Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Item# U361
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
Fantasy Bondage Set
Adam & Eve Lube
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace  
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps  
Fantasy Bondage Set  
Adam & Eve Lube  

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Add to Cart

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black, White

Material:

Plastic

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Size:

S, M, L

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace



sexy   

Anonymous on August 15, 2014

I was pleased that it had great elastic and will fit most anyone I am a size 18
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pearls!   

Anonymous on August 13, 2014

Bought this for my gf because she loves to dress up and it looks amazing! It feels great when I slide in between the pearls, there is a mild pintch every now and then but I tthink it adds to the pleasure since its not painful,more playful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ehh pleased but not 100%   

on August 10, 2014

I was pretty nervous about buying this because of my size. I am a pretty big girl (only 5'5" but 170lbs+) I have to say though, I really like it. The thing I hate is that the beads on the bottom are pretty loose on me, since I have no butt. If there was a way to adjust that, it'd be perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tried it on, haven't worn it yet   

Anonymous on July 29, 2014

My hubby is away right now so I haven't worn it for him and won't for a few more months, but I have tried it on to make sure it fits and it's a bit tricky to figure out how everything is supposed to sit but it looks great on once you figure it out! The pearls are a bit heavy but if can't WAIT until he's home :-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pleasant surprise   

Anonymous on July 29, 2014

Looked better than we thought it would. Unfortunately one of the alligator clips broke and we returned it for another.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sexy but tricky   

Anonymous on July 21, 2014

It comes pretty wrapped up with no directions for wear. So many strings it is difficult to get on the first time. That being said it is very sexy and the beads are really nice
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice - But Awkward   

Anonymous on July 14, 2014

This is a pretty fun piece, but the design is awkward for my wife to get on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not for smaller girls   

on May 20, 2014

I am a size 0-2 (5'8" tall, 115 pounds, measurements 34B-26-34), and this item fits terribly! The pearls on the bottoms drape too far down, not even touching me. The top is much too loose and simply sags around me. Also, the black coloration on the pearls is chipping off, and the clasp on the bottoms tore through the lace waistband almost immediately. Not at all what I was expecting.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Beautiful but a Little Pinchy   

Anonymous on April 28, 2014

The Pearl Body Necklace was great. Great quality and looked amazing on my wife. The only problem we had was that the bottoms were a little pinchy, which really took away from the mood.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



best pearls i ever bought my wife   

Anonymous on April 25, 2014

turns me on
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.