Ride Em' Cowgirl Features

 

Sex position secrets to revolutionize your relationship!
2008 Award Winner Independent Publisher’s Best Sexuality Book
Written by the famed sexual self-help author Dr. Sadie Allison

“Read this together and enjoy the pleasures to come!” – Ian Cerner Ph.D., author of She Comes First

Sassy and resourceful, this detailed sexual positions guide belongs in everyone’s nightstand! The guide features interesting and innovative sex positions that the average couple can enjoy… and don’t require you to bend like a pretzel!

When you finish reading this guide to sexual positions, you’ll be able to:
• 100+ thrilling new positions for spicing up your sex life
• Practice secret techniques for hitting her G-Spot and his prostate
• Figure out his penis type and which sex positions work best
• Try special positions customized for plus-sized lovers as well as pregnant women
• Effortlessly use toys and other adult products during sex

Ride ‘Em Cowgirl starts by discussing foreplay and methods for making both his and her orgasms stronger and more intense. Then it launches into a wide variety of different sex positions. The positions in the guide are innovative variations of the most basic sex positions – missionary, doggy, cowgirl and spooning. For instance, the lean machine is a modified version of missionary that involves the man holding up his partner’s hips for deeper penetration. And then there are number of sex positions specifically designed to stimulate a certain erogenous zone like the clit, the G-Spot or the prostate. The stargazer, for example, involves the woman lying on top of the man so he can play with her clit constantly during sex. And don’t miss Dr. Sadie’s guidelines for the best sex positions for his type of penis and her type of vagina or sex positions and sex toys that work great together!

Ride ‘Em Cowgirl is 216 pages long with hundreds of detailed and informative illustrations. If you enjoyed this book, then you should check out some of Dr. Sadie’s other works, including ToyGasms about sex toys, Tickle His Pickle about stimulating his penis and Tickle My Tush about anal penetration and stimulation.

Recognized around the world for her best-selling sex guides, Dr. Sadie Allison has appeared on many TV and radio programs, including Discovery Health, E!, and Tyra. She has also been interviewed by magazines like Redbook, Cosmopolitan, and Men’s Health. Dr. Sadie received her doctoral degree in human sexuality from the Institute for Advanced Study of Human Sexuality.

Product Details

 


Best Used For:

Sexual Education

Customer Reviews - Ride Em' Cowgirl



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Great Read!   

Mystic Kitsune on July 29, 2008

I bought this book not knowing what to expect, but since I bought Sadie's other books, knew I couldn't go wrong. It's a great read with good breakdown of all the "basic" positions (missionary, doggystyle, cowgirl, etc.), and then twists on each for stuff like deeper penetration or G-Spot thrills! It even has positions for P-Spot thrills for guys that are man enough to try it! Great to read alone, or with your partner (I recommend reading it with your partner; you'll want to "practice" ;3 ).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great Ideas   

on July 9, 2008

This book has certaintly helped my boyfriend and I get out of the sex rut we found ourselves in after four years together. It gave us some fun new twists to old positions and a coulple new ones. The pictures were helpful figuring out what exacttly to do plus got us a little warmed up!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Very Educating   

on August 28, 2008

I have really enjoyed this book. It is very informative and educational. This book is more for monogamous couples and has very good illustrations and directions.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
awesome   

S. Clever on June 17, 2009

This book is great!! It has everything in it --questions ur afraid to ask, new things to try, even ideas for when ur pregnant and what to do with every size and shape man!! Love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
FUN to Read together!   

on July 1, 2009

I got this book for me to read... but my husband and I actually read it together... well some of it, sometimes I just read it and show him what I read about!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great Book!!   

on June 16, 2008

This is a great book for semi experienced lovers. It's great for the women but also has a few helpful tips for the guys too. My fiance and I read it seperatly and then experiment with something different that we learned. Makes for an interesting night that way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
love this book   

on November 6, 2008

I love the illustrations in this book, they are funny as well as helpful. I read this book with my boyfriend, he likes to open to a page and try things. It is a great way to reconnect!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
inviting   

on November 6, 2008

I really enjoyed having all the details in this book. It has helped in our relationship
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Awsome Book   

on June 14, 2009

this book was great! it was even better than i expected it to be. i loved how they explained different ways to "turn-on" your partener. Also having pictures was so helpful. I love this book
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good book!   

on April 23, 2008

Good book with good basic information. Simple and easy to understand descriptions and drawings for positions. Has some really good suggestions and covers a wide variety for being a short book. Really caught my husband's attention!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Must Have!   

on March 17, 2009

Read and Re-read!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Better Bucking All Around   

on October 11, 2012

Impressed again by Dr. Sadie’s professional insight and fun formula to pleasure. It’s unclear exactly how many times I actually had to set down Ride ‘Em Cowgirl to immediately put Dr. Sadie’s words into fruition. Try opening this book to almost any page, and be not immediately inclined to harness up and put on your cowgirl hat. Sexual creativity truly for everybody. I may not be pregnant, but I’ve always been curious how to tackle the bulge in the bedroom. I’ll be buying this for all my pregnant girlfriends, and maybe even leaving it in the bathroom for my boyfriend to ‘discover’ as well. Love the illustrations and Sadie’s fun voice as always. An all around winner! Way to go Dr. Sadie, you’ve done it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ride-em   

on March 16, 2008

wanted a book or illerstations of new position to give her better orgazisms
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



anonymous   

on June 13, 2008

"The book is good so far. Very good drawings for positions easy to understand. Descriptions for me are kinda vague but the drawings help.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



informitive   

on August 14, 2009

very informitive good pics to help when you dont know what they are talking about. all sorts of good ideas and things to try.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



RIDE 'EM GUIDE TO BETTER BUCKING!   

Butterfly Gardens on April 1, 2010

Great book at a great price, very informative. I'd buy it again today.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



the wild west   

on August 11, 2010

yes all you westerners this is the book.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ride Em' Cowgirl   

on October 17, 2010

Funny and lots of good information.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good book   

Married in Buffalo, NY on October 19, 2010

We really like that there are a variety of positions all illustrated. Also not just geared towards guys, but gives the ladies lots of tips on how to please the men!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

on February 29, 2012

GOod ideas
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



loved it   

on April 27, 2012

a nice way to spice up your love life after 20yrs of being together.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



loved it   

6 t9 on August 11, 2012

I got this book to try and help bring the fun back. and it worked. it gives a lot of helpful info and a few new ways to enjoy the time in the bed or whereever ou choose to be. It has really helped us find what has been missing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



More then I thought   

on March 11, 2013

My GF loves it. We have tried a couple of things already with awesome results. It almost like she is a new person in, & like to take control now!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great!   

on May 25, 2013

Really fun book to read with your partner. Author makes you comfortable reading and discussing new ways of getting intimate with your special someone. Lots of great tips for getting closer!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good book   

on September 10, 2013

Very informative
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.