Customers who bought this item also bought:


Raging Hard-Ons Butt Plug
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Raging Hard-Ons Butt Plug $14.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Raging Hard-Ons Butt Plug Features

 

Here’s a good penis-shaped butt plug that exceeds all expectations! First tease entry with head, then delight in the unique sensations of ridge-like "pleasure veins." 4 1/2" long, 1 1/2" wide. Safe "T" grip base.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

4.5 inches

Material:

Realistic

Function:

Realistic shape, Anal stimulator

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Customer Reviews - Raging Hard-Ons Butt Plug



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
big   

on November 28, 2011

Difficult to get in, but once inside it feels good and stays in place.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

Mr. Big One on June 29, 2008

This is the first plug I've used, though dildos are not new to me. The ridges are really something you can feel, and teasing to get it started is great. Once we got it in, it stayed put without a worry. I tell you, I couldn't hold back my load for long with this in! I don't know that my wife was too happy though, as this great toy may have shortened our session.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Kind of cheap, but does the job   

on July 15, 2008

First, this thing smells like a cheap plastic toy. Second, the ink that paints the tip rubbed off on the first go, presumably in my butt. But, it is big (good), feels kind of funny (good) going in, and stays in afterward. And it's only 15 bucks, so I'd say it's a deal.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
FAN-F@CKIN-TASTIC   

Happy Girl on January 21, 2009

It is a little bigger than expected, but sooooooooooo Incredible! I used it by myself first and it rocked! Then I used it with my boyfriend for that total DP, and that was amazing! BONUS-he said it made me feel tighter! My new Favorite toy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Too small for me   

on December 3, 2009

This one has a great shape and texture, but I found it to be too small to get me really stimulated. I need something much longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Perfect fit....   

on March 10, 2009

just the right size for everyday use.....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not for beginners!   

Showram on April 4, 2012

My wife having just entered the world of anal sex was looking something to help with her anal training. At first it was too large and the ridges were uncomfortable. Not for a beginner. As time has gone in she has become accustomed to this toy and now enjoys it on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great   

on April 20, 2012

smaller then you might think, but perfect fit. no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
But Plug   

lotf on May 16, 2012

My firlfriend using it and she loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
not for beginners   

on September 24, 2012

Great product. Feels awesome to wear in for a while before sex. Definitely not for beginners. A little big at first too,but overall, it is a great toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.