Sheer Lace Top Stockings

Item# H468
In Stock
Price: $9.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Sheer Lace Top Stockings Features

 

These stockings offer a simple but elegant touch on your big day. The elastic lace top hugs your thighs while helping to hold up the stockings. Available in Black or White.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black, White

Material:

Nylon

Size:

S, M, L, XL, XXL, PLUS

Gender:

Female

Brand:

Elegant Moments

Customer Reviews - Sheer Lace Top Stockings



sheer lace top white stockings   

on March 3, 2010

kind of cheep .unless she is real dark complected there almost see through
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



roll away stockings   

jazmyne on June 3, 2010

the lace part of these stockings rolled down constantly it was so bad i couldn't ware them
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Relatively Cheap Quality   

on June 15, 2010

Made out of a very thin material that runs very easily. I wouldn't count on getting more than a couple uses out of these, but for play clothes I guess they'll do.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



stockins   

on June 22, 2010

it is what it is
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice Item   

jaysbaby on July 13, 2010

Did have a little trouble keeping them up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sheer Perfection   

on August 31, 2010

The lace topped white stockings really give the wearer a classy look not to mention a fantastic transition to the thighs/inner thighs. Simple and sexy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexy and Elegant   

on September 2, 2010

My girl put these stockings on and they look and feel Awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun   

on November 19, 2010

This item is pretty good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome purchase   

on January 11, 2011

This was an awesome purchase. My wife and I had a night that was much needed and her along with this. wearinghttp://www.adameve.com/lingerie/womens-wear/chemises/sp-pretty-in-pink-chemise-36077.aspx this for me made it a time to remember.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Stockings   

on February 16, 2011

These were a great hit. Even held up great after being washed. Which was a definite plus. Have had to many stockings that never lasted after the first wear.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.