Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo

Add to Cart

Big dildo goes deep for big thrills!
Made with a special anti-bacterial formula

Longer and thicker than the average dildo, this sex toy dives deep to fill you up!

- Large dildo for deep penetration and fulfilling sensation
- Textured shaft stimulates your entire body
- Penis-shaped tip for easier penetration
- Made from special, anti-bacterial jelly
- Measures 12 inches long and 2.25 inches wide, insertable

This pink plus-sized dildo gives you super-sized fun! The shaft is 5 inches longer than your average dildo, letting you slide this sex toy deeper inside your body to take you to all new levels of pleasure. The dildo’s shaft is even thicker than average to make you feel more fulfilled than ever before! 

The large shaft is covered with textured veins, creating bumps and ridges that massage your entire vagina as you pump away with this large dildo.

The penis-shaped tip makes penetration easier, but you’ll still need plenty of lube to handle the Big Boy Dildo!

Made from a special jelly-based material called Sil-A-Gel, this dildo features a special anti-bacterial formula to keep your toy fresh, fun and safe. The 12-inch Big Boy is just as soft and comfortable as sex toys made from jelly, easily bending to fit your body’s natural shape. The sex toy measures 2.25 inches across at its widest point and 12 inches long, insertable.

Adam and Eve recommends the Crystal Jellies 12-inch Big Boy Dildo for women interested in the fulfilling sensation provided by larger sized sex toys.

This dildo is compatible with water-based or silicone-based sex lubes. After using this sex toy, you should wash it thoroughly in warm, soapy water and rinse it off. Let your dildo dry off, and then store it in a cool dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Brand:

Doc Johnson, Crystal Jellies

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape

Length:

12.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

2.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo



very happy with product   

on August 24, 2015

recieved our order the other day wife didnt know about toy till a few nights ago and i surprised her with it after using other toys it slid straight in with extra lube and she orgasmed as it filled her so using it every time from now on
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for some   

Anonymous on August 11, 2015

Great for some. Sheer Size may be unsuitable for others.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big Width!   

on July 31, 2015

I am a male the has been doing anal play for some time now and I have always looked for the bigger longer toys and they have always fell short. Until I came across this toy! I had never taken amything this large and bug! Definitely recommend for someone who has experience with anal and looking for more. Just remember lube is your friend here and it probably won't go in the first couple of tries!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

Anonymous on July 30, 2015

Very hot! Definitely fills you up.. almost like a fist! Wish there was a way to get rid of that "jelly" smell
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She loves it!   

Koufeman on July 26, 2015

After surprising her with it during the act, she was in heaven after filling her up more than she's ever been.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Makes me wetfully excited just thinking to get it.   

Sharon on July 16, 2015

Great feel and texture. .. perfect thickness for going inside of me or just rubbing on my clitoris....this is my maximum size. ...Johnny Holmes was too big...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Scared but wow   

badboy2002 on July 10, 2015

So the wife laughed and said no way will that fit in me and return it. I made her try it and went easy with kygel and licked her at the same time. When I got it in she reached for my hands and moaned. She got really wet and once she relaxed started to really enjoy it. This thing is really big too nothing like the photo. I asked after if she wanted to still send it back and she said well we already used it so let's keep it. She wants to try again tonight. LOL
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



For experienced person(s) only   

on July 5, 2015

I've never had a penis in me, but plenty of sex toys. I thought it was pretty big, but i can work myself into it. I was not ready for it, it was bigger than i thought, and no matter how hard I tried it wouldn't fit. It's hard to stretch yourself too because its more flexible than sturdy. I'm not saying it's a bad product, just that its for people who know exactly what they are doing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big. Way big.   

Anonymous on June 24, 2015

The boyfriend loves seeing me stretched out, and wants to go bigger, but after a day of playing with this monster, I can't handle penetration for a few days. Does a good job and is easy to get carried away with.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on June 9, 2015

it took some patience and persistence but my girlfriend managed to penetrate my ass with this beast. Not for the beginner!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.