Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant
Sex! Card Game
 
:
You Save:
Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant  
Sex! Card Game  

Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant

Add to Cart
This amazing delay cream formula can help you stay hard and last longer for blissful sessions of unforgettable intercourse. Contains benzocaine for effective prevention of premature ejaculation.

Generous 1 oz. tube.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Cal Exotics, Nasswalk

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

awesome   

Anonymous on January 23, 2015

Works great! Cant complain.like a pornstar !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worked great   

Anonymous on January 9, 2015

This works when you want to make yourself feel like an adult entertainer
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great stuff   

Anonymous on November 20, 2014

Works as advertised.a little hours a long way
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works well   

on April 2, 2014

worked a little to well for me I couldn't even get off
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Definitely Numbs   

on March 4, 2014

This numbing cream does exactly what it is supposed to do and it numbed me completely. One of my mistakes is that I applied too much and I felt a certain tugging/burning, but when I applied the recommended amount, everything was fine. So I recommend the product for those that want to last longer and pleasure their partner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great buy for those who struggle with control   

on July 12, 2013

Definitely helps with self control. I can go as fast or slow as I want and can always get my girl off without the fear of going before her. Great buy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 in a row and still could go more!!   

on February 22, 2013

This thing works!! I stayed hard for a while!! I didn't think it was guna work at all. I was Proven wrong lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



women will love their men   

on October 10, 2012

My husband likes this. He says that it does help him or maybe its just the thought of using something.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



kat w/a tude   

kat w/a tude on March 21, 2012

Worked to well had to wait for feeling to return, but sure was fun waiting!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



staying hard   

Laceman02 on December 11, 2010

This cream worked super i didnt get excited for a long time very saticfied
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.