Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator

Add to Cart

Stick It Anywhere For No-Hands D.P. Thrills!

A powerful anal stimulator doubles the fun of  the newest version of our best-selling waterproof Wallbanger vibe!  Stick it to the shower wall, floor, bed headboard or any flat surface and the strong suction cup keeps it there! The soft jelly material conforms to your contours, and cleanup is easy! Main shaft is 5” x 1.5” and the anal shaft is 5” x .5”.  Strong vibrations are powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Red

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Suction-cup base, Anal stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Brand:

Pipedream, Wallbangers

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Wallbangers Double Penetrator Vibrator



O.o nice!   

Lovers for life on December 29, 2014

It was alil bigger then I expected, haven't tested out the suction cup yet, but it vibrates well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun but not so strong on the wall suction part   

BlueWidowMom4 on September 30, 2014

Great for DP. Durable, lasts for years with proper care. Does not stay suctioned on wall for anything, never did. Perhaps with extremely gentle use it might stay on the side of a tub. I still like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointment. Try Something Else.   

on September 12, 2014

Good luck using the anal part of this toy. I would not recommend this product to anyone. The anal dildo is so flimsy and soft until it's practically impossible to insert. Feels like trying to insert a flaccid penis. And trying to have both inserted at the same time? Headache. Maybe it would work for a couple. But if you want the toy for solo play, I do not recommend it. It received 2-stars only because I actually do like the vaginal dildo.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Impossible!   

on May 19, 2014

Unless you have a partner helping you, this item is nearly impossible to use correctly. I simply could not get the anal vibe in unless I was standing straight up with my foot elevated on a chair. The vaginal vibe seemed a but too short for me. Great idea but needs work
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wall faller   

Anonymous on April 23, 2014

Does not stick to the wall very well. Wish it had more than 1 vibe speed. Good material though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great toy for first time double penetration toy   

Anonymous on April 15, 2014

wife loved it...said it was just right in size..great for the woman curious about double penetration, but afraid of too much in the rear.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun   

on March 3, 2014

Stong vibs and nice fit. Great suction too! I'm new to the dp solo so the anal fits well and thou it doesn't have its own vib I can still feel the vibs there too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect size!!   

on February 25, 2014

First time trying anal and it was awesome!! It wasn't to big and the vibrating mode drove me crazy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Interesting   

on February 23, 2014

This one is great for couples and solo play when he's away Beware though it's a little intimidating rather large in size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for DP-ing solo   

on December 17, 2013

First off, I love double penetration. So when I opened the package I was a little upset by the size and length of the toy. It could definitely use a couple more inches in length and girth. The suction cup is great, but only in certain positions. Couldn't get it to stick on the wall when I was laying in bed. Was a bit difficult to get in, since it wasn't as stiff as I was expecting. BUT, the sensations overall were great! It's much better then trying to use two toys at once, especially when your special someone isn't there to help.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.