Naughty Silicone Butt Plug

Item# X286
In Stock
Price: $15.95 - $19.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Naughty Silicone Butt Plug
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Naughty Silicone Butt Plug $15.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Naughty Silicone Butt Plug Features

 

Tap Your Tush With Soft, Sexy Silicone!

Experience jaw-dropping anal pleasures with either one of these naughty black silicone butt plugs! Both sassy small and large anal plugs are soft and flexible for toe-curling penetration, with tapered bases that let them stay in for comfortable all-day wear! Each silicone anal plug’s ultra-hygienic material cleans easily, and comes with a flexible retrieval handle for easy removal.

• Choose small or large black anal plug
• Made from high quality silicone
• Soft, sleek, and flexible
• Velvety coating for easy glide
• 3” length (small), 4 ¾” length (large)
• 2” insertable length with ¼” to ½” insertable width (small), 3” insertable length with ½” to 1” insertable width (large)
• Comfortable and flexible curved base
• Can be worn all day for long-lasting fun
• Ultra-hygienic silicone is nonporous & hypoallergenic
• Easy retrieval handle
• Not for use with silicone lubes

Get a lil naughty! Introduce your booty to the magic of Doc Johnson’s Naughty Silicone Butt Plugs! The small anal plug is designed with the anal sex toy beginner in mind – at just 3” long and with a width of only ½”, it’s a great starter anal sex toy. Looking to step up your anal sex toy game? Choose the large anal plug – at nearly 5” long with a satisfying 1” plug width, it’s the perfect intermediate anal plug. And since these butt plugs are made of ultra-soft and sleek silicone, you may find them comfortable enough to wear all day long!

To use, just add a little of your favorite lube (try Adam & Eve’s house brands – including Adam & Eve anal lube!) and gently slip your anal plug’s tip into your backdoor. For beginners, even the small anal plug’s tip may be a tight squeeze! As you relax and get used to the feel of your Naughty Silicone Butt Plug, you should be able to slowly work your way up to taking the whole plug.

Once your anal plug is fully inserted, you’ll be amazed at how comfortable and easy to wear it is! That’s because these anal plugs are made with soft and flexible silicone – right down to the easy removable handles. These anal plugs are shaped to sit tight in your backdoor for as long as you want to keep them there!

Clean your Naughty Silicone Butt Plug with soap and water or sex toy cleaner. Since these anal plugs are made from temperature-resilient silicone, you can also safely boil your sex toys or wash your anal plugs in the dishwasher.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Length:

2.0 inches, 3.0 inches

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Material:

Silicone

Function:

Hypoallergenic, Flexible

Width:

1.00 inches, .50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Naughty Silicone Butt Plug



22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
Very nice   

on December 10, 2011

I wrote a previous review and indicated this absorbs smell. I found soaking in hot water with dishwashing detergent removes the lingering smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
Perfect For All Day or Overnight Use   

on December 14, 2011

This is the most comfortable plug that I have ever owned. You almost forget its there! I have the large since the large is still smaller then most mediums I have. Plus its silicone, which means healthier for you and it should also last longer, just be sure to use water based lube as silicone based will destroy the toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
The best plug ever   

on December 24, 2011

This is the best butt plug ever you can do anything with it in and it hides in your crack nicely so it doesnt show and know one will know. The description says black but the large one I got was pink.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
small one   

on October 5, 2012

the small one is crazy small not even worth the while to buy even for a beginner it just pops out unless of course you are masterbating thats about the only time its worth while
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

on October 2, 2012

This thing is amazing and comfortable to wear all day
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
great feel   

on March 10, 2013

I have purchesed 3 other plugs and this is the best.I can insert it and do whatever I want to do, and it will not come out. thanks for a great toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great plug!   

on February 9, 2012

Simply amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great   

Toy box in the snow on July 18, 2012

This was a great next step up from the assifier smooth great feel the wife loves it. Wanting the larger one next
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful!!   

on August 20, 2012

This is my very first plug, and I love it!! It feels great in and you can do anything while wearing it. My husband is going to get lucky a lot more often!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
good   

on October 5, 2012

feels good to both of us
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
great plug   

on February 11, 2013

by far the best plug i have ever bought, but i wish the good doc would come out with the next size BIGGER!!!!!!!!! a must buy for any guy or gal!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
small is small   

on August 1, 2012

The small is smaller than expected but good for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
good starter   

Abbadac on March 14, 2013

Great for beginners and the curved base is nice but is a bit small if your used to anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Very nice   

on July 2, 2013

Have tried anal toys before with the wife. Wanted this as something on the side during the day. Man o man does this plug get me going. Slid it in the first time and i was loving it. Walking around I could feel it against my spot, sitting down and oooo boy. Started rocking back and forth and I could not stop my self. Most certainly a must buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wow   

on August 22, 2013

i have owned the small one for a while now it was my first plug it is very small but it was amazing for getting used to the sensation of having something in my ass. just rencently bought the large one it came in a couple hours ago ill admit i was intimidated by it sure it is realy small compared to most medium plugs but im a begginer but i slid right in and i have had it in for 4 hours now it feels amazing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



just starting   

on February 13, 2013

I am exchanging this on the large one. We are just starting with the anal play but the small looks just too small.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Review   

on February 27, 2013

Just ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very good anl toy   

lofn's drei on March 1, 2013

It is a snug fit not too big, but on the edge for a beginner. It worked great for getting her ready for rear entry, she said it felt great inside her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect Fit   

Mikeeeeee on April 3, 2013

My wife had been unsure whether or not she liked anal sex, but after using this plug we were able to without issue. She climaxed very hard for this first time anally and the stated that we would have try it more often.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Comfortable   

06Speed6 on April 24, 2013

This can be worn for a long time, it is quite comfortable and stays in place.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect Plugs   

N's Bear on June 11, 2013

The small one while extremely so, is perfect for a start to long term training. It makes doing chores at home, running errands out, or sleeping while retaining a gentle stretch, just make sure to clean & relube every few hours as the material tends to be a little abrasive when dry
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



perfect plugs dos   

N's Bear on June 11, 2013

I ordered both sizes of these plugs in the hopes to move up from small to large & even though I was very pleased with the sizes & shapes I find myself wishing for a medium the small is perfect for 24-7 wear (while still removing for cleaning B.M. etc. ) where as the length of the Large one makes anything longer than an hour or two a bit too uncomfortable therefore a medium would be preferable to interchange for long term training but overall I genuinely enjoyed these two products & recommend them highly
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feeling full   

on August 7, 2013

Wish it had a vib in it I like to insert it and leave it in for several hours have even gone to the movie with it in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The wife can't get enough   

on August 23, 2013

I bought this toy for my wife, both being new to anal sex we were not disappointed. This is an excellent plug for beginners. My wife took it all in one go without even flinching. I would recommend this toy to anyone who is interested in exploring anal sex, you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for beginners   

Mama Shay on September 3, 2013

This is a great product for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Keeps Pluging Along...   

on October 7, 2013

Good training size if your partner is curious...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty good for the most part   

on November 27, 2013

I bought the larger one. All in all, it's pretty good, although for me, it can be a bit large some times. One thing to keep in mind is the material seems to dry out rather quickly, so you have to keep it lubricated. It may require soaking after you clean it to get rid of any smell. Other than that, it does what it's supposed to really well, and the material has just enough give so that it's not uncomfortable. I'm going to buy the smaller one next.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect for long duration wear   

on November 30, 2013

This is so comfortable to wear you don't even remember it's in. I wear it in the office all day at work and sometimes I end up falling asleep with it in. This is small for me so buying the larger one too. But it's perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice but uncomfortable at nite   

on December 13, 2013

My GF and I tried this toy for the first time. She wore it to sleep after 2 insertion attempts, and loved it but as she slept with in, complained that both ends of the base hurt her butt..she kept re-adjusting the toy all nite.. She was a real trooper and kept it in all nite, and there is enough room for me to get in the sweet spot for a little DP action... you do need a good lube
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice one   

on December 18, 2013

Good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Extremely comfortable   

on December 30, 2013

Just received the large size plug and gave it a try. Very easy insertion and very comfortable. Will try for all day experience next!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wish It was Larger   

on December 30, 2013

I love this butt plug. It goes in nicely and actually says put. The long neck and shape of the base are perfect for all day wear. My only complaint is that it is on the small side even for the "large" size.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on December 31, 2013

This was my first butt plug and it slid right in with a little lube. I'm not a huge fan of the anal but this does help extend my orgasms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than you'd think   

on January 3, 2014

I bought this thinking it could be fun for wearing around during the day, but reading the reviews about the small being too small to where you can't really deal it, I decided to get the large. I'm not new to anal play, and the large is a good size for play, but if your like me and wanna wear it out about town, I'd order the small. Also, you may want to trim the base a bit for better comfort.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Extraordinarily Small   

on January 14, 2014

We bought the small plug, as all the reviews said it was comfortable for all-day wear. When it arrived, we discovered why - it's TINY! About the size of a middle finger (though not as long), the small size is for EXTREME beginners to backdoor play. We will be exchanging for the large ASAP.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cum play with me   

on January 20, 2014

At first I was worried, I thought large would be too large! However, with a lot of lube, this butt plug slide right in, no problems. I love to keep it in for around the house. When I remove it, am very wet, with a lot of cum!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good plug in different sizes   

on February 11, 2014

After trying another couple of anal toys, I ordered this for my wife. The small one is a perfect starter for her, and stays in better than other plugs purchased here. We're working up to the next size for her, and expecting great things. I enjoy it myself, too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Simple but effective   

on February 13, 2014

Got the large one and it feels good. Its not so big its uncomfortable but you know its there. The curved base is great too. It follows the contour of your ass and helps it stay put.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect!   

on February 23, 2014

Great starter plug. But I like that it's discreet and you can wear it ALL day, with no chance of it slipping out. It's so naughty having that little secret with you!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT!   

Elizabeth68 on February 23, 2014

This product works wonderfully! It is used on me for training and I have even been asked to wear it out while running errands. It is firm but soft so it moves well with your body and it is not uncomfortable at all. It give you a nice feeling while with your partner or while walking around while you are shopping. :) I love this product and would like to have the next size up if they carry it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.