, thick dildo will fill you up like never before. The So-Real 8" Dildo a full 8 inches long from the tip to the real-looking balls, and a whopping 2 inches thick! He's more than a handful, and he's just waiting to thrill you with vaginal or anal delights. A great sex toy at a great value price.

• Firm 8" long dildo
• Veined for a realistic, life like feel
• Dildo has a nice weight for that full feeling
• Can be used for vaginal or anal sex
• Great sex toy for intermediate users

The So-Real 8" Dildo is hand-crafted from hefty material that feels firm, yet flexible, like the real thing. It even warms up to body temperature, but for a truly lifelike experience, run it under warm water before you insert it. It's sculpted like a real penis, too, from the smooth tip to the veined shaft to the solid balls.

Adam and Eve customers have told us that they love the Realistic Dildo for couples play, with the woman using the dildo vaginally while giving oral sex to her partner. Others like to use it as the "second man" in a double penetration fantasy. And anal sex adventurers say that it's the perfect size for that full feeling and prostate stimulation. No matter where your imagination leads you, the Realistic Dildo is ready to fuel your fantasy.

You'll need lots of sex lube with this big boy! Use a good water-based sex-lube only, try the So Real Realistic Dildo with any one of the waterproof signature Adam & Eve sex lubes. For easy backdoor fun, try Adam & Eve Ultimate Anal Lube. And here's a tip: you can use a condom and water-based lube with this dildo or any other sex toy for easier care and clean-up.

When you're limp and exhausted with pure giant-size pleasure, your So-Real 8" Dildo sex toy is easy to clean up. Just wash him with warm soapy water, rinse and pat dry with a soft cloth. Or, to keep him looking like new, try Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Give him a light dusting of cornstarch to keep him fresh between uses.

Check out all the sex toys Adam and Eve offers for couples and solo excitement.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo



Great great   

Anonymous on July 19, 2015

This thing is big. I need a smaller one to stretch me before this big boy will fit but very realistic looking and I can't wait to be able to fit all 8 inches inside. This guy is very wide too I love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great great   

Anonymous on July 19, 2015

This thing is big. I need a smaller one to stretch me before this big boy will fit but very realistic looking and I can't wait to be able to fit all 8 inches inside. This guy is very wide too I love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice and thick!   

Anonymous on July 17, 2015

This big boy is everything it promises to be! I was a bit intimidated at first by the girth but once it got lubed up it was great!! If your looking for something a bit bigger then this is a great toy for the price!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wowie!!!!   

Minion626 on July 7, 2015

My boyfriend bought this for me and I could not be happier!It is truly realistic. They even included wrinkles on the head just like a real penis. It took some lube and help from said boyfriend to get it in, and once it was in, it was massive waves of pleasure!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Huge!!   

Arthur Davisson on July 4, 2015

My wife took one look and was terrified. But once we lubed it up all she could do was moan. Penetrating her with it and licking her clit at the same time sent her into orgasm overload.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She says IT"S THE BEST!   

The Married Couple on July 1, 2015

I bought this for my wife so it could enhance our sex life. 1st try it was a little difficult for her. 2nd try was better. 3rd try SHE IS ADDICTED to it and I'm happy to make her happy in this other way. She wasn't intimidated when she first seen it, now it's going be one of many to add to a new started collection. I highly recommend this for married couples looking to enhance their sex life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



realistic dildo   

Anonymous on March 10, 2015

It looks real n feels real however it was to big for me to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fantastic!   

on March 8, 2015

I surprised my wife with this in February. She is tiny, 4'10 but loves size and her eyes lit up when she saw this! She wrestled a bit with it due to size, but she really enjoys the pressure it creates. We use it often and although she prefers the real thing, she never objects!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



MMMM!!!   

Anonymous on March 4, 2015

Wife loves the size, just wish someone could work on the smell from the materials.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



changed marriage completely   

on March 4, 2015

After several yrs together, wife informed me she had a fantasy about doing me. This is what we ended up ordering and anxiously awaited its arrival. When it did, a cpl days later, she couldn't wait to put it on and grab the lube. It is a filler, but very comfortable and after the better part of 2 hrs in me, she orgasmed harder than she had in awhile. Was a bit reluctant after when she asked if I would ever deny her, and after all, she had never denied me, how could I. Wasn't until about a month later, we had a very bad weather weekend coming, Friday morning come around and she awoke and immediately put this on, i knew what was coming and it did, all weekend long. Was a toss up if the bottle had more lube in it than i had in me. After getting used to it, took a couple times, but with a caring wife and the desire to please her by letting her fulfill her desires, we both have grown closer and improved our marriage together.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.