Customers who bought this item also bought:


Waterproof Finger Fun Vibrator
Watch Batteries 3 Pack
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Waterproof Finger Fun Vibrator $19.95
Watch Batteries 3 Pack $3.99
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Waterproof Finger Fun Vibrator Features

 

Satisfy Those Tight Spots with Your Finger Vibe!

Add a little buzz to your solo play, or hand the Waterproof Finger Fun vibe over to your partner for some extra fun sensations during oral or vaginal sex! Able to stimulate anywhere your fingers can reach, this discreet finger vibrator slides on like a ring for teasing and arousing anywhere you like. Small enough to be hidden in a pocket, purse, or bedside drawer, this tiny teaser still packs a lot of power!

• Pleasure Nub Studded Jelly Sleeve
• Multiple Speed Dial Base Control
• Stretchy Finger Ring For Secure Fit
• Waterproof
• 3 Watch Batteries Included
• Perfect For Beginner, Intermediate And Advanced Sex Toy Users

The soft, flexible sleeve is covered with small raised pleasure nubs that transmit the exciting vibrations to your skin. The stretchy ring on the back fits any user, and tucks the shaft of the vibrator securely against the finger for easily navigating the curved tip against your erogenous zones. The removable sleeve can be paired with any water based or silicone lubricant for extra comfort and sensual slickness. Vibrations are centered just below the tip for maximum results, and can be adjusted by twisting the dial base to the left or right until the perfect speed is found.

During solo sessions, the special shape fits perfectly against a woman’s curves to pinpoint sensations against her clit, or inside for gentle G-spot stimulation. Her partner can also use the Waterproof Finger Fun Vibe for an added erotic boost in almost any sexual position. A rubber O ring above the battery compartment seals out water, allowing this pleasurable toy to perform in the bath or shower as easily as it does between the sheets.

This finger vibrator comes with batteries for enjoying right out of the box, and is easy to clean with soap and water or a toy cleaner. To ensure this mini vibe keeps going as long as you do, be sure to tighten the cap before using in or under water, and remove batteries between uses.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Material:

Plastic

Length:

1.0 inches

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Width:

1.00 inches

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Waterproof Finger Fun Vibrator



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Purrrrrrrrrrfect   

on December 16, 2009

Its just the right size to take anywhere. And its quiet. Now I just have to have a nice supply of the batteries.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!!!   

on January 2, 2011

This was the second time we purchased the Finger Fun. This was a replacement for the one my had for a few years now. This is by far the best "toy" she has in her collection! We have many as she once worked for (an adult retailer) and this is SUPERIOR to the toys she sold. Its small but is ULTRA powerful and makes her scream with pleasure. This is a must have for your collection and sure to become a favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
My favorite friend   

on December 28, 2008

I love this little gadget. This is the third one I have bought over several years. It makes a terrific bath toy but don't store it in an area that gets hot. The cover will melt which is how my second little friend bit the dust.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Anonymous   

on February 18, 2008

This is fairly powerful, but you have to make sure it is completely dried out after using it in the shower/bath because it rusts really easy inside.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
ehhh   

on January 18, 2009

Out of the box, the on/off switch does not work. As soon as the batteries go in, it is on. To turn off, the batteries must come out. Not very good for "in the moment"!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
conmpact, and works great!   

on May 29, 2008

This is a great little gadget it is discreet, and has great power.And it's water proof.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
A good start!   

on June 16, 2008

We're just beginning to add toys to the fun, and this was a great start. Make sure to use lube!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT   

SAM'S GURL on April 8, 2009

I HAVE FOUND GREAT PLEASURE IN SUCH A LITTLE TOY. IF A PERSON NEEDS A QUICK RELEASE THEN GET ONE.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
pretty good   

on February 12, 2009

this is a good product, it is fun during intercourse, i would buy it again, you should to lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Very Sad!!   

on April 16, 2009

This was my favorite toy but, the product is melting or deteriorating away. We had to throw it out within a week of receiving it. I am disappointed. I really liked this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 9 people found the following review helpful
How about 0 stars............   

on May 26, 2009

Money I wish I had back .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
needs more power but great for extra plessure   

tigereye0769 on December 29, 2010

i got this and its really good, but it needs more power to it as well. i used it and it hits gets the clit just right and is easier to us since it dont get in the way like the bulky bigger stuff, during love making it helps for that extra arousal.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Nice compact waterproof toy   

on April 4, 2008

While i liked the item and it was exactly what i was looking for, i would have liked it to be speed adjustable. Other than that product worked great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not strong enough!   

on April 6, 2008

It is NOT strong enough and you have to take the batteries out to make it stop. The little dial is useless and doesn't make it turn on, or off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AWSOME!!!!   

on August 6, 2008

This is great for anytime you are in the mood!!!! highly recommend this one whether you are alone or if you have a partener
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
My favorite toy!   

on December 1, 2008

I love this toy. This will be the third one I've bought. They tend to wear out after a couple of years of hard use. Oh, and don't store it in a hot spot like your car or it will melt
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Love it!   

on December 15, 2008

This vibe is handy, small, quiet, has many speed variations, water-proof and is able to squeeze into all the right places!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good Product, battery run down quickly   

on January 26, 2009

Works great with new batteries, sife almost came off the bed, but batteries run down before the finish line.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Product   

on February 14, 2009

I am very happy with this product. I feel it is plenty powerfull and works great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good in a pinch   

on June 30, 2009

This works well when your favorite outer toy goes on the fritz. It has a nice vibe but can become clumsy when you don't want it to be.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
satified   

on December 2, 2010

nice and small.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
BEST TOY EVER!!!!   

on December 15, 2011

this toy is seriously the best toy out there!! it gets the job done and you just never want it to stop!! its one toy i want to use everyday! it is worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
I did not like it.   

Ismaila on January 22, 2012

I did not like this toy because the vibrations were not strong enough and the silicone band was too weak to hold the toy in place so it kept slipping. I am better off using my fingers.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Favorite!   

wifee on June 22, 2008

I have this item along with a couple of Rabbits and I love this item I have yet to try it under water, but I am tempted. With or w/o my husband, it is fabulous!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

Paymaster on July 24, 2008

Thislittle vibrator is by far the best. When I inserted in my wife she went wild. We started on the couch and immediately went to the bed for the most fantastic sex. We use it pretty regularly. We just love it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My Favorite Vibrator   

on August 3, 2008

i loved this vibrator ive had it for over a year and its amazing i always use it in the shower and then recently on my husband and he loved it too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



SUPER BAD   

on August 12, 2008

this isnt powerful enough...it stinks....i wouldnt recomend it if u need power...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not the best...   

on August 16, 2008

First off the batteries it came with were completely corroded. After getting new batteries for it it was sad to discover that this vibrator has absolutely no power :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not enough power   

on August 24, 2008

This does not have enough power to do anything for me. The batteries got so hot after about 5 minutes of use that I could hardly hold it in my hands. If it weren't for that it might be ok. It stopped working after that. Haven't returned it yet but I think I'm going to do so tomorrow. Adam and Eve is good about the returns. I appreciate them for that.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fell apart   

on December 4, 2008

After using this item 4-5 times, the finger sleeve and whole covering came off. Obivously made overseas. Other than that, we used it several times in the front and back. She loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not strong enough   

ridemytongue2007 on December 6, 2008

The vibrations weren't anywhere strong enough. The only possible thrill to get with this toy is to use it in public.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



meh...it was OK   

on December 10, 2008

the place to put your finger is a bit big...it's not all that powerful...I'd definitely return it if I hadn't tried it. The one I got was very loud - distracting.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



below par   

Ella on January 5, 2009

i bought this as a gag gift but wound up keeping it for myself. It did absolutely nothing for me except leaving me more frustrated!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WIFE LOVES IT AND IT IS SMALLER THAN I AM LOL   

BIG DADDY AND BABYFACE on December 11, 2009

HEY MY BABY SAYS "WOW" SMALL EASIER TO MANAGE BUT PACKS AS BIG A WHOLLUP AS HER RABBIT DOES...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Finger fun   

on March 22, 2010

The vibe is really strong, but I think I would like the one with out the curved end better. I really enjoy it, but prefer to use along with a dildo for best results.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



worth it!!!   

on May 14, 2010

Great fun in the tub....lots of power
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



must have   

MissB on May 19, 2010

This little vibrator is great. Makes me feel good everytime.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun Finger   

on June 7, 2010

Worked great! She loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on July 22, 2010

I have never experienced a climax that I had gotten from this little toy. Awesome!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!!!   

on August 2, 2010

I figured this little finger toy would fail me like a lot of others. I was pleasantly surprised. It was actually amazing! Nice & strong vibration. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Get things started   

on October 21, 2010

We like getting things started with a little finger play. This vibrator get things going
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



product ok   

on January 12, 2012

this is ok for what it is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

on February 9, 2012

Its just ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very nice and versital   

mark and nickie, peoria, illinois on June 6, 2012

one problem....low on vibrator could be a little lower. aside from that, this is a great product. the finger loop grips and will not move around on your finger. and the adjustment is easily done with the thumb and middle finger on same hand. Am buying another so i can have one on each hand. awesome, discreet, well made
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it's okay   

on September 27, 2012

I got this disposable finger vibrater as a free gift while buying my girlfriend another order that came with the free finger vibrator. She liked this one, but it didn't compare to the free fingo's nubby vibrater she got.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very good...a must try   

on February 4, 2013

My parter and I needed some extra play in the bedroom...this was it...was the best thing to start out with...now he is begging for me to buy different stuff for us to try...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very reliable!   

on March 17, 2013

I've gone through two of these. It's a must-have for any collection. I love the little nubs all over it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on April 15, 2013

works ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on August 9, 2013

I never dreamed something so small could have such an intense vibration! Love this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful   

on September 6, 2013

Great boyfriend!!! My husband is a truck driver and so he is never home so it relieves the loneliness. He knows all about "him" LOL
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not bad,not great   

on October 20, 2013

Good idea, but the sleeve came loose from the bullet first time we used it. Other than that, seemed to do the job. Will have to try something else, not happy with the quality of this vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



more frustation than pleasure   

on October 25, 2013

This thing caused more frustration than pleasure.. it would work better if the finger loop was on the other side but probably still not good enough
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Strong Vibe   

on January 10, 2014

Fun, but it would be nice to adjust the vibration rate. Wife felt it was a little too strong for vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Happy 1   

on January 20, 2014

I would like to recommend this to every one that asks about it...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



easy fun   

on February 23, 2014

This vibrator makes it easy to add clit stimulation in positions that do not naturally create the stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.