Customers who bought this item also bought:


Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls $34.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls Features

 

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

 


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Big Boy   

on February 8, 2012

Bought this for my Wife, when she first saw it she said it was very scary. but after a little lube, she was taking the whole thing & while I was Licking her clit she came 2-3 times. I think she likes the toy, we will use it again..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Big girl toys   

on May 15, 2012

Me and my husband love this. The stretch makes me com so quick.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
TOO BIG   

on September 27, 2008

SHE SAID TOO BIG..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Definately worth it!!!!!!   

on November 20, 2008

Tried the 6" dong....too small, needed some width. So when I saw this I thought it would serve the purpose ok but when I pulled it out of the box I was dubious that it would even fit, it looked so huge. But lubed it up and it was no problem and the O was amazing!!! It may have helped that I warmed up with the wild G rabbit. If the size issue is still thwarting you from purchasing this item then get it in the jelly version. The jelly has some give in it as it is a softer material. That is my next purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Way too big!   

on March 13, 2009

This thing is good for women with stretched out, worn out holes. If you are tight and intact, this is not the one for you. This thing is ridiculously large, hard to use and downright uncomfortable. It is in the trash! A complete waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
OMG!   

on April 13, 2009

My hubby bought this toy as a surprise for me and he did a great job! What a feeling, being so "filled up."
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Bigger than it looks   

on May 2, 2009

I have been slowly trying to use this behemoth. After just getting the head in wow. Use lots of lube, I thought I was use to big but this gives new meaning to Big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
awesome   

on December 2, 2010

got mine yesterday and had it deep inside with in 5 minutes of opening the package. I was expecting it to have more girth but it loosens me up enough to go onto my larger toys
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Kinda too big for anal.   

on December 3, 2010

I like them big. but i felt this one was too big for anal. IM used to 1.50-2 anally to my hearts content. but this one was a bit bigger. it was probably 2.5 in some areas. I was able to get it in with alot of lube but i felt i could not ride this one like i wanted too. its ok for vag use if you like them big. i was able to ride it just fine. but for anal i would go for something i could ride with ease.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
pure pleasure   

ANAL LOVER on January 5, 2011

was so excited when it finally came took out of box OMG this thing is huge. got my black pump up out to looseen me up in no time i was trying to get it in finally got it in and in no time was pumping it ball to ball the feeling of it coming out was just as great as going in the suction cup base was great. cant wait to show the wife my new favorite toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.