Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Midnight Rider Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Midnight Rider Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Midnight Rider Vibrator

Add to Cart

Take this vibrator for a midnight ride without waking the neighbors!

This super quiet fleshy jelly vibrator makes you orgasm so hard you’ll want stay up all night getting off! At 7" long, 1 1/2" wide, the flexible tip of this vibrator curves up for orgasmic vaginal pressure. Smart designers put the most powerful vibrations near the stimulator base, where your sensitive clitoris is located once the vibrator is inside you. As the flexible tip strokes your G-Spot, the rippled base rubs against your clitoris to make you sing! The Midnight Vibrators is whisper quiet too.

This vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Features:

Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds, G-Spot Tip

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Midnight Rider Vibrator reviews verified by Reevoo

82 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.4 out of 10)
Product quality
7.4
Noise level
7.3
Intensity level
6.8
Value for money
7.3
Overall Rating
7.4
Scores 7.4 out of 10 based on 82 reviews
Show more score details
(8 out of 10)

JAMES

Happy & having fun
+
Nice real feel.
Vibrations are very soft.
Confirmed purchase: April 04 2016
Published on: May 02 2016
(10 out of 10)

ELIZBETH

Adventurous and experimental
+
Love this product! Did everything I needed it to.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 17 2016
Published on: April 30 2016
(1 out of 10)

WANDA

Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
it don't work
Confirmed purchase: March 17 2016
Published on: April 25 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(10 out of 10)

KATHERINE

Lakeland FL Happy & having fun
+
It is just the size
NO
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: April 08 2016
Published on: April 23 2016
(8 out of 10)

Miguel

Sheldon/mo Adventurous and experimental
+
Wife loves since it's a little less thick and shorter than I am so not quite as painful as I can get. Also says it's a great stand in since I'm away from home alot.
The dial for the vibration control is in a bad spot and she ends up turning it down or off at bad moments.
Confirmed purchase: March 24 2016
Published on: April 21 2016
(8 out of 10)

RICHARD

Laveen, AZ Adventurous and experimental
+
Good size and quite comfortable to use!
First vibe sent had a malfunctioning battery cover that popped off when the vibe was turned on. Replacement works beautifully, and was shipped FAST!
Confirmed purchase: April 05 2016
Published on: April 15 2016
(4 out of 10)

DANIELLE

Florida Adventurous and experimental
+
Size is great
Vibration is weak and the quality of the product of weak..the cap that holds the batteries in doesn't stay on unless you hold it
Confirmed purchase: March 16 2016
Published on: April 13 2016
(8 out of 10)

MARK

Eagan/MN Happy & having fun
+
My wife loves the size and shape
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 14 2016
Published on: April 11 2016
(9 out of 10)

ARYIA

CA Happy & having fun
+
It definitely works, and gets the job done. For what I paid, I think I got a great deal. The vibration isn't incredibly noisy, about what you would expect from something like this. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase.
there is that nasty rubber smell, but it's new and just has to be washed/aired out. Some of The smell will linger but it isnt harmful.
Only real complaint was the smooth sides provide no friction at all. Will be purchasing a textured dildo next time
Confirmed purchase: February 17 2016
Published on: April 02 2016
(2 out of 10)

DEBRA

Knoxville, TN Happy & having fun
+
None
The intensity level was too low. It did not meet my expectations at all.
Confirmed purchase: March 01 2016
Published on: March 29 2016
Something you want To know about the Midnight Rider Vibrator?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Midnight Rider Vibrator

  1. whisper asked on
    What material is this made from.
    1. PATRICIA replied on
      It's made of silicon.
    2. AMANDA replied on
      Silicone
  2. tara asked on
    is this waterproof?
    1. Tasha replied on
      I haven't tried it in the water; it should say in the description of the thing on adam&eve.com
  3. Mykah asked on
    how many speeds does this product have?
    1. Malynda replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      This item has a twist base for the speed (low to high).
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.