Tickle Her Pink Clitoral Pleasure Gel

Item# H385
In Stock
Price: $16.95

Tickle Her Pink Clitoral Pleasure Gel Features

 

A happy clit leaves everyone smiling!

Apply a small dab of the Tickle Her Pink clitoral pleasure gel to your clit for almost-instant stimulation. The special formula makes the nerves even more sensitive – making it easier for you to orgasm while increasing your pleasure even more!

Product Details

 


Gender:

Female

Volume:

1 oz.

Customer Reviews - Tickle Her Pink Clitoral Pleasure Gel



26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
Mmmmm   

on May 8, 2008

Loved this product, got it as a sample and it was cooling at first and then warming. It made me feel more sensitive and my orgasm was intense,plan to buy the full size asap.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
Completely Peeerrrfffeeeccct!   

on June 3, 2008

All I can say is oh wow! It really made me more sensitive and my orgasms were through the roof! It even made my play time with my vibs better! Ladies ya can't pass this one up and you gentlemen if you love your lady and want to please her...BUY IT!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
Best I've tried...   

on December 16, 2009

It is subtle, but once I orgasmed, I realized it really worked. I had a very deep orgasm and felt tingly good for twenty minutes after. That happened on first and second try. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
Orgasmed Hard and Fast   

Harley_Exotica on January 22, 2009

I used a combination of Tickle Her Pink with Like a Virgin and my Fiance was in me for only about two minutes and I had a very hard orgasm. I was so sensitive down there that I did it a couple more times before he had finished. I really approve of this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Oh My Gosh   

nea nea on September 29, 2009

This oil has got to be the best thing in a bottle. Whether your with your partner or taking care of business yourself, this stuff is awesome. Never had anything that worked this well for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
This product totally tickled me   

Angie, CA on October 6, 2009

I put it on about ten minutes before, and totally forgot about it, but I had the most gut-wrenching orgasm. I would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
amazing!   

planner01 on July 19, 2008

I used just as directed and wow! I came right away, and that is a miracle! I will keep buying this product. It warmed a little, but it wasn't like the other warming stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Works   

on January 7, 2009

It makes her more sensitive which allows her to enjoy the sex even more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
awesome product!!!~~~   

on January 19, 2009

omg!!!! this was better than expected!!! I had multiple orgasms!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
It really helps out!   

LA on July 11, 2009

I tried some sample packets before buying the actual products because it worked so well. I use it everytime. I always get lots of tingles and heighten sensation. I use a bullet vibe with it to make the sensation even better. It always gets me to where I want to be.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
lukewarm   

hunnybunny on September 10, 2008

I bought this based on others reviews, but was slightly disappointed. Doesn't last as long as it should. Pleasant for not long enough!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Wishing it was better   

Loves her toys =) on September 22, 2011

I got this as a free gift sample. Tried it out that nite with hubby and was disappointed. When it was applied, It tingled at first then got a little better. Was using the vibe that was also a free gift with it, It helped get the first but after that it didnt seem to work no matter how much we used. Was ok for what it was but have had a lot better with other products like this one. Would not buy this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Trust me, You'll LOVE it!   

not-e-1 on September 4, 2008

Every woman's "MUST HAVE"! The best "bullet" I have ever owned, and now the ONLY "bullet" I will ever own! And, with just a little bit of the gel, all I have to say is "WOW"!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Intense   

on September 28, 2009

Bought this for my wife, but i also use it on myself.It gives both of us extreme orgasms.I wish it wasn't so watery,if not i would have given it 5 stars
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
No way!!   

Ducci-Yah-Yah on January 27, 2010

This was absolutely worthless for me. We tried blowing on it, thumping it, pinching it, rubbing it vigorously-- no extra sensations at all were added by using this gel. Nice and expensive lube, though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Tingly!   

on April 1, 2013

Received the sample pack as a free gift with my purchase & I am DEFINITELY planning to buy a bottle! I would recommend starting with just a dab & adding a little more at a time until you get to the right amount. I would NOT want this product ANYWHERE else besides on my clit & I would NOT want too much on there. I used it with a bullet & my, oh-my....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Do Not Use If...   

Pregnant and waiting on August 18, 2008

The package says do not use if you're pregnant... guess I have to wait another 6 months 'til I get to try it : (
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Woth the money   

PP converted to happy A&E customer on October 29, 2008

I recently went to a passion party and they had a similar product. I decided not to buy theirs due to the price (almost $40) but then ordered the A&E version instead. I am glad I did, this product is worth the money. Don't expect to orgasm with the product alone, you need the added stimulation for it to fully work. The bottle great too, it is small enough that it will fit great in my travel bag for us to take for a romantic weekend away (when we get one w/o the kids).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Don't waste your money   

on November 20, 2008

Was excited to try this product based on the reviews. How disappointed was I when after trying it several times (because the package states you may need to use it 2-3 times before noticing effects), it produced NO effects!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
not effective   

on April 3, 2009

I've tried this nearly a dozen times. On the first try, I got a tingling sensation, nothing on the tries after that.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
waste of time   

on December 11, 2009

bought for the wife to help things along. didn't do a thing. don't waste your money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Ehhh...   

on December 14, 2011

Work great but smells like alcohol/beer... I got a sample of it... Maybe id buy it for half the price... or if it smelled better... But the smell gets me... :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Waste   

on February 12, 2014

I have been trying to discover what pleases me. Thinking that I could identify my C l i t o r o u s or just guide it a little bit would help me. However, when I received this in the mail, it wasn't even as pictured. It came in no box, and was a tube. This gel comes out like water....it shouldn't be called a gel at all. Felt a little minty menthol... but that's about it. Still looking.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Okay   

Aqualung 50 on March 6, 2010

The peppermint sensation on my wifes' coochie is a little bothersome to her , but if I use it spatingly it's not too bad
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
LOVED IT!   

on May 9, 2011

We used the sample that came with another item and wow! what a great surprise! The tingling sensations (cold/warm) are not overwhelming, but oh boy, they work. Plus, a little goes a long way. The next day my boyfriend ordered the full size bottle.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
What a nice surprise!   

Creampie lover on January 9, 2012

Got this for my wife to try-- WOW! She is having incredible clitoral orgasms with this. She now insists on using it every time. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
love it!   

on January 26, 2012

Warm and cool and very erotic!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
good times   

on May 16, 2012

got a sample and we used it. my wife said it did not do anything but wet sheets told me different tasted ok to for oral.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
OK   

on November 29, 2012

Didn't really increase feeling a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Too cold!   

on March 27, 2013

I got this as a free sample with an order I made. It was not comfortable for me. Too cold! To the point of feeling a stinging sensation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
oh my   

on May 3, 2013

Got this as a sample when purchasing another product, along with another type of pleasure gel for women. I like this one best because I got off with record speeds and amounts. I slept very well that night.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome product   

on September 3, 2013

I can only achieve orgasim if my clit is stimulated. So during sex offen I don't have an orgasim. I received this as a small tester on a previous order & I loved it then.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Made me SQUIRT!   

on November 15, 2013

I got this as a sample, and HOLY AMAZE-balls I have never came so much (or squirted so much) in my life!. I cannot WAIT any longer for this to arrive!!! I would recommend this product to ALL women out there, and if you are learning how to squirt, this will definitely help. I wish they had an Adam and Eve store, I'd be there all the time :D
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wow   

on November 17, 2013

I got a sample packet of this stuff for free with a previous order. Can I just say, Wow! This stuff really packs a punch. I was afraid it was going to be the same kind of feeling as KY's Yours & Mine female version of lube, which I hate. That makes me very uncomfortable down there. However, this stuff is much more subtle & actually increased the power of my orgasm, which KY never did. This has a light tingly feeling, whereas KY almost burned it was so strong. Much nicer. I am on the site today to order a full size tube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome Product   

Noonetells on December 16, 2013

I got a sample back of this as a freebee and had to get a bottle. It has a kind of minty smell and a nice tingle when applied. But this stuff isn't awesome until you use a vibe of some sort. When used by itself it isn't all that amazing, but what this product dose is make using vibration on your clit feel so much better. And I find it helps stop that almost painful feel of an over stimulated clit when you cum. The only reason I gave this 4 stars and not 5, is because the bottle it came in (which is not the one pictured) could be better made. If you open it top down it can come out without squeezing. So with that in mind, I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone who likes to play with vibrators. And if you're not a fan of them then I don't think this product is for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Best Lube!   

Sexy Vixen on February 5, 2014

I've bought this a couple of times already and I'm happy that it now comes with a snap on/off cap instead of the twist off cap.I rub some on the clit then spread lower to create that friction to where its intense all over. I even rub a little on my mans head before he enters me. Overall great product and would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife loves it   

on December 11, 2008

This product is great. Wife loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tickel me crazy   

WolfX on June 21, 2009

I loved this product! Usualy during oral i get 2 a point were it tickels but with this gel, everything just felt great. It does not last neerly long enuf. Good price to.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun stuff   

on December 27, 2009

works good for massage.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not what we expected   

on February 4, 2010

the girfriend is very sensitive as it is and this product did not work as well. maybe works better for a woman that is not.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!!!   

on February 13, 2010

Yeah, pretty good. I went a lil numb though, but otherwise AWESOME! Worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on April 15, 2010

Seems to work, though I might have been eztra good. ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Jamie   

on June 3, 2010

absolutely a wonderful product, it was worth the cost the first time we used it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

New to toys on August 31, 2010

Just tried it out and WOW she loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pleasure gel   

WSE on July 23, 2012

Little small for the price
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Another tool   

on December 27, 2012

We like this it was a good added tool
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on January 18, 2013

the most productive stimulater have used.Tryed many this lives up to its name.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not bad   

on January 21, 2013

I'm not one for clitoral orgasms but this gel is definitely worth checking out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh yeah!   

on March 10, 2013

Wonderful! Got it as a sample, thought it was like the regular warming stuff...but wow, really does warm and make you super sensitive in a great way....great orgasms with this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Over- Exaggerated   

iMegs on March 15, 2013

So, I like the ratings and reviews for the product, but when I tried it there was nothing special about it. It was just peppermint. I could go to Bath and Body and get the same type of product... Complete disappointment...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hot stuff   

on April 2, 2013

works great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Was skeptical at first...   

on April 9, 2013

Definitely worth it. It was phenomenal! I suggest you get it asap!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on April 10, 2013

Best product ever....it absolutley will tickle her pink!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



thumbs up   

on April 20, 2013

She loved it and with adam & eves go long delay gel, it was a great night..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wouldnt stop   

on April 30, 2013

She just wanted to keep going
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Clitastic   

S. Cav on May 31, 2013

My wife loved the feeling this gave her. Cooling and warm not unlike the fire and ice ky..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The Mrs. Love this Stuff!   

on June 2, 2013

Just wish it was flavored for oral.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!   

Erika J. on June 4, 2013

I got this as a sample first then ordered the tube. You just need a little lube it feels good to use during foreplay or a few minutes before sex. My husband says he likes the cooling/tingling sensation as well. Reminds of fire and ice without the fire part. Will buy again. Put below the clit though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A MUST   

on July 3, 2013

Ladies this is a must have. Received a sample package and tried some with my boyfriend. WOWIEE best-orgasm-ever!! Highly recommended this product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nothing   

on July 13, 2013

It burned and nothing happened
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG! This made me...   

on July 25, 2013

My Fiancé and I tried it for the first time and wow it was amazing! It gave me a hot/cold feeling and a tingly one to. Defiantly would recommend this to anyone who wants sex to be better and more enjoyable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice!   

on August 15, 2013

Very warming sensations makes everything more sensual and hot!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pricey... ;_;   

on August 22, 2013

This is one of the few products that can make me orgasm through clitoral stimulation other than a Hitachi wand. I gotta say, I love it. I don't think I've had a better orgasm flying solo but I wish it were cheaper. I only just got a free sample but I wish I had more money lying around.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It kind of worked....   

on September 25, 2013

the only sensitizing i got was to temperature. it just made me feel 10 degrees hotter or colder down there. not much extra feeling when it came to touch or vibrations though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



a maz ing   

beginner couple on December 20, 2013

This stuff is amazing but comes in such a small container
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



waste of money   

on January 24, 2014

I got a small sample of this as a "free gift" very glad I did not pay for it. It gave a bit of a burning feel...not uncomfortable but not even close to pleasurable . Good thing (but wouldn't be good if it had a good effect) it wore off quite fast...waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cumming in Seconds   

ZipZip on February 6, 2014

What an incredible oil! Dab a little on your finger, slide it over her clit and watch her start to squirm. It's starts out cool and then heats up almost bringing her to the big O without even touching her. You'll hear ... O God... soon enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OKay   

on February 7, 2014

It was okay in my opinion
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ooohhh!   

on February 17, 2014

I got the sample as a free gift and I have never climaxed like that before! Not only does it work great on your clit but try some on your nipples! Planning on buying the full size asap.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not as pictured.   

InuNic on February 27, 2014

It comes with no box and the one you get isn't the one pictured. It's a lot different. I liked the sample I got of this one a lot and figured I would spend the amount on it and see if it was something I would like get buy more often. I was not happy at all with what I received. Will not be buying again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Warming Sensation   

on March 4, 2014

This gel was an unexpected bonus in our sex life. It has a warming and cooling sensation so she has many things stimulating her during intercourse. Needless to say, the orgasm was intense but just be ready for the smell, it is minty.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Product But Be Careful With It   

on March 17, 2014

I love this gel! It makes masturbating more pleasurable. I have yet to use it during sex though.. The only issue I had with this was that I ended up with a UTI from this product.. The label does warn you "If irritation occurs, discontinue use and wash affected area thoroughly." Take that warning very serious.. It should say "use only on clitoral area". Since it didn't warn against that, I spilled it on the opening of the urethra on accident but didn't think anything bad could come out of that so I ignored it.. Shortly after I started to suffer a UTI... Just be careful not to get it anywhere other than your clit. Overall, this is a great product and i'd recommend this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice   

on March 18, 2014

Give an awesome tingle makes me able to tolerate positions i wouldnt normally like but it made me love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



omg   

on April 4, 2014

Its a must have. This is the best one that I have tried others have that burning feeling but this did the job after a while I was having a never ending orgasm. We got this as a sample had to buy the real thing. Tube was a little small for the price but the feeling oit ways that. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



yey   

on April 15, 2014

this stuff fells great it gets me excited and ready to go in no time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.