Customers who bought this item also bought:


Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate Features

 

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate



A little let down   

on April 4, 2008

My husband and I picked this out, we were going to buy two at first and decided against it. It worked very well for him and he enjoyed it but after cleaning it up and me trying it we discover that it does not work as well at staying in doing movement.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK   

on April 18, 2008

It has good vibrations and could have been a little smaller. I used it 2 times before it quit working :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

on April 19, 2008

My wife loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Needed modifications   

on May 15, 2008

The plug itself is delightful, filling, and has the right amount of buzz. The base however needed to be whittled down. The very safely flared base is round, so if you want to wear it while standing, or heaven forbid, walking, the sides must be cut down to a T-shape. Five minutes with a very sharp knife and a little fire to smooth the edges - voila! Perfect everyday butt-plug. So, started as a 2, and worked it's way up to a 4 - Avg= 3
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Could be bigger   

on May 17, 2008

great toy but it would be nice if they had one a little bigger. it feels great but i got the whole thing in on the first try.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Toy   

on May 20, 2008

Great vibes, Really nice size. My girl likes to play with this one the most before she recives anal!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not worth it...   

on May 29, 2008

This was not worth it. I was very disappointed. It could be more powerful. It was just a waste. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big   

Not Really Looking for Anal on June 12, 2008

This product may be the right size for some and maybe too small for others. I wanted to use this on myself but it is larger than I am willing to try. I want the stimulation but not so much a large penetration. I will continue to seek out a smaller, less entrusive, toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels Awesome   

on July 16, 2008

Excellent vibe! Feels awesome, easy to clean would recommend to anyone who wants a vibrating butt plug. Just right!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good vibe   

on July 18, 2008

a little large
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews