Customers who bought this item also bought:


John Holmes Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
John Holmes Realistic Dildo $89.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

John Holmes Realistic Dildo Features

 

A Sex Toy of Epic Propotions!

For the first time ever, you can own a life-like replica of adult star John Holmes’s legendary tool!

  • Realistic replica of John Holmes’s massive member
  • Hand-painted veins & other details bring the dildo to life
  • Monster-sized toy designed for experienced users only!
  • Suction cup base frees your hands for other pursuits
  • Made from realistic UR3 for a life-like look and feel
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long

A must-have for every movie fan and toy lover, the John Holmes Dildo is handcrafted to resemble the legendary adult star. No detail was overlooked: from the pink head, to the painted and sculpted veins, all the way down to the hefty balls. The dildo even feels real when you pick it up, with a soft and squeezable outer layer and a rock-hard inner core.

As good as it looks, this beauty wasn’t made to sit on some shelf gathering dust! It’s simply too long and too thick for most sex toy users to handle. But if you love a challenge, then get ready for an experience you’ll never forget! The extra-long and extra-thick shaft is sure to fill you up and satisfy you like nothing else can. 

The suction cup base sticks to most smooth surfaces, including many areas in your bathroom and even your kitchen table. Due to the sheer weight of the dildo, it requires a strong seal or some extra support if you stick it to a wall. You can easily stick the dildo to the floor or a table for a hands-free ride.

The John Holmes Dildo measures an amazing 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long from top to bottom. This monster-sized dildo is made from UR3, a realistic material that mimics the look and feel of human skin for the most life-like toy possible.

The realistic dildo cleans up quickly and easily when the fun's over. Just wash it in warm soapy water or spray it with Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Once it dries, give the dildo a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it performing like John Holmes himself.

Product Details

 


Length:

12.0 inches

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction Cup Base, Satin Carrying Bag

Customer Reviews - John Holmes Realistic Dildo



20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
Large   

Accidentally on June 3, 2010

This is the UR3 version. Specs are: 10" max insertable length, 7.25" circumference at head, narrows to 7", lower 1/2 of length is 7.5-7.75". Very soft, stands up fine, suction cup is ok (not great), texture is very smooth (little too smooth on the veins/ head), it's a little floppy but in a good way, paint job is a laugh. Good but not great. Wish there was a VixSkin in this size range.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
Gotta have it   

on October 13, 2008

A year ago I ordered this and have been trying it out a little at a time ever once in a while and it paid off Big time!!! She was able to take about 8" of it sliding in and out with ease. Before she wouldent let me get it in just because she had seen it and dident want it stretching her out I guess. This time she was a little drunk and dident realize which toy I had. She was relaxed and let it slide right in till it hit bottom and moaned with delight as I eased it in and out. It wasnt long till I could feel her hips moving rythmiclly pushing it ever further inside her until she exploded with moans of delight with her hips clear off the sheets legs quivering like never before!!!! What a delight I wish I had it on camera it was outstanding to say the least :) Cant wait till next time !!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
OH JOHNNY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   

Zonnies on July 10, 2008

When I showed my wife the pic of John at the website she said don't waste your money it will never fit. When John arrived and I showed him to her in person, she said OMG there is no way in hell that will fit in my hole ( it was bigger than I had thought it would be ). Much to my delight my wife said she would try it that night. We started out with some fun smoke if you know what I mean, it is important to be relaxed. Johns texture and feel is much like the real thing and a heating pad will give him the warmth. I started to slowly moving the shaft back & forth at her opening with a lot of lube the head popped in, she moaned and said it burn a little but felt good. For the the second time I was able to see my wifes cherry popped and it was such a turn on for me (don't worry ladies there was no blood). On this night we only used about a 1/4 of it, since then we have played a few other times and she is now taking about a 1/3. My wife said that she is getting more & more pleasure each time we use it, John is quickly climbing his way to the top of our toy box. Take your time and use a lot of lube, it will be worth your time and money!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
OMG, this thing is huge!   

on August 2, 2008

When the wife first saw it, she laughed, saying it would never fit, and I just wasted money. After a nice long warm up, and lots of lube, when I slid it in her eyes rolled up into the back of her head and she had about a 15 min orgasm. She was only able to take about half of it, but that is all it took. This thing is HUGE, I am above average size and this thing dwarfs me. We haven't tried the suction cup yet, but I can't wait to watch!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Great ride for us   

on May 29, 2011

We have both used it, and will again. She took it backdoor tonight and loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
great strecher   

on August 2, 2011

wife has to be really worked up to take this one. after working her up and easing it in she cums almost imediatly and cums very very hard. she can take a little over half. have to be very carefull she got a little excited and pulled it in to deep
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Heeeere's Johnny!   

on May 13, 2008

Mmmm, Yummy. If you're feeling a little loss because of multiple births, or just love that give-me-more--full feeling, Johnny could be the one for you! Just warm him up in the sink, lube him up, lube you up, and feeeeeel the wonderful sensation as he slides on into that hot velvet channel. Enjoy a little extra bump with a pocket rocket gently moving around your sensitive parts as Johnny glides in and out. Perfect length for do-it-yourself pleasure or fun with another. Suction cup works well on flat, horizontal, non-pourous surfaces. If you're constructed tiny, just know that this beauty is as wonderfully large as the item descriptions state. Exceptional feel to the materials. Appreciated the storage sack that came with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
The big bang   

Rome on June 11, 2008

Bought this for my wife, when it came by mail she called me and asked what I have ordered so I told her to open it and she did and all I heard was "NO WAY this is huge" she didnt know what to think, she did say it felt real and that she would give it a go! so that night we did and let me tell ya WHAT A TURN ON! to see your wife taking it in! use LUBE and take your time she may not be able to take it all in at first but like I said before it is a turn on to see her trying. I highly reccomend!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
yes and yes   

on February 5, 2009

OMG! I am in a long distance relationship so in between can be longing. This lived up to all the reviews. The material is amazingly comfortable and erotic feeling. I was impatient and used the suction cup on the bathroom floor asap after getting this in the mail--2/3 in and ohhh gracious!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
I've never seen anything this big before!!   

ravan21 on January 27, 2010

I bought this wanting the next size up in anal toys..but OMG! this thing is huge I just got mine in today and after a hour of of fun I got all of in it except mabey 2 inches if you like big this is a MUST HAVE! My new favorite toy :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.