Fanny Friendly Anal Foreplay Creme

Item# A318
In Stock
Price: $6.95

Fanny Friendly Anal Foreplay Creme Features

 

Explore more adventurous sexual thrills with this foreplay cream, designed especially for anal pleasure. Just massage a small amount around the anus for a subtle numbing feeling during foreplay. Then switch to a regular lube for actual anal sex. Give it a try! .35 oz. tube

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male, Female

Volume:

.35 oz.

Customer Reviews - Fanny Friendly Anal Foreplay Creme



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Small but makes things nicer   

on August 6, 2012

The tube is very small but I only needed a little bit to get things ready for anal fun!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Gets the job done   

Umb69 on January 30, 2012

Good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Extremely happy   

on February 15, 2012

This product is amazing. I rather order this than anal ease because i don't feel any pain w/this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Small   

on February 27, 2012

very small amount (smaller than a tube of orajel), terrible smell (strawberryish?). Seemed to desensitize ok though
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
loosens things up   

12sunshine on March 20, 2012

made things a little easier ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
worked good   

on March 25, 2012

it took a couple minutes for it to get numb. It wasn't as good as i thought. I still felt pain but not as much. I didn't realize how small the tube is :/
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
First timer   

LisaLouWho on April 5, 2012

So I am new to the Idea of enjoying anal sex and this little tube of happiness made the introduction...well explosive and fun!!! Thanx
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Outstanding   

on May 22, 2012

This product works really great. you don't feel any pain.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
good stuff   

on December 31, 2012

this is a must have
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

on February 13, 2013

I liked this product because it not only numb the area but also gave it lubricant as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.