Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Item# 4677
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Add to Cart

Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate

Add to Cart

Try a new twist with this sturdy, pliable jelly anal  plug! The swirl-textured tush teaser stays put with a flared, suction-cup base. Nearly 1 3/4" wide and 3 1/2" tall this anal toy is perfect size to make the leap from backdoor beginner to anal intermediate.  Proceed at your own speed with variable-speed vibrations.  Combine with a condom of easy use and don't forget your anal lube.  This anal vibrator is powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).  

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Length:

3.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Tush Trainer Anal Vibrator - Intermediate



OK FOR SOME   

WP on May 5, 2011

THIS WILL GIVE OFF VIBS. HOSWEVER IT IS ALL ACCORDING TO YOUR PLACEMENT. YOU SHOULD MOVE IT AROUND IN BACKDORR TO FIND BEST PLACE FOR YOU. A WOMAN CAN USE IT IN BOTH FRONT AND BACK. SHE TOO WILL HAVE TO FIND BEST PLACEMENT. DESIGNED TO STAY IN PLACE. BEGINNER MAY LIKE IT.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

Nish25 on January 19, 2011

Its a good product havent used it as yet for anal play but have for vaginal and its amazing i love how powerful yet quiet it is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



loved it   

on November 9, 2010

we loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Choice   

D & I on October 11, 2010

Easy to handle and comfortable. Was our first choice years ago. We always keep a backup just in case. We have broken a few just from over use. Excellent addition to our sex lives. Better than "two thumbs up"!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Size Matters   

rainydaybeauty on August 25, 2010

Wish it was a lil smaller - being very new to anal play I was intimidated by the size when it arrived & wish I could have gotten it smaller - it wasnt available in a smaller size.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



cheap   

on August 16, 2010

This toy is OK I guess. Girthy and short, with some decent vibrations. It unfortunately smells like a pool toy with that overwhelming plastic odor that never goes away. Not for people with chemical sensitivities. Go for the gold and get something made of medical grade silicone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ANAL...   

on July 14, 2010

THis is a good anal toy but not the best when it comes to an anal trainer unless you start with a smaller one first.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My first anal toy   

on June 4, 2010

My boyfriend and I anxiously awaited this package and being new to anal play I have to say I was a little intimidated by the size. However, as things heated up it was fairly easy to insert with his help. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to spice up your bedroom games a little. I just wish it was wireless.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A. Graves   

on April 20, 2010

The best experience I have ever tried
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Like   

on February 4, 2010

A little large, but does the trick quite well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.