Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant Features

Add to Cart
This amazing delay cream formula can help you stay hard and last longer for blissful sessions of unforgettable intercourse. Contains benzocaine for effective prevention of premature ejaculation.

Generous 1 oz. tube.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Cal Exotics, Nasswalk

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant



10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Sta-Hard Desensitizing Lubricant.   

on October 4, 2008

I am hyper-sensitive and because of that, it I don't take LOTS of "breaks" then I am what it refered to as a "minute-man" (embarassing". With this AMAZING product I can go for AT LEAST 45 minutes or longer! No more leaving my partner feeling unsatisfied and myself feeling like a lousy lover. I never want to be without this product again. It would be nice if the product had a mild flavor to it for her added enjoyment, but other than that this product it a god send!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
sta-hard   

on February 6, 2009

easy to use and quite effective. gives you that little extra.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
staying hard   

Laceman02 on December 11, 2010

This cream worked super i didnt get excited for a long time very saticfied
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
women will love their men   

on October 10, 2012

My husband likes this. He says that it does help him or maybe its just the thought of using something.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3 in a row and still could go more!!   

on February 22, 2013

This thing works!! I stayed hard for a while!! I didn't think it was guna work at all. I was Proven wrong lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Woohoo!   

on January 18, 2009

This product is great! It does what it says it will. Just be sure to apply before sex, about 15 minutes or so.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
kat w/a tude   

kat w/a tude on March 21, 2012

Worked to well had to wait for feeling to return, but sure was fun waiting!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
worked   

on October 17, 2012

Completely numbed everything including her
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
not so good   

on June 4, 2008

well the directions dont exlain how minutes before intercourse u need to apply ad it doesnt help
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Works well but not instant   

on January 18, 2009

Works well but it takes a while to get the affects of the cream.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews