Customers who bought this item also bought:


John Holmes Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
John Holmes Realistic Dildo $89.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

John Holmes Realistic Dildo Features

 

A Sex Toy of Epic Propotions: John Holmes Realistic Dildo

 

Feeling adventurous? Now you can have the amazing schlong of XXX legend John Holmes, the man who will be forever remembered for his incredible tool. This sex toy is a must for every adult collection.

• Dildo is 12" inches long and 2.5" inches wide
• Realistic replica of John Holmes
• Dildo is made of life like UR3
• Handpainted veining makes this dildo even more realistic
• Suction cup base allows dildo to be used hands free
• This dildo sex toy for advanced users

This dildo is one of the biggest Adam and Eve offers! A realistic duplicate of John's own exquisite tool, this huge dildo is an awesome 12" long and over 2.5" wide. No detail is overlooked: from the pink head, to the painted and sculpted veins, all the way down to the dildo’s hefty balls. Each vein,curve and bulge has been re-created in UR3.0, the most advanced sex toy material ever made: soft and flexible, but firm to give this dildo the realistic feel of actual skin. This toy is one of the best dildos around.

Imagine the thrill of using this monster dildo while enjoying a classic John Holmes movie. Use alone or with your sex partner while living out your wildest fantasies. This dildo can be used for vaginal or anal penetration (for advanced anal play) or even double penetration – if you dare. Pleasure yourself any number or ways using the suction cup bottom. Stick it to the floor, table top, shower walls, or almost any flat surface and grind out your passion on this enormous sex toy.

You're going to need lots of sex lube for this supersize dildo. Try Adam & Eve Personal Gel or, for a super-slick ride, Adam & Eve Signature Silicone Lube. If you're brave enough for anal adventures, try Adam & Eve Ultimate Anal Lube and re-apply it often.

The John Holmes Realistic Dildo cleans up easily and quickly when the fun's over. Just immerse it in warm soapy water, rinse and pat dry or try Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Give the dildo a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it fresh while in storage. Or, for easier cleanup, try using a condom with this sex toy.

Adam & Eve recommends the John Holmes Dildo sex toy for couples or for solo masturbation and is rated four out of five stars by Adam and Eve customers.

Check out the full range of adult toys Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Length:

12.0 inches

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction Cup Base, Satin Carrying Bag

Customer Reviews - John Holmes Realistic Dildo



18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
Large   

Accidentally on June 3, 2010

This is the UR3 version. Specs are: 10" max insertable length, 7.25" circumference at head, narrows to 7", lower 1/2 of length is 7.5-7.75". Very soft, stands up fine, suction cup is ok (not great), texture is very smooth (little too smooth on the veins/ head), it's a little floppy but in a good way, paint job is a laugh. Good but not great. Wish there was a VixSkin in this size range.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Gotta have it   

on October 13, 2008

A year ago I ordered this and have been trying it out a little at a time ever once in a while and it paid off Big time!!! She was able to take about 8" of it sliding in and out with ease. Before she wouldent let me get it in just because she had seen it and dident want it stretching her out I guess. This time she was a little drunk and dident realize which toy I had. She was relaxed and let it slide right in till it hit bottom and moaned with delight as I eased it in and out. It wasnt long till I could feel her hips moving rythmiclly pushing it ever further inside her until she exploded with moans of delight with her hips clear off the sheets legs quivering like never before!!!! What a delight I wish I had it on camera it was outstanding to say the least :) Cant wait till next time !!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
OMG, this thing is huge!   

on August 2, 2008

When the wife first saw it, she laughed, saying it would never fit, and I just wasted money. After a nice long warm up, and lots of lube, when I slid it in her eyes rolled up into the back of her head and she had about a 15 min orgasm. She was only able to take about half of it, but that is all it took. This thing is HUGE, I am above average size and this thing dwarfs me. We haven't tried the suction cup yet, but I can't wait to watch!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
yes and yes   

on February 5, 2009

OMG! I am in a long distance relationship so in between can be longing. This lived up to all the reviews. The material is amazingly comfortable and erotic feeling. I was impatient and used the suction cup on the bathroom floor asap after getting this in the mail--2/3 in and ohhh gracious!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Great ride for us   

on May 29, 2011

We have both used it, and will again. She took it backdoor tonight and loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Heeeere's Johnny!   

on May 13, 2008

Mmmm, Yummy. If you're feeling a little loss because of multiple births, or just love that give-me-more--full feeling, Johnny could be the one for you! Just warm him up in the sink, lube him up, lube you up, and feeeeeel the wonderful sensation as he slides on into that hot velvet channel. Enjoy a little extra bump with a pocket rocket gently moving around your sensitive parts as Johnny glides in and out. Perfect length for do-it-yourself pleasure or fun with another. Suction cup works well on flat, horizontal, non-pourous surfaces. If you're constructed tiny, just know that this beauty is as wonderfully large as the item descriptions state. Exceptional feel to the materials. Appreciated the storage sack that came with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
The big bang   

Rome on June 11, 2008

Bought this for my wife, when it came by mail she called me and asked what I have ordered so I told her to open it and she did and all I heard was "NO WAY this is huge" she didnt know what to think, she did say it felt real and that she would give it a go! so that night we did and let me tell ya WHAT A TURN ON! to see your wife taking it in! use LUBE and take your time she may not be able to take it all in at first but like I said before it is a turn on to see her trying. I highly reccomend!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
OH JOHNNY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   

Zonnies on July 10, 2008

When I showed my wife the pic of John at the website she said don't waste your money it will never fit. When John arrived and I showed him to her in person, she said OMG there is no way in hell that will fit in my hole ( it was bigger than I had thought it would be ). Much to my delight my wife said she would try it that night. We started out with some fun smoke if you know what I mean, it is important to be relaxed. Johns texture and feel is much like the real thing and a heating pad will give him the warmth. I started to slowly moving the shaft back & forth at her opening with a lot of lube the head popped in, she moaned and said it burn a little but felt good. For the the second time I was able to see my wifes cherry popped and it was such a turn on for me (don't worry ladies there was no blood). On this night we only used about a 1/4 of it, since then we have played a few other times and she is now taking about a 1/3. My wife said that she is getting more & more pleasure each time we use it, John is quickly climbing his way to the top of our toy box. Take your time and use a lot of lube, it will be worth your time and money!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
I've never seen anything this big before!!   

ravan21 on January 27, 2010

I bought this wanting the next size up in anal toys..but OMG! this thing is huge I just got mine in today and after a hour of of fun I got all of in it except mabey 2 inches if you like big this is a MUST HAVE! My new favorite toy :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
great strecher   

on August 2, 2011

wife has to be really worked up to take this one. after working her up and easing it in she cums almost imediatly and cums very very hard. she can take a little over half. have to be very carefull she got a little excited and pulled it in to deep
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
play dvd 1st   

can handle a pornstar on June 20, 2008

I bought this for my wife without her knowledge.We watched a john holmes movie for the 1st time and she said she could of taken all of him and rode him until he was worn out. She was quite suprised and excited when i pulled john out.I'm here to tell you that my wife could have worn out john holmes. She said it was a real turn-on knowing that she could handle a HUGE porn star like john holmes.She loves riding john and wishes it was a vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Big as Fist   

on February 18, 2013

My wife the size queen bought this dildo and I was shocked. She loves being maxed out and takes about 8 inches of this monster. When pulled out, her hole is wide open and gapped. I jump in there and can barely feel her anymore due to the sloppy loose hole. She does cum hard, but will never be tight again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
It really fit!   

SoloGay on December 21, 2008

I got this thing in the mail and saw that it was even bigger than i had imagined. If John Holmes was really this big than I am truly impressed. That said I thought it would take weeks before I could really enjoy this product. But with plenty of lube I managed to get it half way in. And by the third try I could take 85%. I was worried that this would be so good for anal but it was great. the UR3 material was very soft and cushiony and made it go in fast and easy. I took this easier that another dildo half its side, all thanks to the material, I think.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!!!!! Dont pass this one up!!!!! 10 stars!!   

hot mama on August 23, 2008

When my husband first asked me if I wanted sex toys I said yes but nothing HUGE! Well as we continued to buy and try new things he wanted to try this big boy on me. I was very hesitant but agreed. It is HUGE not doubt. But if you are in for some play time and you work up to this big boy you will not be dissappointed. It is amazing. The ur3 is amazing. Im not sure who gets more pleasure my husband watching me trying to take this in or me actually getting it. It is a MUST have. Dont let the size keep you from trying it. It may take awhile but worth it. LOTS of lube. We actually use half a bottle of kamasutra oil when we play. YOU will be wanting to scream for more. Multiple orgasms isnt even the beginning of the pleasure.. (Thanks again baby..) btw the pink head fades after first use and doesnt look so silly.lol.. BUY IT!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
I Think People R Fibbin   

on November 19, 2008

This Thing Is Huge ..... Some are Saying they took it to the balls, must be like 8 feet tall... LOL... feels great, looks great, wife loves it... But does'nt take it all, little over half but love all she can take... If you like Realy Big you will love it... buy it now u wont regret!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Believe the Hype   

b-rod on July 11, 2009

The material that this is made of is awesome. the feel is very real and the girth is very pleasing to my wife. the only thing that make this a four and not a five is the floppy action to it it needs to be stiffer. overall a very good product i would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Very long!   

on October 10, 2009

Amazing soft and life like feeling but slightly hard to control due to its floppyness. Could stand to be more rigid!But hey, It feels so good in my ass! Its very long! First toy I couldndnt take all the way in! All but an inch!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
GOOD SIZE BUT TOO SOFT   

UR3 TOO PLIABLE on October 27, 2009

I bought this and used it twice. The first time it worked like a charm, I guess because of the thrill. Then I tried it again and found out that it would not stimulate my prostrate, not good. I wound up using another toy which did the job, it was stiffer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
John Holmes review   

on October 13, 2010

Wanted to try something big. OMG this thing is like a way out of my league. Not even enjoyable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Bigger than big   

on March 22, 2009

When we thought about this and read the reviews we knew it would be big but until you actually see this thing it is hard to realize how big John was. We did use a lot of lube and worked at it and finally were able to get about half in but she really did not like the pressure and ultimately we decided to return it. It does look real, and the texture also feels real it is just bigger than big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Very filling!!   

on September 4, 2010

Had it almost a year and am still enjoying the way it feels sliding inside. Took some time to get used to the size but now it really is fun to play with. I wish it was just a little more stiff because it flops around a little too much to stay in when the feeling gets intense. Otherwise, a great toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not for the weak!!!   

on July 25, 2008

The first time I laid eyes on this dildo it actually scared the living daylights out of me. It is so big that it is not natural, but after much persuasion from my ever horny husband, I gave it a shot. The first few times I used it, he tried to put it in, and it really didn't go in that well. (It IS over 2 inches wide.) I realized that when I put it in, it went in MUCH easier. So, thus began my love affair with this dildo. We use it every few months for about a month, and then put him away for awhile...don't want to get too much of a good thing. (Plus, my husband is oh-so-much better...I start missing him after a while!!) It was VERY intimidating at first, but at my husband's persuasion we worked our way into it...or I should say that it worked its way into ME...lol I would definitely recommend this to every adventurous couple!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Gagging   

Swingers2 on July 30, 2008

Wow if you can- manage to throat this, then you should be a pornstar, this item feels reeeally real and lifelike, my husband gets jealous and cant get a word in (or anything else) - i guess he shouldnt have bought this for me- USE PLENTY OF LUBE. Its gauranteed me five orgasms a night, and now, theres no time for housework!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
The One and Only   

on November 7, 2008

Friends of ours got my wife one for her Birthday,and she couldn't wait to start playing with it ! It takes a lot of lube but it's worth it. Fills you up like no other toy !!! get one and enjoy !!! In fact get two and keep one as a spare!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
If you like BIG, buy this!   

sfgam001 on June 10, 2009

My toys have been getting bigger over time, but when I got the John Holmes, I thought no way! But with lots of patience and lots of lube, it rocked my world. If you can take it, you will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
OMG this thing is a monster   

on August 13, 2009

I never thought in my wildest dreams this thing would be no where as big as it really is.This thing is as big around as a coke can.I used a bottle of lube on the wife and could not begin to get the head in her.I guess we will have to practice some stretching techniques
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
BIG DOESN'T QUITE EXPLAIN IT!!!!!   

on June 4, 2010

THIS THING IS BIGGER THAN WE ANTICIPATED, BUT AFTER WARMING MY WIFE UP WITH ANOTHER ONE OF OUR TOYS AND LOTS OF LUBE WE WERE ABLE TO GET IT IN. SHE COULD TAKE A BIT OVER HALF BUT SHE LOVED EVERY SECOND OF IT!!!!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Holmes   

Longer than we thought but she seemed to enjoy it on February 9, 2011

Very large, longer than we expected she tried to squat on it but moved around to much. I used it on her and she loved it said it filled her up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
big boy   

on February 21, 2012

opening the package i was in shock! how exciting! upon getting it in my ass, it felt amazing. NOT FOR BEGINNERS!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
WOW !!   

on June 28, 2012

Well my wife was intimidated by this at first but after some foreplay ,a few drinks ,and using another large toy we have she managed to take the first third of it!It fills her to the max . If your lady wants to push her limits this will do it !!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
wow!!!   

Dookie on January 6, 2014

Well the goodnews is the discreet package is excellent and the product did not fall short of expectations.It filled my hole to the max.If your a anal lover you better make sure you poop first before trying this monster..the bad news is my mom got the package before I got home and opened it so that was not pleasant 44 year old male upstate new York.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wow   

on February 18, 2008

I thought I had a good idea of how big this thing was... until I opened the box. It's just huge and it feels so real it's scary. Me and the girlfriend wanted to try something out to stretch her out and fill her up. And this would have done the trick and then some, if we could have gotten it in. We tried but she's just too small for it to work. I still have to give this thing a 5 though, because of how real it feels and the shear size of it. Still think it'd be the hottest damn thing to see someone take this thing to the balls.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HUGE   

on March 14, 2008

this thing is huge...but the wife warmed up to it after awile. it feels so real...wow, she only can go about 1/4 way but she likes
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
FILL HER UP   

on June 6, 2008

Bought it for the GF the first time we used it she was making more noise then ever before and got me wanting to use it on her any chance I get
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Realistic?   

on June 24, 2008

I was disappointed by this product. First, I was shocked by the size of this thing. My wife and I have played with large toys before, but this is LARGE. I have never seen anything like it. Some people may want it this big, but it was way to big for us. Also, this toy had a smell that was distracting. Very well made and good material feel, but not for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
excellent   

holly on June 27, 2008

i got this as a gift from my husband....when i first used it i almost came just by putting in it. he loves to watch me use it and we couldnt have bought a better toy...thanks adam&eve
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!!!   

USDMan on July 7, 2008

I received JOHN HOLMES 2 weeks ago and I could not believe the size when I pulled it out of the box. I thought there was no way this was going to fit but with patience, and ALOT of lube, it slid in and did it ever fill me up. If you like or need big, this is the one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
A bit much   

Roserhine on July 9, 2008

This is a very large dildo! Very appealing to the eye however to large for the average woman.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wow   

on July 11, 2008

This product is amazing. My wife is a size queen and she could not get it all the way in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
very realistic   

Happy wife on July 30, 2008

The is a wonderfully made product, it feels very real. It is a little larger than I expected, but with lube it feels wonderful. Hubby and I have several toys in our box and this is by far the largest. I can only get about half of its length in me, but hubby gets very excited using it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Impressive Unit.   

on October 10, 2008

Took her a few attempts to simply get past the powerful visual of Big John.. Now with LOTS of lube at least the head has made it in. Likely a work in progress. Really is BIG.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Pleasurable but not perfect.....   

I like a challenge!!!! on March 6, 2009

This is a really exciting dong and the size is very pleasurable! I loved it but have a few things I would change. I ripped myself on it a couple times even with an incredible amount of lube! I am not a fan of the softer skin. It might be my skin type but I like a little bit firmer skin. I would also like it to be firmer. It bends a little and is hard to ride really hard which is what I like. Also the suction cup isnt strong enough for the dong. I would like it to be stronger so I can have more adventures with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
was awsome   

good girl on March 26, 2009

ladies, you dont know what your missing this is the only toy you will ever need,that is if you have the proper operator. it is the absolute best its actually a ten or better!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
SWEET TOY   

J AND K on March 11, 2010

I LOVE THE SMELL THIS HAS. IT IS PRETTY BIG BUT I THOUGHT I WOULD BE LONGER ONLY 10 INCHES OF INSERT. THE WIFE LIKES IT, ALMOST GOT IT ALL THE WAY IN AFTER 3 BACK TO BACK DAYS OF USE THEN WE TOOK A BREAK GOING TO TRY TONIGHT TO PUT IT ALL IN BALLS DEEP. FEELS AS CLOSE TO REAL AS IT GETS. WHEN WE FIRST OPENED IT SHE STROKED IT AND TOUCHED IT ALOT WANTED TO PUT IT IN HER RITE THERE BUT WE WAITED A COUPLE DAYS. THE SUCTION CUP HAS A TINY TEAR WHERE IT MEETS THE BOTTOM OF THE BALLS KEEPING AN EYE ON IT SO IT DOES NOT GET BIGGER. THE WIFE DOES NOT LIKE THAT IT IS A REPLICA OF SOMEBODY ELSES JUNK I TOLD HER TO JUST THINK OF IT AS ONLY A TOY. GAVE IT A 4 BECAUSE OF THE TEAR STARTING ALREADY AND THE SIZE, THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE 12 OR 14 FROM SOME OF THE STUFF I READ. HAVING LOTS AF FUN WITH IT, LOVE PUTING BIG THINGS IN MY WIFE.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
best toy yet   

on February 4, 2012

got mine in the mail 2day. wanted 2 wait and surprize my girl friend but after i felt how real it felt i coulnot wait. washed it good then let it soak in hot water. lubed it up good and rode it myself!! i loved it!!! cant wait to use on my girl friend and get a harness so she can use it on me!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Very nice   

on April 11, 2012

A+ craftsmanship. Has a very pleasant smell. Very realistic and huge!! No way I could ever take it all but having alot of fun trying. Would highly recomend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW! HUGE!   

NiDa on July 18, 2008

only a 3 right now - I feel sometime in the future i will be able to take it though. right now its just too big for me. :-(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
B   

on July 23, 2008

This is a very well built dildo and has a very pleasent smell to it to. Very worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
we loved it   

on August 7, 2008

my wife came as soon as i got it in her and it led to multiple orgasms. she also talked me into letting her trying it on me. i must say i almost came as soon as she got it in. this thing is huge, make sure you use lots and lots of lube. i came so hard i almost passed out. lol. we both love it. the only drawback is the color tip.the colo comes off so be sure to wash it all off before you start.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Nice   

on August 29, 2008

I personally love the feel of this..It is as close to realistic as you can get. Not as big as Bam on the front end, but really comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
A must for everyone   

Jay on October 28, 2008

This toy brings me tons of pleasure. It is so huge that entry will always be a challeenge but the payoff is so huge...gotta have daily+++
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
NOT FOR THE BEGINER   

on November 12, 2008

My Wife Loves it but it is not for the beginer it will fill you up if you can take it . We have been using it since June & she can still only take 10 inches but this thing drives her WILD ! The only problem is the realistic shin comes lose starting at the bottom , so far it has came lose up past the balls .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
John Holmes Fan   

NCfunguy 8124u on December 10, 2008

This is the best dildo I have ever had and enjoyed. I loved the way it feels and ride it to the hilt every chance I get. Now I know how Seka felt...nice
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
John Holmes is the best of my giant dildos!!   

on January 14, 2009

I have 5 big dildos, from 9" to 12" lenth and 2 to 2,5" wide, like BAM, Jeff Striker... But this is the best! The material seems like real, it´s soft and bendable! It fill my ass hole completely, i am using it daily since receive. Now, i´m a John adicted!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
thrilled   

on March 15, 2009

got this in the mail smells good has an awesome texture feels real but still havent taken it in the ass yet cant wait but wanna wait till i have a bit of spare time and really give my ass a work out
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
BIG BOY MADE HER SQUIRT   

WV2CU2 on February 5, 2010

MY WIFE LOVES HER TOYS. LITTLE MY LITTLE EACH NEW TOY I BOUGHT HER I WOULD BUY ONE A LITTLE BIGGER. I BOUGHT THIS BIG BOY AND WHEN I SAW IT I DID NOT THINK SO COULD HANDLE IT BUT I WAS WRONG. I HAD TO USE ALOT OF LUBE AND GO SLOW THE FIRST TIME I USED IT ON HER AND I COULD ONLY GET THE HEAD IN. THE NEXT TIME WAS EVEN BETTER. AGAIN, I HAD TO GO SLOW BUT I GOT ALMOST 1/2 IN HER AND SHE SUCK ME WHILE I USED THE BIG BOY ON HER AND SHE CLIMAX (BIG 0) AND SQUIRTED EVERYWHERE ...WOW... THEN SHE WANTED ME TO MAKE HER CLIMAX AGAIN AND AGAIN. WHICH I DID!!! NOW SHE LOVES HER BIG BOY TOY AND I DO TOO!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE... THANK YOU JOHNNY!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
its greate   

on June 23, 2010

it feels good ,its very big and skin like very real ,i try another ones before,but this one is better,the suction cup holds very good too, i love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
BIG   

Tx couple on July 29, 2010

The size of this thing is impressive, it's soft to the touch, yet sturdy enough for fun. It's by far the largest toy my wife has ever inserted in her, we were only able to work about 2/3 of it in but wow what a sight. It's stunning to visually see this thing being used.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
She loves it   

on December 8, 2010

Very big but manageable for her. Only thing he wished was that it vibrated but that's her personal preference. Overall she loves it. The pink tips a little funny, lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW   

on January 19, 2011

Feels so real! A little too thick but once it get in it feels great! It is way bigger than I imagined but awesome quality!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Big guy   

Deepbuttlove on September 4, 2012

This thing is a monster, it almost tore my ass. But after a nice slow easing in it felt so good to ride it hard.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
A Very Happy Woman   

on January 24, 2014

This toy was much bigger in person than it looked online, and I was just a bit worried that I had gotten in over my head. But with a little patience and a LOT of lube, I was in business! Now I can get this monster toy almost all the way in; the problem there is with the length, not the girth. It feels so amazing when I stuck this baby to the shower wall and went to town. It's a pity that there aren't many real ones this size, but this will definitely keep me satisfied until I find one!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Almost too big!   

on May 16, 2008

Wowwowowowowowow!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

Mariconson on June 21, 2008

At the begining it look very big because it was for anal penetration but with lots of lube and breathing deep I already took one third wish me luck with the rest
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



to large for most   

on July 23, 2008

to large for most
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow... just wow!   

on September 19, 2008

Really, I hadn't thought about just how big this product would be, but I was more than happily surprised. I needed to wait until I bought a good lube, but I finally was able to use it and boy did it work me over good! Definitely not for the inexperienced, that's for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



this is one great dildo   

bi-male bttm_4top (bibttm_4top@yahoo.com) on December 14, 2008

you need to pick yourself up one of these great dildos they feel as real as it gets happy riding
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



QUESTION`   

on December 27, 2008

can a woman possibly take this huge dildo all the way down to the BALLS ???
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It turns me adicted!   

giants addicted on February 23, 2009

This tool is huge, firm and soft at the same time, like real flesh! I love it, since I use it in my a... for 5 months, daily! With lots of lube I insert this beast up to the balls! Scream and pleasure!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow.   

on December 25, 2009

Lets just say all the reviews about it being huge(slightly thicker than a coke can) are true. I was scared of it and thought of returning it when i first saw it, but figured i would try it and all i can say is WOW! Feels more real than any other toy i have used, and is easier to insert than smaller toys i own. It just feels so good!! I would have to say it is my new favorite toy taking the place of mr marcus, which is also a very good toy. I dont think i will ever fit it all inside me although the thought of it all fitting in me is a real turn on. A MUST BUY TOY.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



orgasmic   

on December 26, 2009

We have a nice selection of toys but this dildo has enhanced my wifes orgasms by the power of 10. We use it on the days where nothing else satisifies that "itch". This baby really does the trick. We may have to buy another just to have a spare or to loan out....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazed   

on February 10, 2010

After receiving my new John Holmes toy my jaw hit the floor. After a few times of using it, I'am starting to get use to it. My husband throughly enjoys watching me please myself.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great but not perfect.   

on September 8, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised by the lifelike feel & appearance. Rigid yet pliable. Although the size is considerable, it's not impossible. All I could have asked for EXCEPT the suction cup base is "egg" shaped instead of round & it doesn't hold suction very well at all. This makes solo play somewhat difficult. Other than that, this is a great toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

dorfis potty duncan on September 20, 2010

Wow is all I can say when we opened it it was way bigger then we thought. It real nice great feel to it. Girlfriend got sretched out pretty good. But was only able to take about 4 inches. We plan on getting her all the way inside. Not for the weak.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



omg...   

on November 24, 2010

All I can say is WOW!!! This dildo feels extremely real. The thickness and length will be quite a bit much for any newcomers. It will be a challenge for any. When I took it out of the box I got butterflies in my stomach with excitement. very overwhelming, but very pleasurable. I love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



going big   

on February 13, 2012

wife had a little trouble the first time but each time we use it she likes it more says she loves the feeling of being full
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she loved it   

Angel L. on March 29, 2012

My wife loved it once it was in all in her her face and moans said it all.....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big!   

on April 10, 2012

This is a large true to life adult toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow!!!   

on April 11, 2012

i under estimated this this at first but when it showed up this thing is huge! but went straight to the shower felt amazing never felt so full in my life...recomend for anyone that is a veteran with bigger toys:)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Enormous Pleasure   

on August 30, 2012

I purchased this because i love BIG! This was larger than i had imagined, but it is perfect for my needs. I used the lube and in about 20 minutes, it was inside me. My bottom never felt pleasure as much as this. Deffinately for experienced. very happy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on November 24, 2012

Tried it right out of the box upon delivery! Amazing. Recommend using lots of lubricant though. You will not be let down. Used it also in the bathtub with suction and worked well!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



uranus   

on November 29, 2012

I am a full fledged heterosexual. At times I really enjoy anal sex with a woman using a strap on. The way this dildo is engineered using it in a strap on should be a walk in the park. I ussed to have a Jeff but I thought it too big. With this one I will change my approach. I will get back to you...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



size   

on March 23, 2013

Wish you could order sizes, its one of the best I have ever had just wish it was thicker its plenty long enough . Wish there was an option for SIZE . The skins the best ever
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very nice toy.   

Hammering herhole on June 8, 2013

The wife loves it. The first time I used it I could only get it in about 1/2 to 3/4 without her pulling back. Now I hold it and she rides it hard. She orgasms so hard with this beast. Ill then turn her over on her stomach and just pound her hard with it. She loves it. I should buy another one. She is wearing this one out. Really nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



long   

on July 4, 2013

too long for me but other than that a great product that was a lot of fun to play with
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome!   

theaccumulator on July 24, 2013

great texture, stiff enough while bendable, fairly slimmer than Bam, wife cums and cums with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hell Yeah   

on October 23, 2013

It is the most amazing toy I was so exciting to get it home I was amazed when I opened the box Yet burning with desire I stuck it to the headboard lubed up and doggie styled that massive toy and came over and over. cant wait my next toy might be the Bam that need to make a UR3 Bam
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yes, it's big!   

on December 11, 2013

The pics on the site don't do this thing justice. It's HUGE! Which is the point, of course. My girlfriend had way too much fun stuffing this beast up my backside. Definitely takes some getting used to, but the stretch is amazing. The toy is flexible and soft, which for anal play is a good thing. If you're looking for a challenge, this is it. Very happy with this buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she loved it   

on December 25, 2013

received it very quickly, and she didn't know if she would be able to handle it due to it was very big. She finally tried it and got about 3/4 of it in. She must have cum, squirting all over the bed for what seem 10 times before she collapsed on the bed. I would recommend this to anyone that want to try something bigger, but it not for the faint at heart. because it is BIG!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



honda69   

honda69 on January 1, 2014

its alittle big she couldn't take it but I say everyone should try it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on January 7, 2014

This is the biggest and best in my box of toys...Lube is a must...Hits that deep G-spot itch every time!!! Fun to use alone or with the hubby...Will keep the home fires burning bright!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT!!!   

on January 15, 2014

When my husband first showed me the toy I thought it would never fit! However, after some lube he was able to get most of it in...well ok all but 4 inches! It was amazing, and felt really good. it feels real inside and had me cumming within a minute. wish it was a little more "stiff" but LOVE IT Cant wait to have a night with "John" again :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Angel   

on February 21, 2014

Wow! Husband got this for a surprise for Valentines day wasn't sure about the size at first but it was great! Felt so life like wasn't to hard like most toys which i was expecting! Really enjoyed rubbing it on clit did need good about of lubrication but then slid in my pussy well made me cum very fast with it rubbing my clit and g spot at the same time wasn't expecting it to feel so smooth! Cant wait to use it again loved watching hubby getting so turned on! Highly recommended for couple use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



They don't call him the King for nothing   

Teachtheteacher on April 2, 2014

I bought this for my wife as a surprise for our ten year anniversary. I like the idea of her getting f****d by a giant cock. So I thought why not this one. Well When I took it out the other night and introduced her to Mr. Holmes . She said she would give it a try and after she was warmed up from our initial foreplay I started to enter her with the head of this enormous beast. You have to go slow it is a must for taking this thing the first time rush it and all will end badly. She started to grind her hips on it and asking for a lil more each time.. She safely had about 5" inside and really went to town grinding. She came so hard I blew my load all over her tits. She did say it wasn't for everyday use but for an one a month or so experience it's great. She likes to please my kinky side...I'm lucky what can I say.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.