6 ½" All American Dong

Item# F858
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

6 ½" All American Dong

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 6 ½” Curved Realistic Dildo!


Real big, Real-Skin dildo gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism, and uniquely curved for maximum sensations, the 6 1/2" flexible shaft and heavy balls of this realistic dildo duplicate the size and feel of the real deal. Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere. Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! This dildo comes in two life like flesh colors; White or Brown.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown, Beige

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.5 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 6 ½" All American Dong



feels great however..   

on March 21, 2013

my girl loves it, it feels great anally for her, very slender, but big enough to pleasure, however when she uses it herself against the wall it seems to suction for the first few minutes then it starts sliding and comes undone from the wall.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Happy Bottom   

on March 19, 2013

When this product arrived I could not wait to give it a trial.To say that I was pleased is an understatement. Before the day was out I had to give it another ride.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not as wide as advertised   

on March 18, 2013

Was hoping to get something a bit wider than wat me and the wife have at home. They advertise it as 2" wide but at most it might be 1 1/2 inches wide. So dont be fooled by the width it is not 2"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just ok   

ccj on March 15, 2013

The product is fabulous... The size and details are great but The smell of plastic is awful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



GREATNESS IN A LIL PACK   

BigFuckDaddy on March 14, 2013

I put it in my B-Hole,holy @$$! i came so hard, ima guy. My boyfriend (Ben) he said he liked it and bought another
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



123467   

on February 27, 2013

Product has a realistic feel and good girth, but the curve is a bit much for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

on February 12, 2013

feels real nice & heavy so penetration is beyond life like
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not bad   

on February 8, 2013

Was alittle disappointed with the size for my first anal toy..next one with definitely be a bigger one..love the suction cup though..makes it easy and fun to play anywhere!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Gets both of our spots   

B&H on January 23, 2013

She used it on me first and it was PERFECT!!! She laid me on my back and once it was in it was hitting my prostate with every stroke, I came in about 2 minutes. Used on her for some DP action, she came so hard it made me cum within seconds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Could be better!   

on January 23, 2013

The curve is a bit much. I was unable to get the suction cup to stay attached to anything once any movement started.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.