Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

Item# H982
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

Add to Cart

Stick It Anywhere For No-Hands D.P. Thrills!

A powerful anal stimulator doubles the fun of  the newest version of our best-selling waterproof Wallbanger vibe!  Stick it to the shower wall, floor, bed headboard or any flat surface and the strong suction cup keeps it there! The soft jelly material conforms to your contours, and cleanup is easy! Main shaft is 5” x 1.5” and the anal shaft is 5” x .5”.  Strong vibrations are powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Suction-cup base, Anal stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Brand:

Pipedream, Wallbangers

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

almost as good as the real thing   

Anonymous on March 29, 2015

Easy to use if you put it on the wall. Couldn't insert in the vagina and butt at the same time.love the feeling in my butt and easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Well worth it   

Anonymous on February 25, 2015

Was hard to get in at first but once it was in it felt good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Good   

on January 31, 2015

Bought one of these to prepare myself for a real DP. The suction cup was very helpful. It was a little difficult to get them both in, but when I did, WOW!!! Incredible feeling. Can't wait for the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Honestly,   

on January 11, 2015

My first dp toy, I figured it would help train me since my bf wants anal, and I've really enjoyed this thing! yes, it can be a bit difficult to insert at first and the suction isn't the best, but once it's in and going it's just amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



O.o nice!   

Lovers for life on December 29, 2014

It was alil bigger then I expected, haven't tested out the suction cup yet, but it vibrates well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for DP-ing solo   

on December 17, 2013

First off, I love double penetration. So when I opened the package I was a little upset by the size and length of the toy. It could definitely use a couple more inches in length and girth. The suction cup is great, but only in certain positions. Couldn't get it to stick on the wall when I was laying in bed. Was a bit difficult to get in, since it wasn't as stiff as I was expecting. BUT, the sensations overall were great! It's much better then trying to use two toys at once, especially when your special someone isn't there to help.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on October 28, 2013

It shipped fast,the anal one was just the perfect size, the vaginal one was bigger than i expected, it was bigger than all of my other toys, but it is close in size to my hubby. it didnt have that horrible smell that most toys do and it had a nice texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very enjoyable!!   

nevaehkitty on April 18, 2013

I really enjoyed this product. The smaller could be a tad firmer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



DP pleasure   

NT on February 25, 2013

My wife loves this. The vibration is good and the size is perfect for both holes. Great way for DP.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Double your pleaure   

on May 20, 2012

This product handle is GREAT! Vibration is a 2 1/2 star.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.